AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit vs Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit
Both are budget Miss Rose all-in-one kits from the same brand family. The AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit is the better value: 31 pieces for $9.99 at its lowest, against $19.80 for the Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit. Buy the cheaper 31-piece kit unless you specifically want the larger 4.1 lb set, which is heavier and rated slightly lower (4.0 vs 4.2).
Ask our shopping agent

AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit
4.2Choose the AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit if you want the most pieces for the least money and a kit that covers eyes, lips, face and tools in one box.
- 31 pieces cover eyes, lips, face and tools
- Lowest price seen is $9.99, half the other kit
- Higher rating from far more ratings (951)
- Four finish options, including matte and high sheen
- Smaller kit at 1.17 lb
- Price swung from $9.99 to $19.99 in two days
- Sponge color is random
- Pressed powders can arrive cracked in a packet
What separates them
| AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit | Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $9.99 low, $19.99 high (since 2026-11-01) | $19.80 (since 2026-10-31) |
| Piece count | 31 pieces | Not stated; sold as one palette-based set |
| Weight | 1.17 lb | 4.1 lb |
| Rating | 4.2 from 951 ratings | 4.0 from 107 ratings |
| Lip products | 3 liquid lipsticks plus a lip balm | Lip tint |
| Finish options | High sheen, matte, natural, velvet | Velvet |
| Skin tone listed | Medium | Fair |
| SPF | 15 | 15 |
Price history
- AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit: lowest $9.99 on Nov 1 at Amazon; $19.99 on Nov 2.
- Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit: lowest $19.80 on Oct 31 at Walmart; $19.80 on Nov 2.
Prices at every store
AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit
- AmazonCheck price at Amazon
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Specs compared
| Spec | AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit | Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit |
|---|---|---|
| Makeup form | Pressed Powders | Pressed Powders |
| Makeup finish | High Sheen, Matte, Natural, Velvet | Velvet |
| Character group | MISS ROSE | MISS ROSE |
| Makeup shade | Set 2 | Multicolor;natural |
| Skin tone | Medium | Fair |
| Point style | Fine | Fine |
| Occasion | All Occasion | All occasion |
| Product net content uom | Pound | Pound |
| Skin type | All | All |
| Ingredient properties | Hypoallergenic, Non-Comedogenic, Non-Irritating |
What reviewers say
AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit
With 951 ratings averaging 4.2 out of 5, buyers mostly treat this as a value gift set rather than a daily makeup staple. Praise centers on the amount of product for the money and how it lands with teens and beginners; complaints focus on shade matching and formula quality.
- Large piece count for a low price
- Works well as a gift for teens and beginners
- Eyeshadow shade variety
- Includes tools so it is ready to use
- Foundation shades too limited or too dark/light for many buyers
- Eyeshadow and blush pigment weaker than expected
- Brushes and sponge feel flimsy
- Some pieces arrived damaged or dried out
Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit
The kit holds a 4 out of 5 average from 107 ratings, which suggests most buyers are satisfied for the price. Feedback tends to focus on value and variety rather than formula quality.
Questions and answers
- Which kit is better for beginners?
- The 31-piece AOLIKOKO kit. It includes brushes, a sponge, eyeliner and eyebrow soap, so a beginner needs nothing else, and it costs less.
- Is the Aolikoko All In One kit worth double the price?
- Only if you want the bigger 4.1 lb set or a lip tint. It has fewer ratings and a lower score, so most shoppers get more value from the cheaper kit.
- Which has more makeup?
- The AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit lists 31 pieces, including a 12-color eyeshadow palette, 6 blushes, 3 lipsticks and tools. The Aolikoko kit does not state a piece count.
- Are these kits good for sensitive skin?
- Both list hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic and non-irritating properties and are unscented. Patch test first, since drugstore kits vary batch to batch.
- Do both have SPF?
- Both list SPF 15. That is low for sun protection, so use a dedicated sunscreen underneath.
- Which is better as a gift?
- The 31-piece kit. It has more items to open, a higher rating and a lower price, and it ships as a set.
More comparisons
- Makeup Made Simple Kit (3PC) vs AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit
- Complete Baked Starter Kit (8 PC) vs AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit
- e.l.f. Cosmetics Everyday Essentials Makeup Kit vs AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit
- Baked Starter Kit (3PC) vs AOLIKOKO Makeup Kit for Women Full Kit
- e.l.f. Cosmetics Everyday Essentials Makeup Kit vs Aolikoko All In One Makeup Kit