Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland vs True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

Buy the Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland if you want the longer, cheaper, better-reviewed piece: 60 inches for $42.00 at Afloral as of November 7, 2026, rated 4.9 from 87 ratings. Choose the True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland if you specifically want the 5-foot True Touch version and don't mind paying more: $59.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026. The Afloral wins on length and price; the True Touch has no rating data to compare.

Today the Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland costs $17.99 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Afloral
Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland - 60"

Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland - 60"

4.9(87 ratings)
$42.00at AfloralVerified
See all prices and details
Visit Afloral

Choose the Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland if you want 5 feet of realistic, shapeable pine for less money and a proven 4.9 rating.

Pros
  • 5 feet of garland for $42.00 at Afloral, about $18 less than the True Touch.
  • 4.9 out of 5 from 87 ratings, with buyers praising realism and fullness.
  • Wired branches hold a shape and can be trimmed with heavy-duty cutters.
  • One-sided design with a wired plastic backing sits flat on a mantel.
Cons
  • Not fire retardant; keep it away from open flames.
  • One-sided, so it looks thin from the back.
  • Some buyers find the looped end bulky and want a fuller look.
  • Trimming or removing the zip tie may loosen the branches.
T
True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

$59.99at AmazonObserved at 7:19 AM
See all prices and details
Visit Amazon

Choose the True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland if you want the True Touch brand's 5-foot Norfolk pine and are willing to pay about $18 more.

Pros
  • True Touch Real Touch branches for a natural look.
  • Listed for both indoor and outdoor placement.
  • 5-foot length suits a mantel or short railing.
  • Simple unlit garland you can add your own lights to.
Cons
  • $59.99 at Amazon, about $18 more than the Afloral for the same length.
  • No customer rating shown, so quality is unproven.
  • No stated wire or cut-to-length details.
  • No fire-retardant claim listed.

What separates them

Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine GarlandTrue Touch Norfolk Pine Garland
Length60 inches (5 ft)5 feet
Price$42.00 at Afloral as of November 7, 2026$59.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026
Customer rating4.9 out of 5 from 87 ratingsNo rating shown
Real Touch branchesYes, wired Real Touch pine branchesYes, Real Touch highlighted
ShapeabilityThick wire core, can be shaped and cut with heavy-duty cuttersNot stated
Indoor/outdoor useIndoor or sheltered outdoorIndoor and outdoor listed
Fire retardantNo, keep away from open flameNot stated
Lights includedNoNo

Price history

  • Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland: lowest $90.00 on Nov 7 at House to Home Creations.
  • True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland: lowest $59.99 on Nov 7 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

  • AfloralNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $42.00Verified
    Visit Afloral
  • House to Home CreationsNew

    In stock

    $90.00Free shippingObserved at 7:20 AM
    Visit House to Home Creations
  • MStreetDecorNew

    In stock

    $92.00+ $10.00 shippingObserved at 7:20 AM
    Visit MStreetDecor

Also available at

  • Wild Iris HomeCheck price at Wild Iris Home
All 3 stores and price history →

True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

  • NordstromNew

    In stock

    $79.00Free shippingObserved at 7:20 AM
    Visit Nordstrom
  • Darby Creek TradingNew

    In stock

    $79.00+ $19.95 shippingObserved at 7:20 AM
    Visit Darby Creek Trading
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $59.99Free shippingObserved at 7:19 AM
    Visit Amazon
All 3 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecAfloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine GarlandTrue Touch Norfolk Pine Garland
VarietyPine—
OutdoorYes—
Garland Length6 ft—
Length—5 Foot
Holiday Theme—Christmas
Lights Included—No
Placement—Outdoor, Indoor
Occasion—Christmas Holiday
Suitable For Theme—Holiday
Design Type—Garland
Design Style—Pine
Design Variety—Norfolk Pine

What reviewers say

Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

  • 4.9 / 587 ratings

Buyers rate it very highly and mostly talk about how realistic and easy to style it looks. Complaints center on the one-sided backing, the bulky looped end and the lack of fire retardancy.

What people mention
  • RealismPraisedOwners say the Real Touch branches look like real Norfolk pine up close.
  • ShapingPraisedThe thick wire core lets buyers bend and hold curves on mantels and archways.
  • One-sided buildMixedThe flat plastic backing suits walls and rails but shows from behind.
  • Fire safetyCriticisedBuyers note it is not fire retardant and must stay away from open flames.

True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland

Buyers of real-touch Norfolk pine garlands tend to praise how natural the needles look and feel compared with standard plastic garlands. Common complaints are that they arrive flattened and need shaping, and that the price feels high for an unlit garland.

What people mention
  • RealismPraisedOwners say the soft-touch needles look far more natural than standard plastic garlands.
  • Shape out of boxCriticisedBuyers report it arrives flattened and takes time to fluff into a full look.
  • ValueMixedSome shoppers feel the price is high for a garland with no lights.
  • BuildMixedA few owners mention bent tips or light shedding on arrival.

Questions and answers

Which garland is better value?
The Afloral. It gives 60 inches for $42.00 at Afloral as of November 7, 2026, versus $59.99 at Amazon for the 5-foot True Touch as of the same date.
Which looks more realistic?
Both use Real Touch pine branches. The Afloral has 87 ratings averaging 4.9, with buyers praising its realism; the True Touch has no rating data to judge by.
Can I use either one outdoors?
The Afloral is for indoor or sheltered outdoor use. The True Touch is listed for indoor and outdoor placement, so it is the safer pick for exposed spots.
Are either of them fire retardant?
The Afloral is not fire retardant and should be kept away from open flames. The True Touch listing makes no fire-retardant claim, so treat it the same way.
Can I shorten the Afloral garland?
Yes. The wire core can be cut with heavy-duty wire cutters, though some buyers worry the branches may loosen once trimmed.
Is the True Touch worth the extra $18?
Only if you want that specific brand or its broader outdoor placement claim. Otherwise the Afloral is longer, cheaper and better reviewed.

More comparisons

  • Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland - 60" vs My Texas House Norfolk Unlit Artificial Christmas Garland, Green, 9'
  • True Touch Norfolk Pine Garland vs My Texas House Norfolk Unlit Artificial Christmas Garland, Green, 9'
  • National Tree Company Norfolk Pine Artificial Christmas Garland vs Afloral Real Touch Norfolk Pine Garland - 60"

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best Norfolk pine garlands