EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
Buy the EcoFlow Delta 3 Max if you need to run high-draw appliances or want the lower price: $879 at EcoFlow Official as of November 3, versus $899.99 for the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2. The Anker is the better fit if you want a lighter, simpler unit for camping and small devices, and its 21 ratings give a slightly broader picture than the EcoFlow's 5. Both are close in price, so the deciding factor is output and capacity, not cost.
Ask our shopping agent
EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station
4.8Choose the EcoFlow Delta 3 Max if you need to power a fridge, space heater, or power tools and want the most watt-hours and watts per dollar.
- 4.8 kW output runs heavy appliances like heaters and power tools
- 2,048 Wh capacity covers longer outages
- Lowest price of the pair at $879
- Three stores carry it, so price competition is possible
- Only 5 ratings, so reliability data is thin
- Gasoline listed as a power source is unusual for a battery station and worth confirming
What separates them
| EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $879.00 at EcoFlow Official as of November 3 | $899.99 as of November 1 |
| Battery capacity | 2,048 Wh | Not stated in the listing; C2000-class units typically sit around 2 kWh |
| Continuous output | 4.8 kW | Not stated; the listing's 12 V figure is a port rating, not total output |
| Charging options | AC and solar; gasoline listed as a power source | Solar and fast charging, with a charging station |
| User ratings | 4.8 out of 5 from 5 ratings | 4.7 out of 5 from 21 ratings |
| Price stability | Moved between $879.00 and $899.00 since November 1 | Flat at $899.99 since November 1 |
| Store coverage | 3 stores price it new | Single listed price |
Price history
- EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station: lowest $879.00 on Nov 2 at Off Grid Stores; $879.00 on Nov 3.
- Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station: lowest $899.99 on Nov 1 at Entropy Survival USA; $899.99 on Nov 2.
Prices at every store
EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station
- EcoFlow OfficialNew
In stock
$879.00Observed at 8:26 PM - AdoramaNew
In stock
$899.00Observed Nov 2, 2026, 2:13 PM - Lifestyle By FocusNew
Availability unknown
$899.00Observed Nov 2, 2026, 2:13 PM
Also available at
- eBayCheck price at eBay
- FireFoldCheck price at FireFold
- Generation Eco StoreCheck price at Generation Eco Store
Specs compared
| Spec | EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Power Output | 4.8 kilowatts | — |
| Battery Capacity | 2,048 Wh battery | — |
| Power Source | Gasoline | — |
| Type | — | Power Bank |
| Solar | — | Yes |
| Fast Charging | — | Yes |
| Maximum Output | — | 12 volts |
| Charging Station | — | Yes |
Questions and answers
- Which one runs a fridge or space heater?
- The EcoFlow Delta 3 Max, at 4.8 kW output and 2,048 Wh. The Anker's listing does not state a total output figure, so it is the riskier pick for high-draw appliances.
- Is the EcoFlow worth the lower price?
- Yes, on paper. It costs $879 at EcoFlow Official as of November 3 versus $899.99 for the Anker, and it states more capacity and output. The trade-off is far fewer user ratings.
- Which has better solar charging?
- The Anker lists solar and fast charging explicitly. The EcoFlow's listing does not detail solar input, so confirm that before buying if solar is your main charging method.
- Which is more reliable?
- Hard to say. The Anker has 21 ratings at 4.7 and the EcoFlow has 5 at 4.8. The Anker's sample is larger, but neither is large enough to be conclusive.
- Will the EcoFlow price drop further?
- It fell from $899.00 on November 1 to $879.00 on November 2 and has held there. Three stores carry it, so compare them before buying.
More comparisons
- Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
- EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs OUKITEL BP2000 Pro Portable Power Station with PV400 Solar Panel
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
- Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs Dabbsson 2000L Portable Power Station 2048Wh 2200W
- Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs OUKITEL BP2000 Pro Portable Power Station with PV400 Solar Panel
- EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Dabbsson 2000L Portable Power Station 2048Wh 2200W
- EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station