Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh vs Pursonic 10,000mAh Power Bank

Buy the Anker Zolo if you need real capacity and fast charging for a phone or two on a trip. Its 20,000mAh battery and 30W output with a built-in USB-C cable cover a full weekend of top-ups. The Pursonic 10,000mAh is the cheaper, lighter pick for short outings, but its listed specs are thin and its price has swung from $24.99 to $6.00 in days. Check current prices on both before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker Zolo Power Bank (2025 Upgraded Version)

Anker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh

Anker Zolo Power Bank (2025 Upgraded Version)

5(3 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Zolo if you want 20,000mAh, 30W fast charging and a built-in USB-C cable so you can leave the cable at home.

Pros
  • 20,000mAh covers multiple full phone charges
  • 30W output fast-charges modern iPhones and Galaxy phones
  • Built-in USB-C cable means one less thing to pack
  • Anker has a long record in power banks
Cons
  • 12.45 oz is heavy for a pocket
  • No LED display mentioned, so charge level is approximate
  • Larger body than a 10,000mAh pack
Pursonic
Pursonic 10,000mAh LED Fast Charging Power Bank

Pursonic 10,000mAh Power Bank

Pursonic 10,000mAh LED Fast Charging Power Bank

4.4(12 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Pursonic if you want a small, light 10,000mAh pack at a low price for day trips and short commutes.

Pros
  • Half the capacity means a lighter, smaller pack
  • LED indicator shows charge level
  • Low price point when it dips
  • 4.4 out of 5 from 12 ratings
Cons
  • 10,000mAh gives about two phone charges
  • Fast-charging wattage is not specified
  • Price has swung widely, so timing matters
  • Few ratings and little published detail

What separates them

Anker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAhPursonic 10,000mAh Power Bank
Capacity20,000mAh, roughly 4-5 phone charges10,000mAh, roughly 2 phone charges
Max output30W USB-C fast chargingFast charging claimed, wattage not stated
Built-in cableYes, built-in USB-C cableNot stated
Weight12.45 ozNot stated, but a 10,000mAh pack is typically lighter
DisplayNot statedLED indicator in the product name
Price stabilitySingle listed priceMoved from $24.99 to $6.00 within days
Track recordAnker is an established power bank brandPursonic has 12 ratings at 4.4 out of 5

Price history

$35.99$6.00
Oct 31Nov 5
  • Anker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh: lowest $35.99 on Oct 31 at Amazon.
  • Pursonic 10,000mAh Power Bank: lowest $6.00 on Nov 2 at Mercari; $6.00 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

Anker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAh

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
Prices and history →

Pursonic 10,000mAh Power Bank

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Kohl'sCheck price at Kohl's

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker Zolo Power Bank 20,000mAhPursonic 10,000mAh Power Bank
colorWhiteWhite
TypePower BankPower Bank
Fast ChargingYesYes
actual_colorWhite—
size12.45 oz—
Maximum Output9 volts—
Capacity—10 mAh

What reviewers say

Pursonic 10,000mAh Power Bank

  • 4.4 / 512 ratings

Questions and answers

Which is better for a weekend trip?
The Anker Zolo. At 20,000mAh it can recharge a phone several times, while the Pursonic's 10,000mAh covers about two charges.
Which charges my phone faster?
The Anker Zolo, at a stated 30W over USB-C. The Pursonic claims fast charging but does not publish a wattage.
Is the Pursonic worth the extra when its price is high?
At its $24.99 high it is hard to justify over the Anker's larger capacity. At its $6.00 low it is a cheap backup pack.
Which is easier to carry?
The Pursonic. A 10,000mAh pack is typically lighter and smaller than the Anker's 12.45 oz body.
Do I need to bring a cable?
Not with the Anker Zolo, which has a built-in USB-C cable. The Pursonic's cable situation is not stated, so plan to bring one.
Which lasts longer between charges?
The Anker Zolo, with double the capacity. Expect roughly four to five phone charges versus about two from the Pursonic.

More comparisons

  • Anker Zolo Power Bank (2025 Upgraded Version) vs Baseus PicoGo Power Bank 10000mAh 45W