Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station vs Anker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station

Buy the DJI Power 1000 if you want the quietest unit and fast drone charging, and the price is clear: $399 at WoodArtSupply as of November 8, 2026. The Anker Solix C1000 Gen 1 is the better pick if you want a general-purpose 1 kWh station from a brand with a long track record in power banks and a wider accessory ecosystem. On price, the DJI is the only one with a confirmed figure here, so compare the Anker's current store prices before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

DJI
DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station

DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station

4.2(9 ratings)
$399.00at WoodArtSupplyObserved Nov 7, 2026, 6:37 PM
See all prices and details
Visit WoodArtSupply

Choose the DJI Power 1000 if you fly DJI drones, need near-silent 23 dB operation, or want a 1,024 Wh LFP unit that recharges to full in about 70 minutes.

Pros
  • Very quiet at 23 dB, backed by five SGS noise tests.
  • Recharges to 100% in about 70 minutes on grid power.
  • LFP battery rated for up to 4,000 cycles and a 10-year life.
  • Dual 140W USB-C ports charge 16-inch laptops and cameras fast.
  • Fast-charges select DJI drone batteries with optional cables.
Cons
  • Limited universal compatibility because of proprietary ports and cables.
  • Drone fast charging needs extra cables that are not in the box.
  • Only the AC charging cable is included.
  • The listed 12 V maximum output figure looks wrong for a 2,200 W-class unit, so check the real specs before buying.
Anker
Anker Solix C1000 Gen 1

Anker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station

Anker Solix C1000 Gen 1

See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Solix C1000 Gen 1 if you want a mainstream 1 kWh solar-ready station and would rather buy from Anker's broader power-station line.

Pros
  • Anker's established power-station line with a wide accessory range.
  • 1 kWh-class capacity with solar input and fast charging.
  • Works as a general household and camping backup.
  • Standard AC and USB outputs suit most devices without special cables.
Cons
  • No published noise, cycle-life or recharge-time figures in this listing.
  • Gen 1 model, so newer C1000 versions may offer more.
  • No drone-specific fast charging.
  • Price is not confirmed here, so value is hard to judge against the DJI.

What separates them

DJI Power 1000 Portable Power StationAnker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station
Capacity1,024 Wh LFPAbout 1,024 Wh (C1000 class)
Battery chemistry and cycle lifeLFP, rated up to 4,000 cycles and a 10-year service lifeLFP in the C1000 line; cycle rating not stated here
AC recharge time0-80% in 50 minutes, 100% in about 70 minutes on grid powerFast grid recharge, but no figure given here
Noise23 dB, certified by five SGS noise testsFan-cooled; no noise figure given
USB-C outputDual 140W USB-C portsUSB-C PD output; wattage not stated here
Drone chargingFast-charges select DJI drone batteries with optional cablesCharges drones only through standard AC or USB
Ecosystem and accessoriesDJI-specific cables and ports; limited universal compatibilityAnker's broad power-station and solar accessory line
Price$399 at WoodArtSupply as of November 8, 2026No price given here

Price history

$469.98$329.99
Oct 30Nov 8
  • DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station: lowest $329.99 on Nov 8 at PayMore Lees Summit.
  • Anker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station: lowest $469.98 on Nov 7 at WoodArtSupply.

Prices at every store

DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station

  • Macy'sNew

    In stock

    $699.00Observed Nov 7, 2026, 6:37 PM
    Visit Macy's
  • AdoramaNew

    In stock

    $699.00Observed Nov 7, 2026, 6:37 PM
    Visit Adorama
  • eBayNew

    In stockSold by adorama

    $699.00Observed Nov 7, 2026, 1:23 PM
    Visit eBay
  • WoodArtSupplyNew

    Availability unknown

    $399.00Observed Nov 7, 2026, 6:37 PM
    Visit WoodArtSupply

Also available at

  • auburnag.comCheck price at auburnag.com
  • PayMore Lees SummitCheck price at PayMore Lees Summit
  • Terrestrial ImagingCheck price at Terrestrial Imaging

Store links may earn us a commission.

