Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2 vs Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

Both are Anker 10,000mAh-class magnetic Qi2 power banks with a foldable stand, and both cost $89.99 as of November 7, 2026 — the MagGo Power Bank at Walmart and the Nano 621 MagGo at Newegg.com. Buy the MagGo Power Bank if you want a smart display, two USB-C ports and a price history that recently dipped to $70.08. Buy the Nano 621 MagGo only if you specifically want the smaller Nano body; it is sold at one store, so price competition is thin.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2)

Anker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2)

4.3(123 ratings)
$89.99at WalmartObserved Nov 7, 2026, 6:02 AM
See all prices and details
Visit Walmart

Choose the MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) if you want a smart display, two USB-C ports and a model that has traded as low as $70.08 in the past week.

Pros
  • Qi2 certified 15W magnetic charging, so it works with MagSafe iPhone cases without a cable.
  • Smart display shows remaining battery, which beats guessing from four LEDs.
  • Two USB-C ports let you charge the bank and a second device at once.
  • Foldable stand holds the phone upright for StandBy mode.
  • Price history shows it sold for $70.08 on October 31, 2026, so a deal is plausible.
Cons
  • At 8.29 oz it is heavier than a plain 10,000mAh brick.
  • Anker lists compatibility for iPhone 16/15/14/13 only; Android phones get no magnetic alignment.
  • 15W wireless is slower than the 20V wired output the bank can deliver over USB-C.
  • $89.99 is near the top of its recent range.
Anker
Anker Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo

Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

Anker Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo

$89.99at Newegg.comObserved Nov 7, 2026, 12:33 AM
See all prices and details
Visit Newegg.com

Choose the Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo if you want Anker's compact Nano form factor with the same 15W Qi2 magnetic charging and stand.

Pros
  • Same 15W magnetic wireless charging and stand design as the larger MagGo.
  • Nano line is Anker's compact family, so it should pack smaller than the MagGo Power Bank.
  • Shell White color option.
  • Same $89.99 price as the MagGo Power Bank.
Cons
  • Sold at only one store, so there is little price competition.
  • No stated battery capacity, port count or weight in the listing.
  • No smart display mentioned.
  • No price history to judge whether $89.99 is a good deal.

What separates them

Anker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank
Best new price$89.99 at Walmart as of November 7, 2026$89.99 at Newegg.com as of November 7, 2026
Stores stocking it new4 stores1 store
Recent price range$70.08 low on October 31, 2026 to $89.99 high on November 2, 2026No price history given
Battery capacity10,000mAhNot stated in the listing
PortsTwo USB-CNot stated
DisplaySmart display showing charge levelNot stated
Weight8.29 oz (0.55 lbs)Not stated
Wireless chargingQi2 certified, 15W, magnetic, foldable stand15W, magnetic, stand

Price history

$89.99$70.08
Oct 31Nov 7
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2: lowest $70.08 on Oct 31 at eBay; $89.99 on Nov 7.
  • Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank: lowest $89.99 on Nov 7 at Newegg.com.

Prices at every store

Anker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2

  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by AnkerDirect

    $89.99Free shippingObserved Nov 7, 2026, 6:02 AM
    Visit Walmart
  • NeweggNew

    In stock

    $89.99Free shippingObserved Nov 7, 2026, 6:02 AM
    Visit Newegg
  • Best BuyNew

    In stock

    $89.99Free shippingObserved Nov 6, 2026, 11:57 PM
    Visit Best Buy
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $89.99Free shippingObserved Nov 6, 2026, 11:57 PM
    Visit Amazon

Also available at

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • Live Streaming MasterCheck price at Live Streaming Master
  • eBayCheck price at eBay

Store links may earn us a commission. Some prices via Klarna.

All 4 stores and price history →

Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

  • Newegg.comNew

    Availability unknownSold by Anker Official Store

    $89.99Observed Nov 7, 2026, 12:33 AM
    Visit Newegg.com
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank
Wireless Charging TypeStandStand
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorWhite, BlackShell White
TypePower BankPower Bank
Maximum Output20 volts20 volts
Watts15 watts15 watts
actual_colorBlack—
size0.55 lbs—
ConnectionsUSB-C—
Battery TechnologyLithium—
Power Supply (W)15.0—
Depth (")2.3—
Show all 19 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank
Power ConnectionPower Adapter/Power Socket (12-230V), USB—
Width (")10.5—
Weight (oz)8.29—
Height (")6.8—
FeaturesQI, Quick Charge 3.0, Built-in Wireless Charging—
Battery Capacity (mAh)10000—
No. of USB-C (pcs)2—

What reviewers say

Anker MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Qi2

  • 4.3 / 5123 ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 from 123 ratings, buyers mostly like the magnetic hold, the stand and the display. Complaints center on wireless speed and the bulk it adds to a phone.

What people mention
  • Magnet strengthPraisedOwners say the magnets hold the iPhone firmly, even when the pack is moved around.
  • StandPraisedThe foldable stand is called useful for propping the phone up during charging.
  • DisplayPraisedThe percentage readout is seen as a clear improvement over four-dot indicators.
  • Charging speedMixed15W is fast for wireless, but buyers note wired USB-C still charges faster.

Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

Users appreciate the sleek build and reliable magnets, though some find the charging speed and capacity insufficient for heavy travel.

What people mention
  • PortabilityPraisedOwners frequently mention how easily it fits into small pockets alongside a phone.
  • Charging SpeedCriticisedThe 7.5W wireless output is noted as being significantly slower than wired alternatives.
  • Magnet StrengthPraisedThe MagSafe connection is reported to be secure enough to stay attached in bags.

Questions and answers

Which is better for charging an iPhone on the go?
Both deliver 15W Qi2 magnetic wireless charging, so daily charging speed is the same. The MagGo Power Bank adds a smart display and two USB-C ports, which makes it the more useful of the two for travel.
Is the MagGo Power Bank worth $89.99?
It is a fair price for a Qi2 10,000mAh bank with a display and stand, but it hit $70.08 on October 31, 2026. If you can wait, a repeat of that dip saves about $20.
Does the Nano 621 MagGo have the same battery capacity?
Anker's Nano 621 MagGo is listed at 15W and 20V max output but the capacity is not stated. Do not assume it matches the MagGo Power Bank's 10,000mAh until you confirm it.
Which one lasts longer?
Battery life depends on capacity, and only the MagGo Power Bank states 10,000mAh. That is roughly two full iPhone charges wirelessly, less if you charge over USB-C at high wattage.
Can I use either with an Android phone?
Anker lists the MagGo Power Bank for iPhone 16/15/14/13 only. Android phones can still charge over USB-C, but magnetic alignment and 15W wireless need a MagSafe-compatible iPhone or a magnetic case.
Where is each one cheapest right now?
Both are $89.99 as of November 7, 2026: the MagGo Power Bank at Walmart and the Nano 621 MagGo at Newegg.com. The MagGo Power Bank is stocked at four stores, so check the others for a lower price.

More comparisons

  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker Nano Power Bank (10,000mAh, 30W) w/ Built-In USB-C Cable
  • Anker 621 MagGo Power Bank (5,000mAh) vs Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2)
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Iniu SnapGo Air
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker Nano Power Bank (10K, 45W)
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker Nano Magnetic Power Bank
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs UGreen Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best Anker power banks