Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

EcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power Station vs Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit

Both units deliver 3,600W continuous and 7,200W surge, so the real split is battery life versus portability. The EcoFlow DELTA Pro has a 3,600Wh LFP battery rated 3,500 cycles and weighs about 99 lbs. The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus runs a 3,584Wh LiFePO4 battery rated 6,000 cycles and weighs 76 lbs, and it ships as a kit with a 102W fast charger. No current prices were provided for either unit, so compare live store prices on this page before you buy.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

EcoFlow
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3600Wh 3600W Portable Power Station Solar Generator

EcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power Station

EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3600Wh 3600W Portable Power Station Solar Generator

5(11 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the EcoFlow DELTA Pro if you want a proven, widely deployed home-backup station with 100W USB-C ports and a large owner base.

Pros
  • 3,600Wh LFP battery with 3,500 cycles to 80%
  • Two 100W USB-C ports plus USB-A and 12V car output
  • Wi-Fi monitoring and app control
  • Large installed base: 286,000+ homes in over 100 countries
Cons
  • About 99 lbs, heavy for one person to move
  • No solar panels or charger in the box
  • UPS switchover time not published
Jackery
Jackery HP 3600AC Plus Portable Power Station Kit with 102W Fast Charger

Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit

Jackery HP 3600AC Plus Portable Power Station Kit with 102W Fast Charger

5(2 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus if longer battery life and lighter weight matter more, and you want a solar kit with panels and cables included.

Pros
  • 6,000 cycles to 70% capacity, roughly double the DELTA Pro's rating
  • 76 lbs, about 23 lbs lighter
  • Ships as a kit with 4 to 8 rigid 200W panels, cables and fuses
  • UPS response under 20ms for brief outages
Cons
  • No USB-C output listed in the specs
  • Rigid panels add bulk and setup work
  • Fewer published port details than the DELTA Pro

What separates them

EcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power StationJackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit
Battery capacity3,600Wh LFP3,584Wh LiFePO4 (70Ah)
Cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%6,000 cycles to 70%
WeightAbout 99 lbs (45kg)76 lbs
AC output3,600W continuous, 7,200W surge3,600W continuous, 7,200W surge
Solar inputUp to 1,600W, 11-150V, 15AKit bundles 800W-1,600W of rigid panels
USB-C chargingTwo 100W USB-C ports, 200W totalNot specified in the listed specs
Included accessoriesStation onlyPanels, cables, connectors, fuses, 102W fast charger
UPS switchoverNot stated in the listed specsUnder 20ms

Price history

  • EcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power Station: lowest $1,799.00 on Nov 2 at EcoFlow Official.
  • Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit: lowest $1,609.00 on Nov 1 at ShopSolar.com.

Prices at every store

EcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power Station

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • B&H Photo-Video-AudioCheck price at B&H Photo-Video-Audio
  • FireFoldCheck price at FireFold
Prices and history →

Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • JackeryCheck price at Jackery
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecEcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power StationJackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit
TypePortablePortable
Power SourceSolarGasoline, Solar
Power Output7.2 kilowatts7.2 kilowatts
Battery Capacity3,600 Wh battery70 Amp Hours
Capacity3,600Wh, 48V⎓—
Net WeightApproximately 45kg (99 lbs)—
AC OutputPure sine wave, 3,600W total (surge 7,200W)—
AC Charge Input230V~ 2,875W Max (EU/UK)—
Solar Charger Input11-150V⎓15A Max, 1,600W Max—
USB-C Output5/9/12/15/20V⎓5A 100W Max per port, total 200W—
USB-A Output5V⎓2.4A, 12W Max per port, total 24W—
Car Charger Output12.6V⎓10A, 126W Max—
Show all 32 specsShow fewer specs
SpecEcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power StationJackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit
Cell ChemistryLFP—
Cycle Life3,500 cycles to 80% + capacity—
Wi-FiFrequency Range: 2,412-2,472MHz (EU/UK) 2,412-2…—
Continuous wattage—3600 Watts
Surge wattage—7200 Watts
Run time—2 h
Recharge time—2 hours
Battery charge cycles—6000
Outlets—7
Weight

What reviewers say

EcoFlow DELTA Pro Portable Power Station

  • 5 / 511 ratings

Owners of the DELTA Pro line generally praise its capacity, fast charging and build.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedOwners say it powers large appliances and whole circuits during outages.
  • Charging speedPraisedFast AC recharge is a commonly noted strength.
  • WeightCriticisedAt around 99 lbs it is hard for one person to lift or move.
  • BuildPraisedBuyers describe the unit as sturdy and well made.

Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus Kit

The main complaints are weight and the cost of scaling capacity.

What people mention
  • Build qualityPraisedOwners describe the LiFePO4 unit as solid and well made for permanent home install.
  • SetupMixedDIY-friendly diagrams help, but mounting rigid panels and wiring the transfer setup takes real work.
  • WeightCriticisedAt 76 lb the base unit is awkward to move without help.
  • CostCriticisedBuyers flag the high price of the kit and of add-on expansion batteries.

Questions and answers

Which lasts longer before the battery degrades?
The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus. It is rated 6,000 cycles to 70% capacity; the DELTA Pro is rated 3,500 cycles to 80%. At one cycle a day, that is roughly 16 years versus about 9.5 years.
Which is easier to move around?
The Jackery at 76 lbs. The DELTA Pro weighs about 99 lbs, so plan on two people or a cart for either one.
Do both run a sump pump or space heater?
Yes. Both deliver 3,600W continuous and 7,200W surge, enough for a typical sump pump, space heater or refrigerator. Check the startup surge on your appliance against the 7,200W figure.
Does the Jackery come with solar panels?
Yes, the kit ships with 4, 6 or 8 rigid 200W panels (800W to 1,600W), plus cables, connectors and fuses. The DELTA Pro is sold as the station alone, so panels are extra.
Which is better for a home backup setup?
The Jackery, mainly for its 20ms UPS switchover and bundled panel kit. The DELTA Pro is the more established unit with a bigger owner base and 100W USB-C ports.
Is the Jackery worth paying more for?
Compare live prices on this page first. If the gap is small, the longer cycle life and included panels favor the Jackery; if the DELTA Pro is much cheaper, its 3,500-cycle battery is still solid.

More comparisons

  • EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3600Wh 3600W Portable Power Station Solar Generator vs Jackery Solar Generator 2000 Plus

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best portable solar generators for home backup and camping
—
76 lb
Rec. use—Residential, Commercial
Brand—Jackery
Manufacturer—Jackery
Model—Explorer 3600Plus+102W fast charger
Product line—HomePower
Color—Black
Occasion—Camping
Activity—Camping, Glamping, Outdoor Activity, Picnic
With Inverter—Yes
Number Of Outlets—30 outlets