Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station vs DJI Power 2000

Buy the DJI Power 2000 if you want more continuous output, more ports and a lower price: it was $759.99 at camrise as of November 4, against $959.00 for the ABOK Ark2500 as of November 2. Buy the ABOK Ark2500 if you need expandable capacity to 10.8 kWh, a 1200 W solar input or a 10 ms UPS mode for home backup. The DJI costs about $200 less and delivers 3000 W continuous, but the ABOK's battery expansion is the feature the DJI lacks.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

ABOK
ABOK Ark2500 2500W Portable Power Station

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station

ABOK Ark2500 2500W Portable Power Station

5(2 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the ABOK Ark2500 if you plan a home backup or off-grid system that grows to 10.8 kWh with add-on batteries, or you want 1200 W of solar input and a sub-10 ms UPS switchover.

Pros
  • Expandable from 2160 Wh to 10.8 kWh with up to four ABOK batteries.
  • 1200 W solar input across two 600 W MPPT ports.
  • 1800 W AC charging reaches 80% in about 1.2 hours.
  • UPS switchover of 10 ms or less suits router and fridge backup.
  • LiFePO4 cells rated for 4000+ cycles to 90%.
Cons
  • Costs $959.00, roughly $200 more than the DJI.
  • 2500 W continuous is below the DJI's 3000 W.
  • 21.2 kg is heavy to carry far.
  • Expansion batteries are sold separately.
DJI
DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

DJI Power 2000

DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

4.7(72 ratings)
$949.00at WalmartVerified
See all prices and details
Visit Walmart

Choose the DJI Power 2000 if you want the most continuous power and ports for the money, with 3000 W output and a price about $200 below the ABOK.

Pros
  • 3000 W continuous and 4000 W peak run heavy tools and large appliances.
  • $759.99 at camrise as of November 4, the lower price of the two.
  • Eight ports, including SDC and SDC Lite for DJI drones.
  • LFP battery keeps over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles.
  • Rated to 5000 m altitude and 4.7 out of 5 from 72 ratings.
Cons
  • 2048 Wh cannot be expanded.
  • Solar and car charging need optional accessories.
  • No stated UPS switchover time.
  • AC recharge speed is not published.

What separates them

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power StationDJI Power 2000
Latest price$959.00 as of November 2$759.99 at camrise as of November 4
Battery capacity2160 Wh, expandable to 10.8 kWh with up to 4 add-on batteries2048 Wh, not expandable
Continuous AC output2500 W rated, 2500 W surge3000 W continuous, 4000 W peak
Solar input1200 W total via dual 600 W MPPT inputsSolar charging only with optional accessories
AC recharge speed1800 W input, 0-80% in about 1.2 hoursWall outlet charging, speed not specified
Ports11 outlets, including dual USB-C PD 140W and 12V/25A XT608 ports: USB-A, USB-C, AC, SDC and SDC Lite
UPS switchover10 ms or lessNot specified
Weight21.2 kgAbout 22 kg

Price history

$1,199.00$759.99
Oct 30Nov 7
  • ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station: lowest $959.00 on Nov 2 at Walmart.
  • DJI Power 2000: lowest $759.99 on Nov 4 at Focus Global Digital; $1,199.00 on Nov 7.

Prices at every store

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

DJI Power 2000

  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by AirSnap MarketReturns: Sold by a Walmart Marketplace seller; returns go to the seller under the seller's returns policy.

    $949.00Free shippingVerified
    Visit Walmart
  • AdoramaNew

    In stock

    $1,199.00Free shippingObserved at 2:35 AM
    Visit Adorama

Also available at

  • Macy'sCheck price at Macy's
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • Focus Global DigitalCheck price at Focus Global Digital

Store links may earn us a commission. Some prices via Klarna.

All 2 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecABOK Ark2500 Portable Power StationDJI Power 2000
colorGrayBlack
Capacity2160 Wh2048 Wh
Dimensions40.2L x 26.8W x 33.6H centimetres448×225×324 mm (L×W×H)
battery_capacity45000 mAh—
Expandable capacityup to 10800 Wh—
AC output power2500 W—
Battery typeLiFePO4—
Charge cyclesover 4000 charge cycles—
AC charging input1800W—
Solar inputPV 1200W—
UPS switchover≤ 10 ms—
USB-C portsDual PD 140W—
Show all 35 specsShow fewer specs
SpecABOK Ark2500 Portable Power StationDJI Power 2000
Weight21.2 Kilograms—
DC output12V/25A XT60—
Power SourceSolar—
Continuous Wattage2500 Watts—
Surge Wattage2500 Watts—
Run Time2160 h—
Battery Charge Cycles4000+ Life Cycles to 90%—
Solar Panel Peak Wattage400 Watts—
Outlets11—
Rec. Use

What reviewers say

DJI Power 2000

  • 4.7 / 572 ratings

Owners rate it highly, at 4.7 out of 5 from 72 ratings, and most praise the capacity, output and build. The main complaints center on weight and the cost of the add-on charging accessories.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedOwners say the 2048 Wh battery covers multi-day trips and outages.
  • OutputPraisedReviewers report it powers kettles, tools and other high-draw appliances.
  • WeightCriticisedAt about 22 kg, owners call it hard to carry any distance.
  • AccessoriesCriticisedSolar and car charging require extra purchases, which buyers note adds cost.
Reviews
  • I've tested the best power stations, and these are my favorite ones of 2026

Questions and answers

Which is better for running a fridge during an outage?
The DJI Power 2000, on output headroom: 3000 W continuous and 4000 W peak handle compressor startup better than the ABOK's 2500 W. For long outages, the ABOK wins because it expands to 10.8 kWh.
Which lasts longer?
Both use LiFePO4 cells rated at 4000 cycles. The ABOK states 4000+ cycles to 90% capacity; the DJI states over 80% after 4000 cycles. Treat them as close, with the ABOK's figure slightly stronger.
Is the DJI worth the savings over the ABOK?
Yes for most shoppers. It was $759.99 at camrise as of November 4 against $959.00 for the ABOK as of November 2, and it gives more continuous power. Pay the extra for the ABOK only if you need battery expansion or 1200 W solar.
Which is better for solar charging?
The ABOK Ark2500. It takes up to 1200 W of solar through two 600 W MPPT inputs. The DJI needs optional accessories to charge from solar, and its solar input rating is not published here.
Which is better for a home UPS setup?
The ABOK Ark2500, which specifies a switchover of 10 ms or less. DJI does not publish a UPS switchover time for the Power 2000.
How heavy are they to move?
Nearly the same: 21.2 kg for the ABOK and about 22 kg for the DJI. Both are two-person lifts for stairs or long carries.

More comparisons

  • DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
  • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
  • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best 2000-watt portable power stations
  • Best portable power stations for home backup and camping
  • Best portable power stations under $1000
Commercial
—
Number Of Solar Panels1—
Operating Temperature45 oC—
OccasionHalloween—
Solar Panel Power Voltage24 Volts—
Solar Panel Amperage20 A—
Fast Charging—Yes
Cell Chemistry—LFP (lithium ferrophosphate)
Cycle Life—Maintains over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles.
Net Weight—Approx. 22 kg
Max Operating Altitude—5000 m
Bluetooth—Bluetooth 5.0
Width (")—16.0
Power Supply (W)—3000.0