DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights vs AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station

Buy the AOGLLATI if you want storage, a charging station and app-controlled lighting; it is the more feature-dense desk. Buy the Garvee if you want a simpler, narrower piece and the lower price. The Garvee's lowest recent price was $159.79 on October 31, 2026, and the AOGLLATI's was $169.99 on November 1, 2026, so the gap is about $10 at their best.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Garvee
Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights

Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights

4.9· 72 ratings

Choose the Garvee if you want a compact vanity with a bench at the lowest price and do not need outlets, USB ports or a jewelry cabinet.

Pros
  • Lowest recent price of the two, $159.79 on October 31, 2026
  • Narrow 15.8 in footprint suits tight rooms
  • Bench included
  • Rated 4.9 out of 5 from 72 ratings
Cons
  • No outlets or USB ports listed
  • No drawer or shelf count given in the specs
  • Fewer lighting controls than the AOGLLATI
AOGLLATI
AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station

What separates them

Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with LightsAOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station
Width15.8 in wide42.1 in wide (40.94 in listed dimensions)
Height50.4 in tall57.28 in tall
StorageNot specified in the listed specs5 drawers, 7 open shelves, jewelry cabinet, hidden mirror storage
ChargingNone listed2 AC outlets and 2 USB ports
Lighting controlBuilt-in lightsThree light modes with touch control; app or remote for brightness, color, timer and music mode
BenchIncludedStorage stool included
AssemblyNot specifiedRequired; buyers call it lengthy and complicated

Price history

$219.99$159.79
Oct 31Nov 2
  • Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights: lowest $159.79 on Oct 31 at eBay; $178.00 on Nov 1.
  • AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station: lowest $169.99 on Nov 1 at Walmart; $169.99 on Nov 2.

Prices at every store

Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • GARVEECheck price at GARVEE
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
Prices and history →

AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station

  • AogllatiCheck price at Aogllati
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecGarvee Makeup Vanity Desk with LightsAOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station
With BenchYesYes
Width15.8 in wide42.1 in wide
Height50.4 in tall—
Depth31.5 in deep—
Product dimensions—16.14"D x 40.94"W x 57.28"H
Material—Engineered Wood,glass
Mounting type—Floor Mount
Color—Rustic white,Rustic brown
Number of drawers—5
Brand—AOGLLATI
Decor style

Questions and answers

Which is better for a small bedroom?
The Garvee, at 15.8 in wide and 50.4 in tall. The AOGLLATI is about 42 in wide and 57 in tall, so it needs a much longer wall.
Which has more storage?
The AOGLLATI. It lists five drawers, seven open shelves, a jewelry cabinet and hidden mirror storage. The Garvee specs do not list drawers or shelves.
Is the AOGLLATI worth the extra money?
At their recent lows the gap was about $10, $159.79 for the Garvee versus $169.99 for the AOGLLATI. For that, the AOGLLATI adds outlets, USB ports, a jewelry cabinet and app lighting control.
Which is easier to put together?
The Garvee, most likely. AOGLLATI buyers describe assembly as lengthy and complicated, with some paying for help, partly to lift the top. The Garvee listing gives no assembly detail.
Do both include a seat?
Yes. The Garvee includes a bench and the AOGLLATI includes a storage stool with a metal seat.
Does either have a warranty?
The AOGLLATI lists no written warranty. The Garvee listing does not state one.

More comparisons

  • AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station vs DUMOS Makeup Vanity Desk with Mirror and Lights, Charging Station
  • AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station vs Furmax Makeup Vanity Desk with Mirror and Power Outlet, White
  • Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights vs Furmax Makeup Vanity Desk with Mirror and Power Outlet, White
  • Garvee Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights vs DUMOS Makeup Vanity Desk with Mirror and Lights, Charging Station
  • CSZZD White Makeup Vanity Desk with LED Mirror & RGB Cabinets vs AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best makeup vanities with mirrors
  • Best value makeup vanities with mirrors

AOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station

Choose the AOGLLATI if you want five drawers, open shelves, a charging station and app or remote lighting control in a farmhouse finish.

Pros
  • Five drawers, seven open shelves and a jewelry cabinet
  • 2 AC outlets and 2 USB ports
  • App and remote control for brightness, color, timer and music mode
  • Three mirror light modes with touch control
  • 300 lb max load
Cons
  • Assembly is lengthy and complicated, per buyers
  • No written warranty
  • Top finish and leg finish are listed as unfinished
  • Higher recent low price, $169.99 on November 1, 2026
Lowest recent price
$159.79 on October 31, 2026
$169.99 on November 1, 2026
—
Farmhouse
Assembly req—Y
Show all 31 specsShow fewer specs
SpecGarvee Makeup Vanity Desk with LightsAOGLLATI Farmhouse Makeup Vanity Desk with Lights & Charging Station
Fabric material name—Engineered Wood
Vanity material—Engineered Wood
Color category—Brown
Items included—Vanity
Max load—300 lb
Mirror dimensions—17.9
Seat color—Brown
Seat material—Metal
Table top material—Wood
Top finish—Unfinished
Number of shelves—6
Number of tiers—6
Vanity top thickness—2 in
Leg material—Metal
Leg finish—Unfinished
Pattern—Solid Print
Rec location—Indoor
Total count—17
Has written warranty—No