Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop vs iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max

Buy the eufy C28 if you want the strongest suction and the lowest price: $429.99 at Nordstrom as of November 7, 2026. Buy the Roomba Combo 10 Max if you want a retracting mop pad, Matter and Apple Home support, and a dock that holds debris up to 60 days; it is $599.00 at eBay as of November 7, 2026. The eufy is $169 cheaper and rated slightly higher, but the Roomba fits better into a smart home and handles rugs without dragging a wet pad.

Today the eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop costs $169.01 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

eufy
eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop

eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop

eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop

4.3(73 ratings)
$429.99at NordstromObserved at 3:33 PM
See all prices and details
Visit Nordstrom

Store links may earn us a commission. Price via Klarna.

Choose the eufy C28 if you have pets, lots of hard floor, and want 15,000 Pa suction plus a self-washing roller mop for less money.

Pros
  • 15,000 Pa suction is the highest figure in this pair.
  • Roller mop washes itself during the run, so it does not drag dirt around.
  • 140-minute run time covers large floors on one charge.
  • DuoSpiral brush resists hair and pet fur tangling.
  • $429.99 at Nordstrom is $169 less than the Roomba.
Cons
  • No Matter or Apple Home support listed.
  • Dock debris capacity is not stated, so 60-day emptying is not claimed.
  • Roller mop can carry wet dirt onto carpet.
  • 4.3 out of 5 from 73 ratings is a small sample.
iRobot
iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max

iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max

4.2(88 ratings)
$599.00at eBayObserved at 3:34 PM
See all prices and details
Visit eBay

Store links may earn us a commission.

Choose the Roomba Combo 10 Max if you have mixed carpet and hard floor, use Apple Home or Matter, and want the mop pad to lift before it crosses a rug.

Pros
  • Mop pad retracts automatically, so carpet stays dry.
  • Dock holds up to 60 days of debris and 7 days of water.
  • Works with Matter, Apple Home, Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant.
  • Washes and dries the mop pad after every run.
  • 4.2 out of 5 from 88 ratings.
Cons
  • $599.00 at eBay is the higher price here.
  • No suction figure in Pa published, so it is hard to compare with the eufy.
  • Buyers on eBay complain it is hard to program.
  • 11 lb is heavy if you carry it between floors.

What separates them

eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and MopiRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max
Price$429.99 at Nordstrom as of November 7, 2026$599.00 at eBay as of November 7, 2026
Suction15,000 Pa100% more than Roomba Combo i series; no Pa figure published
Mop typeSelf-cleaning roller mop washed in real timeSpinning pad that retracts on carpet and is washed and dried in the dock
Dock debris capacitySelf-emptying station; bin capacity not statedUp to 60 days of debris
Dock water supplyClean and dirty tanks with automatic refillUp to 7 days of water
Smart homeApp control; no Matter or Apple Home listedMatter, Apple Home, Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant
Battery run time140 minutesNot published; 2-hour charge time
Hair handlingDuoSpiral detangle brush and tangle-free brush roll4-stage cleaning system; no detangling brush listed

Price history

$599.00$195.00
Oct 29Nov 7
  • eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop: lowest $429.99 on Nov 2 at Macy's; $429.99 on Nov 7.
  • iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max: lowest $195.00 on Oct 29; $599.00 on Nov 7.

Prices at every store

eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop

  • NordstromNew

    In stock

    $429.99Free shippingObserved at 3:33 PM
    Visit Nordstrom
  • WalmartNew

    In stock

    $449.99Verified
    Visit Walmart
  • Macy'sNew

    Availability unknown

    $432.00Observed at 10:23 PM
    Visit Macy's
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $459.99Free shippingObserved at 2:49 PM
    Visit Amazon

Also available at

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • eufy Official StoreCheck price at eufy Official Store

Store links may earn us a commission. Some prices via Klarna.

All 9 stores and price history →

iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max

  • eBayNew

    In stock

    $599.00Free shippingObserved at 3:34 PM
    Visit eBay
  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by Deal Supply

    $774.95Free shippingObserved at 2:53 PM
    Visit Walmart
  • Best BuyNew

    Out of stock

    $1,349.99Observed at 2:53 PM
    Visit Best Buy
  • Home DepotNew

    Out of stock

    $1,399.99Free shippingObserved at 2:53 PM
    Visit Home Depot

Also available at

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • RELYmediaCheck price at RELYmedia

Store links may earn us a commission.

