Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station

Buy the ABOK Ark2500 if you need serious home backup, a 2500W output, or a battery that will outlast the decade. Buy the EcoFlow Delta if you want a lighter, cheaper unit for camping and small devices. The Ark2500's lowest price is $959.00 (2026-11-02), while the EcoFlow Delta's lowest is $698.99 (2026-11-02). That $260 gap buys you LiFePO4 chemistry, more output, and expandability to 10.8kWh.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

ABOK
ABOK Ark2500 2500W Portable Power Station

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station

ABOK Ark2500 2500W Portable Power Station

5(2 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the ABOK Ark2500 if you want a 2500W, 2160Wh LiFePO4 station for home backup, RV use, or running fridges and power tools.

Pros
  • 2500W output runs fridges, tools, and small appliances
  • LiFePO4 rated for 4000+ cycles to 90%
  • Expands to 10.8kWh with up to 4 add-on batteries
  • 0-80% AC recharge in about 1.2 hours
  • UPS switchover under 10 ms for router and PC backup
Cons
  • 21.2 kg is heavy to carry alone
  • $959.00 costs about $260 more than the EcoFlow Delta
  • Expansion batteries are sold separately
  • Surge rating equals the 2500W continuous rating, so motor startup headroom is limited
EcoFlow
EcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station

EcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station

4.8(806 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the EcoFlow Delta if you want a lighter 14 kg unit at a lower price for camping, phones, laptops, and a mini-fridge.

Pros
  • $698.99 is the lower price of the two
  • 14 kg is about 7 kg lighter than the Ark2500
  • 4.8 out of 5 from 806 ratings
  • App-based energy management
  • Solar cable and power cord included
Cons
  • Lithium-ion chemistry typically wears faster than LiFePO4
  • Output wattage and capacity are not stated in the listing
  • No stated UPS switchover time
  • Plastic housing

What separates them

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power StationEcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station
Battery chemistryLiFePO4, rated 4000+ cycles to 90%Lithium-ion, cycle life not stated in the listing
Capacity2160Wh, expandable to 10800Wh with up to 4 extra batteriesModular battery expansion supported; base capacity not stated in the listing
AC output2500W continuousNot stated in the listing
Weight21.2 kg14 kg
Recharge speed1800W AC input, 0-80% in about 1.2 hoursFast charging supported; wattage not stated
Solar inputDual 600W MPPT ports, 1200W totalSolar charging supported; max input not stated
UPS switchoverUnder 10 msNot stated in the listing
Price$959.00 lowest (2026-11-02)$698.99 lowest (2026-11-02)

Price history

$999.00$698.99
Nov 1Nov 6
  • ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station: lowest $959.00 on Nov 2 at Walmart.
  • EcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station: lowest $698.99 on Nov 2 at Select Sheds; $698.99 on Nov 6.

Prices at every store

ABOK Ark2500 Portable Power Station

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

EcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station

  • Adventure Rig ShopCheck price at Adventure Rig Shop
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Green Gear StoreCheck price at Green Gear Store

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecABOK Ark2500 Portable Power StationEcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station
Battery typeLiFePO4Lithium-ion
Weight21.2 Kilograms14 kg
Dimensions40.2L x 26.8W x 33.6H centimetres15.7 x 8.3 x 10.6 in
battery_capacity45000 mAh—
colorGray—
Capacity2160 Wh—
Expandable capacityup to 10800 Wh—
AC output power2500 W—
Charge cyclesover 4000 charge cycles—
AC charging input1800W—
Solar inputPV 1200W—
UPS switchover≤ 10 ms—
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecABOK Ark2500 Portable Power StationEcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station
USB-C portsDual PD 140W—
DC output12V/25A XT60—
Power SourceSolar—
Continuous Wattage2500 Watts—
Surge Wattage2500 Watts—
Run Time2160 h—
Battery Charge Cycles4000+ Life Cycles to 90%—
Solar Panel Peak Wattage400 Watts—
Outlets11—
Rec. Use

What reviewers say

EcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station

  • 4.8 / 5806 ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 from 806 ratings, buyers are largely satisfied with the Delta's capacity and charging flexibility. Complaints center on weight and the plastic build.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedOwners say it runs mini-fridges, projectors and routers without trouble.
  • Charging optionsPraisedBuyers like charging from wall, car or solar, with cables included.
  • WeightCriticisedAt about 14 kg, owners find it awkward to carry long distances.
  • BuildMixedThe plastic body holds up but feels less premium than metal.

Questions and answers

Which is better for home backup during an outage?
The ABOK Ark2500. Its 2500W output, 2160Wh LiFePO4 battery, and under-10 ms UPS switchover are built for keeping a fridge, router, and lights running. The EcoFlow Delta's output and capacity are not stated, so it is harder to size for a whole-home outage.
Which lasts longer?
The Ark2500. LiFePO4 is rated for 4000+ cycles to 90% capacity. The EcoFlow Delta uses lithium-ion and its listing gives no cycle rating, so expect a shorter service life.
Is the Ark2500 worth the extra $260?
Yes if you need 2500W, LiFePO4 longevity, or expansion to 10.8kWh. If you only charge phones, laptops, and a mini-fridge on weekend trips, the EcoFlow Delta at $698.99 covers that for less.
Which is easier to carry camping?
The EcoFlow Delta at 14 kg. The Ark2500 weighs 21.2 kg, which is a two-person lift for most people.
Can both charge from solar?
Yes. The Ark2500 takes up to 1200W across two 600W MPPT inputs. The EcoFlow Delta supports solar charging and ships with a 3.5 m solar cable, but its maximum solar input is not stated.
Which has more outlets?
The Ark2500 lists 11 outlets, including dual 140W USB-C PD ports and a 12V/25A XT60 DC output. The EcoFlow Delta lists USB-C and USB-A ports plus a 13.6V car output, but no total outlet count.

More comparisons

  • ABOK Ark2500 2500W Portable Power Station vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
  • Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 vs EcoFlow Delta Portable Power Station
Commercial
—
Number Of Solar Panels1—
Operating Temperature45 oC—
OccasionHalloween—
Solar Panel Power Voltage24 Volts—
Solar Panel Amperage20 A—
Compatible Brand—EcoFlow
Compatible Device Type—phones, laptops, Mini-fridge, Projector, Routers
Connector Type—USB-C, USB-A
Universal Compatibility—Universal Solar input
Charging Technology—Solar
Maximum Output—8A Max (car power output)
Output Voltage—13.6V DC (car power output)
Power Source Type—Solar, 12V Car Adaptor, AC Wall Outlet, Solar P…
Input Voltage—100-120Vac (50Hz/60Hz)
With Battery Pack—Modular battery expansion
Cable Included—Yes (Solar connecting cable), Yes (Power cable)
Cable Length—3.5 m (Solar connecting cable)
Power Cord Included—Yes