Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

EcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2

Both are 1 kWh-class LFP power stations with fast AC charging, so the choice comes down to output headroom and price. The EcoFlow DELTA 3+ offers more continuous output and expandable capacity, while the Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2 charges slightly faster and has a longer rated cycle life. On price, the Anker has ranged from $499.99 to $549.99 since November 1, 2026; no current price was given for the DELTA 3+, so check its live listing before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

EF EcoFlow
EF EcoFlow Power Station DELTA 3+

EcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power Station

EF EcoFlow Power Station DELTA 3+

4.6(114 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the EcoFlow DELTA 3+ if you need to run high-draw appliances like a microwave or electric grill and want the option to add battery capacity later.

Pros
  • 2,200W output runs microwaves, grills and other high-draw loads
  • Expandable capacity beyond the base 1,024Wh
  • Quiet operation at about 30dB
  • Charges from AC, solar or a generator
Cons
  • Heavier at 27.6 lbs
  • No wireless charging
  • Full recharge takes about 7 minutes longer than the Anker
  • No current price was provided to compare
Anker
Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2

Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2 Portable Power Station

4.7(47 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2 if you want the fastest 1 kWh recharge, a 4,000-cycle battery rating, and a price you can track day by day.

Pros
  • Recharges 0-100% in about 49 minutes
  • 4,000-cycle LFP battery rated for roughly 10 years of daily use
  • 9 output ports for running several devices at once
  • Price history is public: $499.99 to $549.99 since November 1, 2026
Cons
  • 2,000W output is lower, so some high-draw appliances won't run
  • Capacity is fixed at 1,024Wh with no expansion
  • Fewer published specs, such as weight and noise

What separates them

EcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2
Continuous AC outputUp to 2,200W, enough for most household appliances2,000W
Capacity1,024Wh, expandable with extra batteries1,024Wh, fixed
AC recharge time (0-100%)About 56 minutes with X-StreamAbout 49 minutes
Battery chemistry and cycle ratingLFP (LiFePO4)LFP, rated 4,000 cycles
Output portsUSB-C and USB-A plus AC and 12V DC outputs9 output ports
NoiseAbout 30dB in useNot specified
Weight27.6 lbsNot specified
PriceNot given in this listing$499.99-$549.99 since November 1, 2026

Price history

$554.32$499.99
Nov 1Nov 6
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power Station: lowest $554.32 on Nov 3 at The Home Depot.
  • Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2: lowest $499.99 on Nov 1 at Drone Robotics Tech; $549.99 on Nov 6.

Prices at every store

EcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power Station

  • The Home DepotCheck price at The Home Depot
  • EcoFlow OfficialCheck price at EcoFlow Official
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2

  • AdoramaCheck price at Adorama
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2
colorBlackBlack
Maximum Output10A (car power output)12 volts
Fast ChargingYesYes
battery_capacity276750 mAh—
sizeDELTA 3—
Compatible BrandEcoFlow—
Compatible Device TypeMedical equipment, Laptops—
Connector TypeUSB-C, USB-A—
Charging TechnologySolar—
Output Voltage12.6V (dc5521 output)—
Power Source TypeSolar—
Input Voltage11V-60V (DC Charge Input for solar charging)—
Show all 28 specsShow fewer specs
SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2
With Battery PackYes—
Battery TypeLFP (LiFePO4 battery)—
Cable IncludedYes—
USB Port2 ports (USB-C output)—
Power Cord IncludedYes (AC charging cable)—
DimensionsApprox. 397.6202283.6mm, 15.78.011.2in.—
Materialaluminum/alloy/shell—
Weight27.6 lbs—
Design HighlightsPortable charger—
Theme

What reviewers say

EcoFlow DELTA 3+ Portable Power Station

  • 4.6 / 5114 ratings

Owners rate it highly, at 4.6 out of 5 from 114 ratings, and most praise the fast recharge and the appliance-grade output. Complaints center on weight and on capacity running out quickly with big loads.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedOwners say AC recharge is fast enough to top up between outages.
  • Build qualityPraisedThe aluminum shell and sturdy handles get positive mentions.
  • NoisePraisedReviewers call it quiet enough for indoor and overnight use.
  • WeightCriticisedAt 27.6 lbs, owners say it is awkward to carry up stairs or far from the car.

Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2

  • 4.7 / 547 ratings

With 4.7 out of 5 from 47 ratings, owners are largely positive. They value the fast recharge and the port selection for outages and trips. Complaints center on price and on the limits of 1,024Wh under heavy loads.

What people mention
  • Recharge speedPraisedOwners highlight how quickly the station refills, about 49 minutes to full per Anker.
  • Battery lifePraisedThe LFP cells and 4,000-cycle rating are cited as a reason to expect years of daily use.
  • PortsPraisedNine outputs let owners run several devices at once without swapping cables.
  • Capacity limitsCriticised

Questions and answers

Which one runs a microwave or space heater?
The EcoFlow DELTA 3+ is the safer pick. Its 2,200W output covers more high-draw appliances than the Anker's 2,000W.
Which charges faster from a wall outlet?
The Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2, at about 49 minutes to full versus about 56 minutes for the DELTA 3+.
Which battery lasts longer?
Anker rates its LFP battery at 4,000 cycles, about 10 years of daily use. EcoFlow uses LFP too but does not publish a cycle count here.
Can I add more battery capacity later?
Only on the EcoFlow DELTA 3+, which is expandable beyond 1,024Wh. The Anker's capacity is fixed.
Is the Anker worth the extra over the EcoFlow?
We can't say without a current DELTA 3+ price. The Anker has sold for $499.99 to $549.99 since November 1, 2026; compare that to the DELTA 3+'s live price.

More comparisons

  • Anker SOLIX C1000X Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow River 2 Pro Portable Power Station
Standard
—
Wireless ChargingNo—
Charging StationYes—
Solar ChargingYes—
With USB PortYes—
Capacity—1,024 mAh
Type—Power Bank
Some owners find 1,024Wh drains fast when powering fridges or tools.