Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker 300W Power Bank A110A vs INIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank

Buy the Anker Power Bank if you need laptop-class output and a big reserve for travel. Buy the INIU 10000mAh if you only top up a phone and want the lowest price. The Anker's own listing conflicts on capacity (26,250mAh spec, 20,000mAh description, 10,000mAh spec line), so confirm the real figure before paying a premium. The INIU's lowest recorded price was $21.99 on October 31, 2026; no current Anker price was provided.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker Power Bank

Anker 300W Power Bank A110A

Anker Power Bank

See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Power Bank if you carry a USB-C laptop and want up to 140W single-port charging, 300W total output and a built-in cable.

Pros
  • Up to 140W on one port, enough for many USB-C laptops
  • 300W total across three devices at once
  • Built-in cable, so nothing extra to pack
  • Recharges fully in about 1.5 hours with a 65W charger
  • Bluetooth and TSA-approved for flights
Cons
  • Heavy at 1.32 lb (600 g)
  • Capacity is listed three different ways; verify before buying
  • No price given, so value is unclear
  • Bulky next to a pocket bank
INIU
INIU Portable Charger Compact 10000mAh PD 45W Power Bank

INIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank

INIU Portable Charger Compact 10000mAh PD 45W Power Bank

4.7(106 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the INIU 10000mAh if you want a light, cheap phone top-up bank and do not need to charge a laptop.

Pros
  • Lowest recorded price of $21.99 on October 31, 2026
  • 10,000mAh is a light, pocketable size
  • 45W PD is enough for most phones and small tablets
  • Rated 4.7 out of 5 from 106 ratings
  • Simple single-purpose design
Cons
  • 45W will not charge most laptops at full speed
  • No stated port count or built-in cable
  • No stated recharge time or weight
  • Only sold in black

What separates them

Anker 300W Power Bank A110AINIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank
Stated capacityConflicting: 26,250mAh spec, 20,000mAh description, 10,000mAh spec line10,000mAh
Max output300W total, 140W single portPD 45W
PortsThree simultaneous connections plus built-in cableNot stated beyond PD 45W
Weight1.32 lb (600 g)Not stated; compact 10,000mAh class
Recharge speedFull in about 1.5 hours with a 65W charger; dual-port input up to 250WNot stated
ExtrasBluetooth connectivity, TSA-approved for travelNone stated
PriceNot provided$21.99 lowest recorded, October 31, 2026
ColorsWhite, BlackBlack

Price history

$21.99$18.99
Oct 31Nov 5
  • Anker 300W Power Bank A110A: lowest $18.99 on Nov 2 at Best Buy.
  • INIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank: lowest $21.99 on Oct 31 at Best Buy; $21.99 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

Anker 300W Power Bank A110A

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • The Fleet LockerCheck price at The Fleet Locker

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

INIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • eBayCheck price at eBay

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker 300W Power Bank A110AINIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorWhite, BlackBlack
Maximum Output5 volts5 volts
Total Capacity26,250mAh—
Total Output300W Max—
USB-A Output5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2A / 10V⎓2.25A / 12V⎓1.5A (22.5W Max)—
Weight1.32 lb (600 g)—
Model NumberA110A—
ConnectivityBluetooth—
Dual-Port Recharging250W Max—
Single-Port Charging140W Max—
Capacity10,000 mAh—
Show all 13 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker 300W Power Bank A110AINIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank
Type—Power Bank

What reviewers say

INIU 10000mAh 45W Power Bank

  • 4.7 / 5106 ratings

Buyers rate it 4.7 out of 5 across 106 ratings, with most praising its size and charging speed for the price. Complaints are few and center on the charge indicator and the gap between the stated wattage and the listed 5V output.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedOwners say it charges a phone quickly for a bank this size.
  • SizePraisedBuyers like that it slips into a pocket or small bag.
  • Charge indicatorCriticisedSome owners find the LED level display basic and imprecise.
  • Output specMixedThe 45W claim sits oddly beside a listed 5V maximum output, and buyers notice the confusion.

Questions and answers

Which one charges a laptop?
The Anker. It does up to 140W on a single port and 300W total, which covers most USB-C laptops. The INIU tops out at 45W PD, fine for phones and small tablets but slow for a laptop.
Is the Anker worth the extra money?
Only if you need laptop charging or multi-device output. For phone top-ups the INIU at $21.99 does the job at a fraction of the size and weight.
How much does the Anker actually hold?
Its own listing is inconsistent: 26,250mAh in the specs, 20,000mAh in the description, and a 10,000mAh line in the spec list. Confirm the capacity on the unit or box before you buy.
Which is easier to carry?
The INIU. The Anker weighs 1.32 lb (600 g), while a 10,000mAh bank like the INIU is a pocket-size device.
Can the Anker charge three things at once?
Yes. It supports three simultaneous connections plus a built-in cable, with 300W total output shared across them.
How fast does each recharge?
The Anker refills fully in about 1.5 hours with a 65W charger and supports dual-port input up to 250W. INIU does not state a recharge time.

More comparisons

  • Anker Power Bank vs BREEZIO 15000mAh Portable Charger with Built-in Cable 22.5W

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best Anker power banks