Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

EcoFlow Delta 2 Max vs BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

Both are 2 kWh LiFePO4 power stations with 1,000W solar input, so the choice comes down to outlets, output, battery life and price. The EcoFlow Delta 2 Max gives you 6 AC outlets, 2400W output, expandable capacity to 6kWh and a large track record, at $1,028.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026. The BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 has a higher 2700W AC output, a 15ms UPS mode, a 1.4-hour AC recharge and a 6,000-cycle rating, and its lowest recent price was $899.00 on November 4, 2026. Buy the EcoFlow for more outlets and expansion; buy the BLUETTI for UPS backup, faster AC charging and a lower price when it dips.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

EcoFlow
EcoFlow Delta 2 Max

EcoFlow Delta 2 Max

4.5(389 ratings)
$1,028.99at AmazonObserved Nov 7, 2026, 2:03 AM
See all prices and details
Visit Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

Choose the Delta 2 Max if you need six AC outlets, expandable capacity up to 6kWh, and a product with a long, well-documented service record.

Pros
  • Six AC outlets and 2400W output cover most home appliances.
  • Expandable to 6kWh with extra batteries for longer outages.
  • 3000+ cycle LFP battery with a 10-year daily-use rating.
  • Charges in about 2.3 hours from AC and takes up to 1000W solar.
  • Widely sold: 3 stores price it new.
Cons
  • Lower continuous AC output than the BLUETTI.
  • Slower AC recharge: about 2.3 hours vs 1.4 hours.
  • No stated UPS switchover time.
  • Not waterproof; keep it out of rain.
  • Costs about $130 more than the BLUETTI's recent low.
BLUETTI
BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 Portable Power Station

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 Portable Power Station

5(12 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Premium 200 V2 if you want a 15ms UPS switchover, 2700W output, a 1.4-hour AC recharge and a 6,000-cycle battery rating.

Pros
  • 2700W AC output with 4050W lifting power for resistive appliances.
  • 15ms UPS switchover for short grid outages.
  • 1.4-hour AC recharge and 2.4-hour solar recharge at 1000W.
  • 6,000+ cycle LiFePO4 rating, double the EcoFlow's 3000+.
  • Quiet at under 16dB and controllable over WiFi or Bluetooth.
Cons
  • No capacity expansion beyond 2,073.6Wh.
  • Fewer stated outlets than the EcoFlow's six.
  • Only 12 ratings so far, versus 389 for the EcoFlow.
  • Price swings widely: $899.00 to $1,057.65 in the first week of November 2026.
  • Heavier at 24.2 kg (about 53 lb).

What separates them

EcoFlow Delta 2 MaxBLUETTI Premium 200 V2
Usable capacity2,048Wh, expandable to 6kWh with up to two Smart Extra Batteries2,073.6Wh, not expandable
AC output2400W total, 4800W surge, X-Boost to 3400W2700W continuous, 4050W lifting power
AC outlets6 outletsNot stated in the given specs
Battery cycle lifeLFP rated 3000+ cycles to 80%Automotive-grade LiFePO4 rated 6,000+ cycles to 80%
AC recharge timeAbout 2.3 hours with X-Stream1.4 hours to full
Solar inputUp to 1000W, 99% MPPT efficiencyUp to 1000W, 2.4 hours to full
UPS switchoverNot stated15 milliseconds
Price and availability$1,028.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026; 3 stores price it newLowest recent daily price $899.00 on November 4, 2026; highest $1,057.65 on November 1, 2026

Price history

$1,057.65$899.00
Nov 1Nov 7
  • EcoFlow Delta 2 Max: lowest $1,028.99 on Nov 5 at Amazon; $1,028.99 on Nov 7.
  • BLUETTI Premium 200 V2: lowest $899.00 on Nov 4 at eBay.

Prices at every store

EcoFlow Delta 2 Max

  • The Home DepotNew

    In stock

    $1,049.00Free shippingObserved Nov 7, 2026, 2:03 AM
    Visit The Home Depot
  • Norwall PowerSystemsNew

    In stock

    $1,699.00Free shippingObserved Nov 7, 2026, 2:03 AM
    Visit Norwall PowerSystems
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $1,028.99Free shippingObserved Nov 7, 2026, 2:03 AM
    Visit Amazon

Also available at

  • The Cabin Depot USACheck price at The Cabin Depot USA
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Campervan HQCheck price at Campervan HQ

Store links may earn us a commission.

