Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Garvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart vs 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids

Both karts are 24V drift machines with dual 300W motors, 8 mph top speed and a 14.3-inch seat, so the choice comes down to price and small spec gaps. The Garvee Ride G Series is the better buy for most families if it costs less, while the 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart is the pick when you want the higher 180 lb weight limit and a documented US ship-from location. The 24V kart's best new price is $255.49 at The Home Depot as of November 6, 2026, across 3 stores; no current price was given for the Garvee.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Garvee
Garvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart

Garvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart

4.7(588 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Garvee Ride G Series if you want the cheaper of the two 24V drift karts and its 4.7-star rating from 588 ratings gives you more buyer feedback to lean on.

Pros
  • 4.7 out of 5 from 588 ratings, the larger review base of the two.
  • Same 24V drift-kart formula at what is likely the lower price.
  • Garvee sells the Ride G Series as a dedicated kids drift kart.
Cons
  • No stated battery capacity, weight limit, seat width or age range.
  • No current price or store count given, so you cannot compare cost directly.
2
24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids

24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids

5(3 ratings)
$255.49at The Home DepotObserved at 10:06 PM
See all prices and details
Visit The Home Depot

Choose the 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart if you need the full 180 lb weight limit or want a listed US ship-from location and a stated 30-day return window.

Pros
  • Dual 300W motors with high/low speed settings and soft start.
  • 180 lb weight limit and 14.3-inch seat fit bigger kids.
  • EVA front and nylon rear wheels built for drifting.
  • Seatbelt and built-in music system included.
Cons
  • Buyers report about 8 hours to charge for 30-40 minutes of run time.
  • Weight limit is listed as 180 lb in one place and 175 lb in another.

What separates them

Garvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids
Motor and top speed24V drift kart, dual-motor class, 8 mph2 x 300W (600W total), 8 mph
Battery24V class24V 9Ah
Max weightNot stated in the listing180 lb (175 lb in the spec table)
Recommended ageKids (range not stated)8-12 years
Seat widthNot stated14.3 in (36 cm)
WheelsDrift kart setup, sizes not statedEVA front, nylon rear for drifting
Buyer feedback4.7 out of 5 from 588 ratingsNo rating count given
PriceNo current price given$255.49 at The Home Depot as of November 6, 2026

Price history

  • Garvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart: lowest $215.88 on Nov 3.
  • 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids: lowest $255.49 on Nov 7 at The Home Depot.

Prices at every store

Garvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • The Home DepotCheck price at The Home Depot
  • GARVEECheck price at GARVEE
Prices and history →

24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids

  • Big Toys DirectNew

    In stock

    $295.00Free shippingObserved at 10:06 PM
    Visit Big Toys Direct
  • The Home DepotNew

    Availability unknown

    $255.49Free shippingObserved at 10:06 PM
    Visit The Home Depot
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $329.99Free shippingObserved at 10:06 PM
    Visit Amazon

Also available at

  • VroomVroomToyCheck price at VroomVroomToy
All 3 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecGarvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids
Motor—two 300W motors
Battery—24V 9Ah
Top speed—8MPH
Seat width—14.3-inch
Max weight—175lbs
Recommended age—8-12
Front tires—EVA
Rear tires—nylon

What reviewers say

Garvee Ride G Series 24V Drift Kart

  • 4.7 / 5588 ratings

Ratings are strong at 4.7 out of 5 from 588 buyers, and owners mostly describe it as a fun step up for older kids. Complaints center on battery run time and the surface needed to drift well.

What people mention
  • Drift feelPraisedOwners say the rear slides predictably on smooth pavement and kids love it.
  • Battery lifeCriticisedBuyers report shorter run times than expected and long recharge waits.
  • SpeedPraisedThe 24V setup is described as a clear step up from 12V ride-ons.
  • SurfaceMixedIt drifts well on smooth ground but struggles on grass or gravel.

24V Electric Drift Go-Kart for Kids

Buyers mostly report the kart arriving well packaged and assembling easily, and several call it the best electric kids' cart they have tried. The recurring complaint is battery life: a long charge followed by only about 30 to 40 minutes of run time.

What people mention
  • Battery lifeCriticisedOwners say an 8-hour charge yields only about 30 to 40 minutes of driving.
  • SetupPraisedBuyers describe it as well packaged and easy to assemble.
  • PerformancePraisedOwners report it works as described and call it the best electric kids' cart.
  • DurabilityMixedSome say it is going well so far, which suggests limited long-term track record.

Questions and answers

Which is better for an 8-year-old?
The 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart states a recommended age of 8-12 and has a soft-start feature, so it is the safer documented fit. The Garvee does not publish an age range.
Which one holds a heavier rider?
The 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart lists a 175-180 lb maximum load. The Garvee listing gives no weight limit, so you cannot confirm it will carry the same rider.
How long does the battery last?
Buyers of the 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart report roughly 30-40 minutes of run time after about 8 hours of charging. The Garvee does not publish a run time.
Is the Garvee worth it over the 24V kart?
Only if it costs clearly less. The 24V kart adds a stated weight limit, age range, wheel materials and a 30-day return window that the Garvee listing does not show.
Do both drift?
Yes. Both are sold as drift karts with rear wheels set up for sliding on suitable surfaces. The 24V kart names nylon rear wheels; the Garvee does not specify.
Which has more buyer feedback?
The Garvee, at 4.7 out of 5 from 588 ratings. No rating count is given for the 24V Electric Drift Go-Kart.

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best go-karts for teens under $1,000
  • Best go-karts under $1,000