Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K) vs Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank

Buy the Anker 737 if you need to charge a laptop or want the most power for the money. It is rated 4.7 from 93 ratings and hits 140W, enough for a MacBook Pro 16" to reach 50% in 40 minutes. Buy the MagGo 2 Pro if you carry an iPhone and want cable-free magnetic charging with a stand. Its 3.2 rating from 69 ratings is a real warning sign. The 737's lowest recent price was $98.99 on November 4, 2026; no current price was given for the MagGo 2 Pro.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker 737 Power Bank

Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K)

Anker 737 Power Bank

4.7(93 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker 737 if you travel with a laptop, need 140W USB-C output, or want three ports for charging several devices at once.

Pros
  • 140W output charges laptops, tablets and phones fast
  • Three ports charge three devices at once
  • Recharges to 70% in about 30 minutes
  • Strong 4.7 rating across 93 ratings
  • USB-C cable included
Cons
  • No wireless charging
  • No stand or display
  • Bulky next to a phone-sized magnetic pack
  • No AC outlet despite the AC port field
Anker
Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank

Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank

3.2(69 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker MagGo 2 Pro if you use an iPhone and want Qi2.2 25W magnetic wireless charging with a built-in stand and display.

Pros
  • Qi2.2 25W magnetic wireless charging for iPhone
  • Built-in stand and smart display
  • Active cooling fan helps manage heat
  • 10,000 mAh capacity in a slim body
  • Airline-friendly size
Cons
  • Low 3.2 rating from 69 ratings
  • 25W wireless is far slower than 140W wired
  • 5V listed max output limits wired charging
  • Not suited to charging a laptop

What separates them

Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K)Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank
Max output140W over USB-C25W wireless, 5V listed max output
Battery capacityNot stated; 21700 cells10,000 mAh
Charging styleWired only, two USB-C and one USB-AMagnetic Qi2.2 wireless plus USB-C
Recharge speed70% in 30 minutes45W max recharge
Laptop chargingYes, MacBook Pro 16" to 50% in 40 minutesNot designed for laptops
ExtrasCable included, no stand or displayActive cooling fan, smart display, stand
Size and weight6.13" x 2.15" x 1.95", bulkierSlimmer magnetic pack that snaps to a phone
Shopper rating4.7 out of 5 from 93 ratings3.2 out of 5 from 69 ratings

Price history

$109.99$98.99
Nov 2Nov 5
  • Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K): lowest $98.99 on Nov 4 at Best Buy; $98.99 on Nov 5.
  • Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank: lowest $109.99 on Nov 2 at Walmart.

Prices at every store

Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K)

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
Prices and history →

Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Newegg.comCheck price at Newegg.com

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K)Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank
colorBlackBlue
Connector TypeUSB-C, USB-AUSB Type C
Maximum Output140W5 volts
Fast ChargingYesYes
size6.13" x 2.15" x 1.95"—
Compatible BrandAnker—
Compatible Device TypeLaptop—
Universal CompatibilityUniversal—
Charging TechnologyFast charging—
Output Voltage5 V—
Power Source TypeAC port—
Input Voltage9V 3A (USB-C1 Input)—
Show all 33 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K)Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank
With Battery PackYes—
Battery Type21700 cells—
Cable IncludedYes—
Cable LengthLong—
Cable TypeUSB-C—
USB PortUSB-C, Two USB-C ports—
Power Cord IncludedNo (AC port is missing)—
Wireless ChargingNo—
Charging StationNo—
Solar Charging

What reviewers say

Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K)

  • 4.7 / 593 ratings

Owners highly rate this power bank for its ability to handle high-performance laptops and its informative built-in screen. It is praised for its build quality and speed, though some find the weight significant for pocket carry.

What people mention
  • Charging SpeedPraisedUsers report it successfully powers a MacBook Pro 16" at full speed and recharges itself very quickly.
  • Digital DisplayPraisedThe screen provides helpful data on battery health, cycle count, and real-time wattage for each port.
  • PortabilityMixedWhile compact in height, its density and weight are noticeable when carried in a jacket or small bag.

Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank

  • 3.2 / 569 ratings

Ratings are mixed at 3.2 out of 5 from 69 buyers. The magnetic attachment, stand and display draw praise, while the cooling fan, heat and real-world wireless speed come in for criticism.

What people mention
  • Magnetic holdPraisedOwners say the magnets grip the iPhone firmly and keep it aligned while charging.
  • Cooling fanCriticisedSome buyers find the fan audible and the extra bulk not worth it.
  • Wireless speedMixedUsers report 25W only holds briefly and drops as the phone warms.

Questions and answers

Which one charges a laptop?
The Anker 737. It delivers 140W over USB-C and charges a MacBook Pro 16" to 50% in about 40 minutes. The MagGo 2 Pro is built for phones, not laptops.
Which is better for an iPhone?
The MagGo 2 Pro, if you want cable-free charging. It snaps on magnetically at Qi2.2 25W and has a stand for watching video. The 737 charges an iPhone faster over a cable but needs one.
Is the MagGo 2 Pro worth it despite the 3.2 rating?
Only if magnetic wireless charging and the stand matter more than reliability. Its 3.2 from 69 ratings is well below the 737's 4.7 from 93, so check the return policy before buying.
Which lasts longer per charge?
The MagGo 2 Pro lists 10,000 mAh; the 737 does not state capacity. Wireless charging loses more energy as heat, so the 737 likely delivers more usable power per charge.
Which is better for travel?
The 737 covers a laptop, phone and one more device from one pack. The MagGo 2 Pro is smaller and airline-friendly but tops out at phone charging.
How do the prices compare?
The 737's lowest recent price was $98.99 on November 4, 2026. No current price was given for the MagGo 2 Pro, so check its live price before deciding.

More comparisons

  • Anker 737 Power Bank vs UGREEN Qi2 Certified 15W Magnetic Power Bank 10,000mAh
  • Anker 737 Power Bank vs Anker 165W Laptop Power Bank
  • Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K) vs Anker MagGo 2 Pro Power Bank
No
—
With USB PortYes—
With Braided CableNo—
With StandNo—
actual_color—Polar Night Blue
Battery capacity—10000 milliamp_hours
Wireless charging power—Qi2.2 25W Fast Wireless Charging
Max recharge power—45W Max Recharge
Colour—Phantom Gray
Special features—Cooling Fan, Smart Display & Stand, Airline-Fri…
Wireless Charging Type—Stand
Watts—25 watts
Stand and display
Praised
The fold-out stand and charge readout are called genuinely useful.