Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports vs Split Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports

These are near-identical split cords: same 12 ft length (6 ft per side), same 4 AC outlets, same 0.31-inch 45-degree flat plug. The real difference is the USB setup: Product B has 4 USB ports (2 USB-C, 2 USB-A) and a 24-month warranty, while Product A's listing only promises 4 USB ports with no USB-C or warranty stated. At $32.99 versus $34.99 as of November 4, 2026, both at Amazon, the $2 gap favors B for anyone who needs USB-C.

Today the Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports costs $2.00 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

NOBRAND
Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports

$32.99at AmazonObserved at 12:16 PM
Visit store

Choose the NOBRAND split cord if you only need USB-A charging and want the lowest price, $32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026.

Pros
  • Cheapest of the two at $32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026
  • Same thin 0.31-inch flat plug that fits behind furniture
  • 45-degree plug keeps the neighboring outlet free
  • 12 ft split reach, 6 ft per side
Cons
  • No USB-C ports listed
  • No warranty stated
  • No shell material or USB output figures given
  • Only one store prices it new
Unbranded
Split Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports

Split Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports

$34.99at AmazonObserved at 12:16 PM
Visit store

Choose the Unbranded CT-1250 if you want USB-C ports, a stated 24-month warranty and a fire-resistant ABS shell for $2 more, $34.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026.

Pros
  • 2 USB-C and 2 USB-A ports cover modern phones and laptops
  • 24-month warranty stated
  • Fire-resistant ABS shell and over-current, over-charge and short-circuit protection
  • Same slim 0.31-inch flat plug and 12 ft split length
  • Priced at $34.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026, from 2 stores
Cons
  • Costs $2 more than Product A
  • No surge protection, so not for protecting electronics in storms
  • USB output of 5V/4A is shared across all four ports

What separates them

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB PortsSplit Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports
USB port mix4 USB ports, type not specified2 USB-C plus 2 USB-A
Stated USB outputNot listed5V/4A total
WarrantyNot stated24 months
Shell materialNot statedFire-resistant ABS
Plug thickness and angle0.31 in, 45-degree0.31 in, 45-degree
Cord length12 ft, 6 ft per side12 ft, 6 ft per side
AC outlets44
Price, November 4, 2026$32.99 at Amazon$34.99 at Amazon

Price history

  • Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports: lowest $32.99 on Nov 4 at Amazon.
  • Split Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports: lowest $34.99 on Nov 4 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports

  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $32.99Observed at 12:16 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

Split Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports

  • eBayNew

    In stockSold by sharuze-0

    $50.93Free shippingObserved at 12:16 PM
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $34.99Observed at 12:16 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
All 2 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecSplit Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB PortsSplit Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports
colorOtherOther
Cord length—12FT(6FT Per Side)
AC outlets—4 AC
USB ports—4 USB
USB-C ports—2 USB-C port
USB-A ports—2 USB-A ports
USB output—5V/4A
Plug thickness—0.31 inches
Plug angle—45-degree angled
Shell material—1382°F fire-resistant ABS shell
Model—CT-1250
Manufacturer—SHENZHEN XINTAIDE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Show all 27 specsShow fewer specs
SpecSplit Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB PortsSplit Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports
Surge protection—Designed without surge protection
Total Power Outlets—8
Voltage—120
Special Feature—Lightweight, Twin extension cord splitter
Total USB Ports—4
Number Of Outlets—8
Power Plug Type—Type B - 3 pin (North American)
Plug Type—Type A
Number Of Ports—4

Questions and answers

Which is better for charging a USB-C phone?
Product B. It has 2 USB-C ports; Product A's listing does not specify USB-C at all. Both share their USB power across the ports, so charge one device at a time for the fastest result.
Is the $2 difference worth it?
For most shoppers, yes. Product B adds USB-C ports, a stated 24-month warranty and a fire-resistant shell for $2 over Product A's $32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026.
Do either protect against power surges?
No. Product B is explicitly built without surge protection, and Product A lists none. Use a separate surge protector for TVs, computers or anything you care about.
Will the flat plug fit behind my bed?
Both use the same 0.31-inch flat plug with a 45-degree angle, so either fits tight gaps and leaves the second wall outlet free. Pick on USB ports and price, not the plug.
Which lasts longer?
Product B is the safer bet on paper: it states a fire-resistant ABS shell and a 24-month warranty. Product A gives no shell or warranty details, so there is less to judge it by.
Can I use either on a cruise ship?
Product B's listing says it complies with major cruise line policies and has no surge protection, which is what cruise lines check. Product A does not make that claim, so confirm with your line before packing it.

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best split extension cords with USB ports
Compatible Devices
—
Smartphone
Unit Count—1 Count
Number Of Packs—1
Item Length—1
Item Height—1
Item Width—1