DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim) vs INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand

Both are 10,000mAh Qi2 magnetic power banks with 15W wireless and 30W USB-C wired charging, so the choice comes down to size, stand design and price. The Anker MagGo is the slimmer, lighter pick at 0.58 inches and 7.05 oz with a 24-month warranty. The INIU MagPro is thicker at 0.7 inches but adds a foldable stand and a 1500Gs magnet rating. Check the live prices on both before deciding, since neither listing showed a price here.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)

4.7· 2,255 ratings

Choose the Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim) if you want the thinnest, lightest option and a two-year warranty.

Pros
  • Slim at 0.58 in and light at 7.05 oz
  • 24-month warranty
  • Metal frame and aerogel thermal insulation
4.7 out of 5 from 2,255 ratings
  • Charges an iPhone 15 Pro up to 1.8 times
  • Cons
    • Fixed stand, not foldable
    • No stated magnet strength
    • Only one USB-C port
    • No price shown in this listing
    INIU
    INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand

    INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand

    Choose the INIU MagPro 10K if you want a foldable kickstand for watching video while it charges.

    Pros
    • Foldable stand for hands-free viewing
    • 1500Gs magnet rating
    • Charges two devices at once
    • 45W peak output claim
    Cons
    • Thicker at 0.7 in
    • Warranty not stated
    • No rating shown in this listing
    • No price shown in this listing

    What separates them

    Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand
    Thickness0.58 in (14.7mm)0.7 in
    Weight7.05 oz (200 g)Not stated
    StandFixed standFoldable stand, doubles as pad
    Magnet strengthNot stated1500Gs
    Warranty24 monthsNot stated
    Wireless output15W Qi215W Qi2
    Wired output30W USB-C30W USB-C
    Capacity10,000mAh10,000mAh

    Price history

    • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim): lowest $70.08 on Nov 2 at eBay.
    • INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand: lowest $44.99 on Nov 2 at Amazon.

    Prices at every store

    Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)

    • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
    • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
    • eBayCheck price at eBay
    Prices and history →

    INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand

    • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
    Prices and history →

    Specs compared

    SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand
    Weight7.05 oz (200 g)190 g
    Wireless Charging15W Qi2-certified15W
    Wireless Charging TypeStandQi2
    Maximum Output5 volts15W (wireless charging)
    Total Capacity10,000mAh—
    Total PortsUSB-C1—
    Input5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 15V⎓2A—
    USB-C Output5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 12V⎓2.5A / 15V⎓2A / 20V⎓1.5A—
    Wireless Output5W / 7.5W / 15W—
    USB-C Port Power30W—
    Cable Length23.62" / 60 cm—
    Warranty24-month—
    Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
    SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand
    Thickness14.7mm—
    Fast ChargingYes—
    ColorBlack—
    Power Source—Battery
    Charger Type—Wireless charger
    Wireless Charger Type—Stand charger, Pad charger
    Output Ports—USB-C
    Wireless Charging Tech—Qi2
    Charging Type—Wireless, Wired

    What reviewers say

    Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim)

    With 4.7 out of 5 from 2,255 ratings, owners mostly praise the slim build and the convenience of magnetic snap-on charging. Complaints center on capacity and on wireless speed dropping in warm conditions.

    Pros
    • Slim, light design that fits a pocket
    • Magnet holds firmly and aligns the coils
    • Qi2 15W charging is noticeably faster than older magnetic banks
    • Solid build quality and long warranty
    Cons
    • Runs warm and slows wireless charging at times
    • 10K capacity is modest for heavy users
    • Only one port, so no simultaneous wired charging of two devices

    INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand

    Owner feedback on INIU magnetic banks is generally positive on magnet grip and value, with the built-in stand a common point of praise. Complaints tend to focus on wireless charging speed and the bulk of a 10,000mAh cell.

    Pros
    • Strong magnet hold through MagSafe cases
    • Stand is useful for video and StandBy
    • Good capacity for the price
    • Reliable wired fast charging
    Cons
    • Wireless charging is slower than wired
    • Noticeably heavier than 5,000mAh options
    • Gets warm during wireless charging

    Questions and answers

    Which is thinner, the Anker MagGo or the INIU MagPro?
    The Anker MagGo is thinner at 0.58 in (14.7mm) versus 0.7 in for the INIU. The Anker is also lighter at 7.05 oz.
    Does the INIU MagPro have a stand?
    Yes. It has a foldable stand that works as a stand or a pad charger. The Anker MagGo has a fixed stand.
    Do both charge at 15W wirelessly?
    Yes. Both are Qi2-certified at 15W wireless and 30W over USB-C. Wired speed is the same.
    Which has the better warranty?
    The Anker MagGo comes with a 24-month warranty. INIU does not state a warranty in this listing.
    Which is better for watching video while charging?
    The INIU MagPro, because its foldable stand props the phone up at an angle. The Anker's fixed stand is less adjustable.
    Is the Anker worth more than the INIU?
    Only if slimness and the 24-month warranty matter to you. Both deliver the same 15W wireless and 30W wired charging, so compare live prices before paying a premium.

    More comparisons

    • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim) vs Ridge 20W Magnetic Power Bank Battery Pack 10,000mAh - Fast Charging, Compatible with MagSafe - Portable Charger Flight-Safe Travel Powerbank - Built-in Cables & Magnetic Attachment (Matte Olive)
    • Ridge 20W Magnetic Power Bank Battery Pack 10,000mAh - Fast Charging, Compatible with MagSafe - Portable Charger Flight-Safe Travel Powerbank - Built-in Cables & Magnetic Attachment (Matte Olive) vs INIU MagPro 10K Qi2 Magnetic Power Bank 15W, Ultra Compact 10000mAh 30W Portable Charger with Foldable Stand

    Buying guides that pick them

    • Best magnetic 10,000 mAh power banks for iPhone
    Multiple Device Charging
    —
    2 devices simultaneously
    Charging Highlights—Wireless Charger
    Connector Type—USB-C
    Port Type—USB-C
    Ports—USB-C
    Cable Type—USB C cable
    Compatible Brands—Apple
    Compatible Devices—iPhone 17, iPhone 12, iPhone 13, iPhone 14, iPh…
    Input Connector Type—USB-C
    Design Highlights—Foldable Stand
    Height—2.7 inches
    Length—4.2 inches
    Width—0.7 inches
    Included Accessories—USB C cable
    Included Accessories Highlights—Cable
    Functionality Highlights—On/Off Switch
    Battery capacity—10,000mAh
    Wired charging—30W
    Magnet strength—1500Gs