Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker SOLIX C300X DC Power Station vs PECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station

Buy the PECRON E300LFP if you need to run AC devices: it delivers 600W continuous with a 120V outlet, LiFePO4 battery, UPS mode, and app control. The Anker SOLIX C300X is a small DC power bank, not a substitute for a wall-outlet power station. The PECRON's latest price was $149.00 on 2026-11-02, up from $179.00 on 2026-11-03.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker SOLIX C300X DC Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX C300X DC Power Station

Anker SOLIX C300X DC Portable Power Station

4.8(164 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker SOLIX C300X if you only need to top up phones, tablets, and small USB gadgets on the go and want Anker's brand and 4.8-star rating.

Pros
  • High 4.8 rating from 164 ratings
  • Small enough to carry in a bag
  • Anker brand with broad support network
  • Fast charging and solar input supported
Cons
  • No AC outlet, so it cannot run appliances
  • Listed 5V max output limits it to small electronics
  • Capacity spec is unclear and far below a power station
  • No UPS, app control, or wireless charging listed
PECRON
PECRON E300LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh

PECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station

PECRON E300LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh

4.5(37 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the PECRON E300LFP if you need 120V AC power for appliances, a UPS for home emergencies, or a LiFePO4 battery that lasts many more cycles.

Pros
  • 600W AC output runs laptops, fans, lights, and small appliances
  • LiFePO4 battery lasts many more cycles than typical lithium-ion
  • Recharges to 80% in 60 minutes on AC
  • UPS mode, app control, wireless charging, and 9 ports
  • 100W solar panel included
Cons
  • 288Wh runs a 600W load for only about 1 hour 20 minutes at most
  • 12-month warranty with repair-only service after 30 days
  • Heavier and bulkier than a power bank
  • Lower rating from fewer ratings (4.5 from 37)

What separates them

Anker SOLIX C300X DC Power StationPECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station
Output typeDC/USB power bank output, listed max 5V600W continuous AC output at 120V with 9 ports
Battery chemistryNot specifiedLiFePO4, rated for far more charge cycles than lithium-ion
Capacity288 mAh listed288 Wh listed
Recharge speedFast charging supported300W AC input, 80% in 60 minutes, 100% in 80 minutes
Solar inputSolar charging supported100W solar max via DC5521, 200W with DC5521 plus USB-C
UPS and app controlNot listedUPS function plus Wi-Fi/Bluetooth app control
PortabilityPocket-size power bank form10 x 6.8 x 6.1 in, carryable but not pocketable
Rating4.8 out of 5 from 164 ratings4.5 out of 5 from 37 ratings

Price history

$189.99$149.00
Oct 31Nov 5
  • Anker SOLIX C300X DC Power Station: lowest $189.99 on Oct 31 at Best Buy.
  • PECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station: lowest $149.00 on Nov 2 at WoodArtSupply; $149.00 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

Anker SOLIX C300X DC Power Station

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • PrepSOS.comCheck price at PrepSOS.com
Prices and history →

PECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Inverters R USCheck price at Inverters R US
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker SOLIX C300X DC Power StationPECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorBlackBlack
Maximum Output5 volts12 volts
Capacity288 mAh288 mAh
TypePower Bank—
SolarYes—
Charging Station—Yes
size—L10*W6.8*H6.1in
Fuel Type—Solar, Battery-Powered, Electric
Continuous Output—600 Watts
Power Output—600 W
Runtime—1 hour and 20 minutes
Show all 23 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker SOLIX C300X DC Power StationPECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station
Voltage—120 Volts
Peak Output—600 Watts
Connectivity Ports—AC Outlet
Number Of Outlets—9
Wireless Connectivity—APP Control
Engine Type—4 Stroke
Included Accessories—100W Solar Panel
Mobility—Portable
Battery Capacity—288 Wh
Battery Type

What reviewers say

Anker SOLIX C300X DC Power Station

  • 4.8 / 5164 ratings

Buyers rate the C300X DC highly, at 4.8 out of 5 from 164 ratings, and treat it as a handy small power bank for USB and 12V gear. The main reservations are its DC-only output and limited capacity.

What people mention
  • PortabilityPraisedOwners like how small and light it is to carry.
  • OutputCriticisedReviewers note the DC-only, 5V output cannot run standard AC devices.
  • CapacityCriticisedThe small capacity is seen as limiting for longer trips or outages.
  • Solar chargingPraisedBuyers find solar input useful for recharging off-grid.

PECRON E300LFP Portable Power Station

  • 4.5 / 537 ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 from 37 ratings, buyers mostly like the small size, fast recharge and LiFePO4 battery. Complaints center on the modest capacity and the limited solar input.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedOwners highlight the roughly 80-minute full AC recharge.
  • Battery capacityCriticisedBuyers say 288Wh drains quickly under heavier loads.
  • PortabilityPraisedThe compact 10 x 6.8 x 6.1 inch body is easy to carry and store.
  • Solar inputMixed

Questions and answers

Which one can run a laptop or a fan?
The PECRON E300LFP. Its 600W, 120V AC outlet powers laptops, fans, lights, and small appliances. The Anker C300X is a DC power bank and cannot plug in AC devices.
Which lasts longer over the years?
The PECRON, because its LiFePO4 battery is rated for many more charge cycles than typical lithium-ion packs. The Anker's battery chemistry is not specified.
Is the PECRON worth the extra money?
Yes if you need AC power, UPS backup, or solar charging. At $149.00 on 2026-11-02 it costs more than a power bank but replaces a much larger category of gear.
How long will the PECRON run a device?
About 1 hour 20 minutes at its full 600W load. Lighter loads like a 50W laptop stretch that to several hours.
Can I charge either one with a solar panel?
Both support solar. The PECRON takes up to 100W solar through its DC5521 port and ships with a 100W panel; the Anker lists solar support without a wattage figure.
Which is easier to carry camping?
The Anker C300X, which is pocket-size. The PECRON measures 10 x 6.8 x 6.1 inches and is portable but needs a bag or a handle carry.
—
LiFePO4
Smart Features—APP Control
Solar works but the 100W DC5521 limit makes refills slow.