Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Flexispot E7 Pro Standing Desk vs Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk

Buy the Flexispot E7 Pro if you want the lower price and a 60-inch top; it is $500 at eBay as of November 5, 2026, versus $599 at upliftdesk.com for the Uplift V2. Buy the Uplift V2 if you need an 80-inch desktop, a lower starting height, or a bamboo top. The E7 Pro's price has swung between $679.99 and $1,004.99 in the past week, so the $500 listing is well below recent levels.

Today the Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk costs $132.49 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Flexispot
Flexispot E7 Pro Standing Desk

Flexispot E7 Pro Standing Desk

$731.49at TargetObserved at 3:33 AM
Visit store

Choose the Flexispot E7 Pro if you want a 60x30-inch desk with a cable tray and magnetic cover for $500 at eBay as of November 5, 2026.

Pros
  • Lowest price of the pair at $500 as of November 5, 2026
  • Cable tray and magnetic fabric cable cover included
  • Rises to 51.6 inches, higher than the Uplift V2
  • Extra column overlap for stiffness
Cons
  • Particle board top, not bamboo
  • 2-year warranty only
  • Frame and top ship separately and may arrive on different days
  • Price history is volatile: $679.99 to $1,004.99 in the past week
Uplift Desk
Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk

Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk

$599.00at upliftdesk.comObserved at 3:33 AM
Visit store

Choose the Uplift V2 if you need an 80-inch-wide bamboo desktop and a frame that drops to 22.6 inches, at $599 at upliftdesk.com as of November 5, 2026.

Pros
  • 80-inch desktop gives room for two monitors and more
  • Bamboo top resists stains, scratches and abrasion
  • Lowers to 22.6 inches, better for shorter users
  • Built-in power outlet and USB port
Cons
  • $99 more than the E7 Pro as of November 5, 2026
  • Only one store prices it new
  • Tops out at 48.7 inches, lower than the E7 Pro
  • Warranty terms not stated in the listing

What separates them

Flexispot E7 Pro Standing DeskUplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk
Price$500 at eBay as of November 5, 2026$599 at upliftdesk.com as of November 5, 2026
Desktop width60 inches80 inches
Height range26 to 51.6 inches22.6 to 48.7 inches
Desktop materialParticle board with walnut finishBamboo with laminate finish
Cable managementCable tray and magnetic fabric cover includedUnder-desk cable management
Frame designThree-stage columns with extra overlap, set-back sloped feetC-Frame with reinforced steel foot
Warranty2 years parts and laborNot stated in the listing
AssemblyShips as two packages, frame and top, which may arrive on different daysAssembly required

Price history

$1,004.99$599.00
Oct 31Nov 5
  • Flexispot E7 Pro Standing Desk: lowest $679.99 on Oct 31 at Best Buy; $731.49 on Nov 5.
  • Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk: lowest $599.00 on Oct 31 at upliftdesk.com; $599.00 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

Flexispot E7 Pro Standing Desk

  • TargetNew

    Availability unknown

    $731.49Observed at 3:33 AM
    Visit store
  • Best BuyNew

    Availability unknown

    $914.99Observed at 3:33 AM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
All 2 stores and price history →

Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk

  • upliftdesk.comNew

    In stock

    $599.00Free shippingObserved at 3:33 AM
    Visit store
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecFlexispot E7 Pro Standing DeskUplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk
Assembly RequiredYesYes
MaterialMetalBamboo
StyleComputer, Writing—
Adjustable HeightYes—
With USB PortYes—
ColorWalnut / White—
Product Height48.2 inches—
Product Width60 inches—
Product Depth30 inches—
Desk Base MaterialSteel—
Desk Top MaterialParticle board—
BrandFlexiSpot—
Show all 39 specsShow fewer specs
SpecFlexispot E7 Pro Standing DeskUplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk
Model NumberE7WPRO6030-BW—
Desk TypeStanding desks—
Desk StyleStraight—
Storage Compartment TypeNot Applicable—
Warranty - Parts2 years—
Warranty - Labor2 years—
Height Adjustment Method—Electric motor
Height—22.6"–48.7"
Width—80"
Depth

What reviewers say

Flexispot E7 Pro Standing Desk

Owners generally rate the E7 Pro well for stability and motor speed at standing height, and many praise the presets and build quality for the price. Complaints center on assembly time and occasional control panel or motor issues.

Pros
  • Solid, wobble-free feel at full standing height
  • Fast, quiet height adjustment
  • Memory presets are easy to set
  • Good value for a dual-motor desk
Cons
  • Assembly instructions and time
  • Occasional control panel faults reported
  • Desktop surface can mark if not cared for

Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk

Owners of the Uplift V2 generally rate it highly for stability, smooth motor travel and the wide height range. Complaints center on assembly time and some front-to-back sway at standing height on the largest tops.

Pros
  • Solid build and stable at seated heights
  • Quiet, smooth motor
  • Wide height range suits tall users
  • Good cable management and accessories
Cons
  • Assembly takes time and two people
  • Some wobble at maximum height
  • Laminate top shows smudges
  • Heavy to move once built

Questions and answers

Which is better for a tall user?
The Flexispot E7 Pro. It reaches 51.6 inches, about 3 inches higher than the Uplift V2's 48.7-inch maximum.
Which is better for a short user?
The Uplift V2. It drops to 22.6 inches, while the E7 Pro stops at 26 inches.
Is the Uplift V2 worth $99 more?
If you need the 80-inch bamboo top or the lower 22.6-inch height, yes. Otherwise the E7 Pro covers the same sit-stand job for less.
Which desktop holds up better?
The Uplift V2's bamboo laminate is rated to resist stains, scratches and abrasion. The E7 Pro uses a particle board top.
Which has better cable management?
The E7 Pro ships with a cable tray and a magnetic fabric cover. The Uplift V2 lists under-desk cable management without those extras.
Do both need assembly?
Yes. The E7 Pro arrives as two packages, frame and top, that may come on different days. The Uplift V2 also requires assembly.

More comparisons

  • Flexispot E7 Pro Standing Desk vs Autonomous SmartDesk 2 Home Office
  • Uplift Desk UPLIFT V2 Standing Desk vs Autonomous SmartDesk 2 Home Office

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best home office desks
—
30"
Length—80"
Maximum Height—48.7"
Design Type—Standing Desk
Design Style—Modern
Durability—Resists stains, Resists abrasion, Resists scrat…
Shape—Rectangular
Desktop Material—Bamboo, Laminate
Desktop Finish—Laminate
Desktop Shape—Curve
Storage Highlights—Cable management
Storage Location—Under desk
Power Outlet—Yes
USB Port—Yes
Typical Users—95% of users (per ergonomic standards)
Age Group—Adults
Base Material—Steel (reinforced steel foot)
Base Shape—C-Frame