Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker Zolo Power Bank 10K 30W vs iWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank

Pick the Anker Zolo if you want proven 30W charging and a built-in USB-C cable tested to 10,000 bends. Pick the iWALK PowerMini only if you specifically want a black 10,000mAh pack and its 12V output suits your device. The Anker's lowest recent price was $29.99 on October 31, 2026; no price was given for the iWALK, so compare at checkout before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker Zolo Power Bank (10K, 30W)

Anker Zolo Power Bank 10K 30W

Anker Zolo Power Bank (10K, 30W)

4.8(461 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Zolo if you want 30W output, 20W input, and a built-in USB-C cable you never have to pack.

Pros
  • 30W output and 20W input over USB-C
  • Built-in 5.4-inch USB-C cable rated for 10,000 bends
  • About two iPhone 15 charges per full pack
  • Works with iPhone, MacBook, iPad, Switch and Steam Deck
  • 217 g and compact at 10.97 x 6.55 x 2.49 cm
Cons
  • Only comes in white
  • Cable is short at 5.4 inches
  • No price history beyond a single $29.99 day
iWALK
iWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank

iWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank

4.8(29 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the iWALK PowerMini if you want a black 10,000mAh pack and its 12V maximum output fits your gear.

Pros
  • 10,000mAh capacity in a black shell
  • Fast charging supported
  • 12V maximum output
  • Same 4.8 rating as the Anker
Cons
  • Only 29 ratings, so less track record
  • No built-in cable listed
  • No wattage, weight or charge-count figures given
  • No price data to compare

What separates them

Anker Zolo Power Bank 10K 30WiWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank
Rated output30W max, 20W input12V maximum output
Capacity10,000mAh10,000mAh
Built-in cable5.4-inch USB-C, tested to 10,000 bendsNot stated
Charging speed claimiPhone 15 from 0 to 57% in 30 minutesFast charging, no figures given
Weight217 gNot stated
ColorWhiteBlack
Rating volume4.8 from 461 ratings4.8 from 29 ratings

Price history

$29.99$27.99
Oct 31Nov 2
  • Anker Zolo Power Bank 10K 30W: lowest $29.99 on Oct 31 at QualGear; $29.99 on Nov 2.
  • iWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank: lowest $27.99 on Oct 31 at iWALK.

Prices at every store

Anker Zolo Power Bank 10K 30W

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • QualGearCheck price at QualGear
  • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
Prices and history →

iWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank

  • iWALKCheck price at iWALK
  • TargetCheck price at Target
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker Zolo Power Bank 10K 30WiWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank
TypePower BankPower Bank
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorWhiteBlack
Total Capacity10,000mAh—
Total Wattage30W Max—
Dimensions10.97 x 6.55 x 2.49 cm—
Weight217 g—
Built-in Cable Length5.4-inch (13.7 cm)—
Connector TypeUSB-C—
Maximum Output—12 volts

What reviewers say

Anker Zolo Power Bank 10K 30W

  • 4.8 / 5461 ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 from 461 ratings, the Zolo Power Bank is well received for its built-in cable and fast charging. Owners like the convenience and compact size, though some mention the single cable limits charging two devices at once.

What people mention
  • Built-in cablePraisedReviewers like not having to carry a separate cable and find the built-in one sturdy.
  • Charging speedPraisedOwners report fast charging that quickly tops up phones.
  • PortabilityPraisedThe compact size and light weight make it easy to carry.
  • Single cableMixedSome users wish they could charge two devices at once without an extra cable.

iWALK PowerMini 10000mAh Power Bank

  • 4.8 / 529 ratings

Buyers rate the PowerMini 4.8 out of 5 across 29 ratings, a small but very positive sample. Feedback points to it doing its job as a compact backup battery. With so few ratings, there is little detail on durability over time.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedBuyers say 10,000mAh gives enough charge for a day out.
  • Charging speedPraisedFast charging is called out as a plus for quick top-ups.
  • PortabilityPraisedOwners like the small, light body for bags and pockets.
  • DurabilityMixed

Questions and answers

Which charges a phone faster?
The Anker Zolo. It lists 30W output and takes an iPhone 15 from 0 to 57% in 30 minutes. The iWALK only states a 12V maximum output, with no charge-time figures.
Do both hold 10,000mAh?
Yes. Both are listed at 10,000mAh, which is roughly two phone charges. The Anker states about 2 charges for an iPhone 15 and 1.94 for a Galaxy S24; the iWALK gives no charge count.
Does either include a cable?
The Anker Zolo has a built-in 5.4-inch USB-C cable tested to 10,000 bends. The iWALK listing does not mention a built-in cable, so plan to bring your own.
Is the Anker worth the extra?
Its lowest recent price was $29.99 on October 31, 2026, and no iWALK price was given, so there is no gap to judge. On specs alone the Anker offers more: 30W output, 20W input and a built-in cable.
Which is better for travel?
The Anker Zolo. At 217 g and 10.97 x 6.55 x 2.49 cm with a built-in cable, it is one less thing to pack. The iWALK's size and weight are not stated.
Which has more user feedback?
The Anker Zolo, with 4.8 out of 5 from 461 ratings. The iWALK also rates 4.8 but from only 29 ratings.

More comparisons

  • Anker Zolo Power Bank (10K, 30W) vs Anker Nano Power Bank (10,000mAh, 30W) w/ Built-In USB-C Cable
With only 29 ratings, buyers have little long-term data on how it holds up.