DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water Bottle vs Echo Go+

Buy the ECHO Flask if you want the strongest hydrogen dose and a larger bottle for the gym or recovery routine. Buy the Echo Go+ if you want a lighter, cheaper bottle for short sessions and travel. The ECHO Flask's only recorded price is $299.00 at The Home Upgrade as of November 1, 2026; no store price was given for the Echo Go+, so compare live listings before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

ECHO Flask
ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water Bottle

ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water Bottle

4.6· 722 ratings

Choose the ECHO Flask if you want 8 ppm hydrogen in 20 minutes, a 12 oz PPSU bottle, and app tracking for serious daily use.

Pros
  • Highest hydrogen concentration of the two at 8 ppm.
  • Larger 12 oz capacity suits workouts and all-day hydration.
  • PPSU body is more durable and heat-resistant than polycarbonate.
  • App sync and countdown timer make cycles easy to track.
  • Nafion dual-chamber PEM with titanium-platinum electrodes.
Cons
  • $299.00 is a steep price for a water bottle.
  • 20-minute cycle is slower than the Go+ 5- or 10-minute cycles.

What separates them

ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water BottleEcho Go+
Hydrogen output8 ppm in 20 minutes2.5–4.5 ppm in 5 or 10 minutes
Capacity12 oz9.5 oz
Bottle materialBPA- and BPS-free PPSU (medical-grade plastic)BPA-free polycarbonate
BatteryRechargeable via USB-C; cycles per charge not stated2200 mAh lithium-ion, up to 5–10 cycles per charge, usable while charging
Display and appCountdown timer plus Echo Water App syncCountdown timer, no app listed
CleaningNot specifiedAutomatic cleaning cycle
Weight and size1 lb, 10 in tallLighter build, smaller 9.5 oz body

Price history

$299.00$170.00
Nov 1Nov 2
  • ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water Bottle: lowest $299.00 on Nov 1 at HealthProductsForYou.com; $299.00 on Nov 2.
  • Echo Go+: lowest $170.00 on Nov 1 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water Bottle

  • MediriserCheck price at Mediriser
  • LIFE MarketCheck price at LIFE Market
  • Logic HealthCheck price at Logic Health
Prices and history →

Echo Go+

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecECHO Flask Hydrogen Water BottleEcho Go+
MaterialFood-grade materialsFood-grade, BPA-free polycarbonate
Hydrogen production8 ppm in 20 minutes2.5–4.5 ppm in 5 or 10 minutes
SubtypeSmart Bottle—
Size12 Ounces—
Free OfBPA-free—
Material TypeMedical Grade Plastic—
LeakproofYes—
Number Of Pieces1—
Design HighlightsQuick-open lid, Textured surface (prevents slip…—
ShapeErgonomic—

What reviewers say

ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water Bottle

With 4.6 out of 5 from 722 ratings, owners mostly report easy setup and a bottle that feels solid in the hand. Praise centers on the timer and app, while complaints focus on capacity and the time each cycle takes.

Pros
  • Simple one-button cycle with a visible countdown
  • Sturdy, leakproof build that survives gym bags
  • App pairing works reliably for most users
  • Water tastes clean and light after treatment
Cons
  • 12 oz empties fast during workouts
  • Each cycle takes 20 minutes
  • Some find the price hard to justify
  • A few report the lid or seal wearing over months

Questions and answers

Which makes more hydrogen, the ECHO Flask or the Echo Go+?
The ECHO Flask. It reaches 8 ppm in a 20-minute cycle, while the Echo Go+ produces 2.5–4.5 ppm in 5 or 10 minutes.
Which is better for the gym?
The ECHO Flask holds 12 oz and delivers a stronger dose, which suits a full workout. The Echo Go+ is lighter and faster per cycle but holds only 9.5 oz.
Does the Echo Go+ need to be plugged in to run?
No. It runs on a 2200 mAh battery for up to 5–10 cycles per charge, and it can also be used while charging.
Is the ECHO Flask worth $299.00?
It is the only one of the two with a listed price: $299.00 at The Home Upgrade as of November 1, 2026. You pay for higher ppm, a larger PPSU bottle, and app sync; the Go+ is the lower-cost pick if its price checks out lower.
Which bottle is easier to maintain?
The Echo Go+ has an automatic cleaning cycle. The ECHO Flask has no cleaning cycle listed, so you clean it by hand.
Do both use the same electrode technology?
Yes. Both use titanium-coated platinum electrodes and a dual-chambered PEM system.

More comparisons

  • ECHO Flask Hydrogen Water Bottle vs IonBottles Pro

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best hydrogen water bottles and generators
1 lb and 10 inches tall is bulky to carry.
  • No automatic cleaning cycle listed.
  • Cycles per charge are not stated.
  • Echo
    Echo Go+

    Echo Go+

    Choose the Echo Go+ if you want a 9.5 oz bottle that makes 2.5–4.5 ppm in 5 or 10 minutes and runs up to 5–10 cycles per charge.

    Pros
    • Fast 5- or 10-minute cycles fit short breaks.
    • Up to 5–10 cycles per charge from a 2200 mAh battery.
    • Can be used while charging.
    • Automatic cleaning cycle reduces upkeep.
    • Lighter and smaller than the Flask.
    Cons
    • Lower hydrogen output at 2.5–4.5 ppm.
    • Smaller 9.5 oz capacity means more refills.
    • Polycarbonate body is less premium than PPSU.
    • No app connectivity listed.
    • No store price was given, so value is hard to judge.
    Price$299.00 at The Home Upgrade as of November 1, 2026No store price given
    Typical Users
    Athletes
    —
    Age RangeAdult—
    Show all 34 specsShow fewer specs
    SpecECHO Flask Hydrogen Water BottleEcho Go+
    Solution ForHydration, Elevating cellular health—
    Water capacity12 oz—
    Flask materialPremium BPA- and BPS-free Polyphenylsulfone (PP…—
    Electrode platesTitanium-coated platinum electrodes—
    Membrane typeNafion dual-chambered PEM system—
    DisplayDisplays a countdown timer for each cycle—
    App connectivitySyncs with the Echo Water App—
    Operating pressure60 PSI—
    Height10 inches (258mm)—
    Width3 inches (76mm)—
    Depth2 inches (48mm)—
    Weight1lb (455.5g)—
    Maximum Water Capacity—9.5 oz
    Battery Capacity—2200 mAh (7.4 Wh)
    Battery Type—lithium-ion
    Cycles Per Charge—up to 5-10 cycles
    Digital Display—Displays a countdown timer for each cycle
    Charging—Can be used while charging
    Electrodes—Titanium-coated platinum electrodes
    Proton Exchange Membrane—dual-chambered PEM system
    Pressure Release—No manual release is required
    Cleaning Cycle—Automatic cleaning included