All 7 stores and price history →

Anker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station

  • WoodArtSupplyNew

    Availability unknown

    $469.98Checked Nov 7
    Visit WoodArtSupply
  • eBayNew

    Availability unknown

    $699.00Checked Nov 7
    Visit eBay
  • soundcore NANew

    Availability unknown

    $799.00Checked Nov 7
    Visit soundcore NA

Also available at

  • SoundcoreCheck price at Soundcore

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecDJI Power 1000 Portable Power StationAnker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station
Charging StationYesYes
TypePower BankPower Bank
SolarYesYes
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorBlack—
Maximum Output12 volts—
Capacity1,024 mAh—
Compatible BrandDJI—
Compatible Device TypeDJI drones—
Connector TypeUSB-C—
Universal CompatibilityLimited (due to proprietary ports and cables)—
Charging TechnologySolar, Solar Charging—
Show all 28 specsShow fewer specs
SpecDJI Power 1000 Portable Power StationAnker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station
Output Voltage5 V (USB-A Output)—
Power Source TypeSolar—
With Battery PackYes—
Battery TypeLFP (lithium Ferro phosphate)—
Cable IncludedYes (AC charging cable)—
Cable TypeAC Power Cable—
USB PortMultiple ports—
Power Cord IncludedYes (AC charging cable)—
Wireless ChargingNo—

What reviewers say

DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station

Owner feedback is limited, but early users focus on the fast recharge, quiet fans and solid build. Some note the weight and the extra cost of DJI drone charging cables.

What people mention
  • Recharge speedPraisedOwners say it refills far faster than most power stations of this size.
  • NoisePraisedFans are reported to be barely audible at low and moderate loads.
  • WeightCriticisedBuyers note it is heavy and better suited to car or home use than carrying.
  • Drone chargingMixedFast drone battery charging works well but requires optional cables.

Anker Solix C1000 Portable Power Station

Owners generally rate the C1000 highly for its fast recharge, solid build and reliable backup power. Common complaints center on weight and fan noise under load.

What people mention
  • Recharge speedPraisedOwners say the AC recharge is fast enough to top up between outages.
  • WeightCriticisedBuyers note it is heavy and awkward to carry far.
  • Fan noiseMixedThe fans are quiet at low load but noticeable when running high-draw appliances.
  • Build qualityPraisedReviewers describe the unit as solid and well made.

Questions and answers

Which is better for charging DJI drones?
The DJI Power 1000. With optional cables it fast-charges select DJI drone batteries such as the Mavic 3 and Air 3. The Anker charges drones only through standard AC or USB.
Which one is quieter?
The DJI Power 1000, rated at 23 dB and certified by five SGS noise tests. Anker does not publish a noise figure for the C1000 Gen 1.
Is the DJI worth the extra money?
At $399 at WoodArtSupply as of November 8, 2026, it is worth it if you value near-silent running, 70-minute recharging and drone charging. Compare the Anker's current price first, since it is not given here.
Which lasts longer?
The DJI's LFP battery is rated for up to 4,000 cycles and a 10-year service life. Anker does not state a cycle rating for the C1000 Gen 1 here, so the DJI has the clearer longevity claim.
Can both run on solar?
Yes. Both accept solar charging. The DJI reaches full charge in about 80 minutes on solar; Anker does not give a solar recharge time here.
Which is better for a laptop?
The DJI, with dual 140W USB-C ports that can charge a 16-inch MacBook Pro or a gaming laptop at full speed.

More comparisons

  • DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh) vs DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station
  • Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station vs Anker Solix C1000 Gen 1

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best portable power stations for home backup and camping
  • Best solar generators for home backup and camping
Solar Charging
Yes
—
With USB PortYes—
With Braided CableNo—
With StandNo—
With Belt ClipNo—
Dimensions448 imes225 imes230 mm (L imes W imes H)—
MaterialFlame-retardant material—