All 4 stores and price history →

Specs compared

Speceufy C28 Robot Vacuum and MopiRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max
CordlessYesYes
ColorBlackBlack
Weight2 lb11 lb
Capacity0.79 gal1.06 gal
For PetsYesYes
HEPA FilterYes—
TypeVacuum—
Battery TypeLithium ion (Li-ion)—
Series NameC28 Omni—
Auto Chargingtrue—
Battery Charger Includedtrue—
Pattern MovementIntelligent—
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
Speceufy C28 Robot Vacuum and MopiRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max
Drop Sensortrue—
Boundary Markerstrue—
Dust Pad Includedtrue—
Made for Pet Hairtrue—
Automatic Dirt Disposaltrue—
Multi-surfacetrue—
Spot Cleaningtrue—
Tangle-Free Brush Rolltrue—
Clean and Dirty Water Tankstrue—
Self-Cleaning Brush Roll

What reviewers say

eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop

  • 4.3 / 573 ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 from 73 ratings. Buyers generally rate it well, with the self-cleaning mop and station automation standing out; some note the dock's size and upkeep.

What people mention
  • Mop self-cleaningPraisedOwners like that the roller mop rinses itself mid-run instead of dragging dirt around.
  • Station automationPraisedDust emptying, water refill and hot-air drying are seen as real time savers.
  • Pet hairPraisedThe detangle brush and suction are reported to handle hair and fur well.
  • Dock sizeCriticisedThe Omni Station takes up noticeable floor space and needs an outlet nearby.

iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max

  • 4.2 / 588 ratings

Owners of the Combo 10 Max generally rate the hands-off dock highly, especially the self-washing mop. Complaints center on the dock's size and the price.

What people mention
  • Mop washingPraisedOwners like that the dock washes and dries the pad so it doesn't sit damp and smelly.
  • Dock sizeCriticisedThe multifunction base takes up noticeable floor space and needs room around it.
  • Carpet transitionPraisedThe retracting mop plate lets it vacuum rugs without dragging a wet pad across them.
  • Water tankMixed
Reviews
  • Best Robot Vacuums: After Testing 47 Vacs We Have an Unexpected Winner
  • Thousands of readers bought these 10 most popular robot vacuums and mowers in 2025 - ZDNET

Questions and answers

Which is better for pet hair?
The eufy C28. It lists 15,000 Pa suction and a DuoSpiral detangling brush, and it is marketed for pet hair. The Roomba handles pet hair too but publishes no Pa figure.
Which is better on carpet?
The Roomba Combo 10 Max. Its mop pad retracts before it drives onto carpet, so you do not get a wet stripe. The eufy's roller mop stays wet during the run.
Is the Roomba worth $169 more?
Only if you need Matter or Apple Home, a retracting mop pad, or 60 days between bin empties. On suction and run time the eufy wins at a lower price.
Which has the longer battery life?
The eufy lists 140 minutes of run time. iRobot does not publish a run time for the Combo 10 Max, only a 2-hour charge time.
Which works with Apple Home?
The Roomba Combo 10 Max, through Matter and Apple Home. The eufy C28 listing shows app control but no Matter or Apple Home support.
How often does each empty its bin?
iRobot rates the Combo 10 Max dock at up to 60 days of debris. eufy says the C28 station empties the bin automatically but does not state a day count.

More comparisons

  • eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop vs Narwal Flow 2
  • eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop vs Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow
  • eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop vs Roborock Qrevo S Pro Robot Vacuum and Mop
  • eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop vs Roborock Qrevo Curv
  • iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max vs Ecovacs Deebot X11 OmniCyclone
  • iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max vs Dreame X50 Ultra Robot Vacuum and Mop
  • eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop vs Ecovacs Deebot X8 Pro Omni
  • eufy C28 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo HydroJet Self-Cleaning Roller Mop vs Ecovacs Deebot X11 OmniCyclone

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best tech gifts
  • Best robot vacuum and mop combos
  • Best robot mops for hard floors
true
—
Smart Mappingtrue—
Brush Tool Settrue—
Portable Charging Standtrue—
Selective Room Cleaningtrue—
Self-Cleaning Docking Stationtrue—
Battery Run Time (Minutes)140—
Rechargeable Storage Basetrue—
Brandeufy—
Appliance typeRobot Vacuum & Mops—
Battery life140 min—
FeaturesBluetooth Enabled, Smart Technology, Wi-Fi Comp…—
Method of operationRoom-By-Room Navigation—
Filter typeHEPA—
Accessoriescharger—
Rec. useResidential—
Dimensions13.88 x 17.20 x 16.93 in—
ModelE211A111—
Air watts60 W—
About a week of water per fill is convenient, but refilling is still a regular task.