All 3 stores and price history →

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • The Home DepotCheck price at The Home Depot

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecEcoFlow Delta 2 MaxBLUETTI Premium 200 V2
battery typeRechargeableAutomotive-Grade LiFePO4
AC Output6 outlets, 2400W total (Surge 4800W2700W
Weight50 lbs24.20 kg
Solar Input1,000W maxup to 1,000W input
Capacity2,048Wh—
TypePower Bank—
Fast ChargingYes—
ColorRed—
Maximum Output12.6 volts—
battery technologyLithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4)—
color patternBlack, Gray—
connection typeAC adapter, Bluetooth, USB, Wi-Fi—
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecEcoFlow Delta 2 MaxBLUETTI Premium 200 V2
portabilityPortable—
power sourceSolar, Battery-powered, Vehicle electrical syst…—
Rated Capacity2048Wh—
USB-A Output2 ports, 5V, 2.4A, 12W Max per port—
Compatible BrandEcoFlow—
Compatible Device TypeHome appliances—
Connector TypeUSB-C, USB-A—
Charging TechnologySolar charging—
Output Voltage12.6V (Car Power Output)—

What reviewers say

EcoFlow Delta 2 Max

  • 4.5 / 5389 ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 from 389 ratings, owners mostly trust it for backup and off-grid use. Praise centers on the LFP battery life, output capacity and fast charging; complaints tend to be about weight and fan noise.

What people mention
  • Battery lifePraisedOwners like the LiFePO4 chemistry and 3,000-cycle rating for long-term daily use.
  • Output powerPraisedReviewers say it runs fridges, power tools and most household appliances without trouble.
  • Charging speedPraisedFast X-Stream AC charging and strong solar input are called out as big conveniences.
  • WeightCriticisedOwners find it heavy and awkward to carry alone.

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

  • 5 / 512 ratings

Only 12 ratings so far, all 5 stars, so the sample is small. Buyers rate it highly and the spec sheet backs the main claims: big capacity, fast recharge and quiet running.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedBuyers value the 2,073.6Wh for covering a fridge and essentials through an outage.
  • Recharge speedPraisedThe roughly 1.4-hour AC recharge is a headline draw.
  • WeightMixedAt 24.2 kg it is manageable with two people or a cart but awkward alone.
  • NoisePraisedUnder 16dB means it barely registers in a room.

Questions and answers

Which is better for whole-home backup during an outage?
The EcoFlow Delta 2 Max, because you can add extra batteries to reach 6kWh and it has six AC outlets. The BLUETTI is better for short outages on a few circuits thanks to its 15ms UPS mode.
Which one lasts longer?
BLUETTI rates the Premium 200 V2 at 6,000+ cycles to 80% capacity, double the EcoFlow's 3000+ cycles. Both use LiFePO4, so real-world life depends on how deeply you cycle them.
Is the BLUETTI worth the extra when it costs more?
At its $899.00 low on November 4, 2026 it was cheaper than the EcoFlow's $1,028.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026. Above about $1,030, the EcoFlow's outlets and expansion are the better value.
Can either run a window air conditioner or a well pump?
The BLUETTI's 2700W output and 4050W lifting power handle more surge-heavy appliances. The EcoFlow's 2400W with 4800W surge and X-Boost to 3400W covers most, but check your appliance's startup watts.
Which charges faster from a wall outlet?
The BLUETTI: 1.4 hours to full versus about 2.3 hours for the EcoFlow with X-Stream charging. Both accept up to 1000W of solar.
Do both work with a phone app?
Yes. The EcoFlow connects over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth for in-app energy management, and the BLUETTI offers app control over Wi-Fi and Bluetooth.

More comparisons

  • EcoFlow Delta 2 Max vs Anker SOLIX F3800
  • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow Delta 2 Max
  • EcoFlow Delta 2 Max vs Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus V2 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow Delta 2 Max vs Jackery HP 2000AC Plus v2 Portable Power Station with DC-DC Alternator Charger
  • BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow Delta 2 Max
  • SolarPlay Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow Delta 2 Max
  • EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station vs BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 Portable Power Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best solar generators for powering a refrigerator
Power Source Type
Solar
—
Input Voltage11-60V 15A (Solar Charging)—
With Battery PackYes—
Charging StationYes—
Solar ChargingYes—
With USB PortYes—
WaterproofNo (wouldn't leave it exposed in a rainstorm)—
Functionality FeaturesCustomized in-app energy management, Overload p…—
MobilityPortable—
Dimensions19.6 × 9.5 × 12 in—
MaterialRubber (anti-slip base)—
Design HighlightsPortable charger—
Environmental CertificationUL 94, FCC Part 15, ICES-003, NMB-003—
Number Of Outlets6 (AC outlets)—
Battery capacity—2,073.6Wh
Battery life cycle—6,000+ to 80% capacity
Lifting power—4050W
UPS switch time—15 milliseconds
Noise level—<16dB