Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree vs PAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower

Buy the PAWHUT 81-inch tower if you have multiple cats or a big room: it is taller, has 13 scratching posts, two condos, two hammocks and two beds, and it costs less. Buy the Go Pet Club F68 if you have limited floor space and one or two cats, since its 26" x 19" base fits a corner more easily. On November 5, 2026 the PAWHUT is $71.99 at Amazon and the Go Pet Club is $81.19 at eBay, so the larger tower is also the cheaper one.

Today the PAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower costs $9.20 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Go Pet Club
Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree Condo Furniture

Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree

Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree Condo Furniture

$81.19at eBayObserved at 11:36 AM
Visit store

Choose the Go Pet Club F68 if you want a compact 62-inch tree with a 12-inch hammock and a smaller footprint for a tight corner.

Pros
  • Small base fits tight corners and small rooms.
  • 40 lb weight capacity is higher than the PAWHUT's per-platform rating.
  • Simple 3-level layout is easy for older cats to climb.
  • One clear price at one store.
Cons
  • Only 62 inches tall, so less climbing room.
  • One color, brown.
  • No anti-tip kit or wall-mount option listed.
  • Fewer condos, hammocks and posts than the PAWHUT.
8
81" Large Cat Tower w/ Scratching Posts, Multi-Level Platforms, Condo & Hammock

PAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower

81" Large Cat Tower w/ Scratching Posts, Multi-Level Platforms, Condo & Hammock

$71.99at AmazonObserved at 11:35 AM
Visit store

Choose the PAWHUT 81-inch tower if you have several cats or a large cat and want more condos, hammocks and scratching posts for less money.

Pros
  • Taller at 81 inches with more levels to climb.
  • 13 scratching posts plus a scratching board.
  • Two condos, two hammocks and two beds suit 1-3 cats.
  • Cheaper at $71.99, and sold at 5 stores.
  • Anti-tip kit lets you anchor it to the wall.
Cons
  • Lower per-platform capacity: 33 lb, and 22 lb in the hammocks.
  • Assembly required, and it is heavy at 40.6 lb.
  • Tall frame needs wall anchoring for safety with active cats.
  • Particleboard construction is less sturdy than solid wood.

What separates them

Go Pet Club 62-in Cat TreePAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower
Height62 in81.1 in
Footprint (base)26" x 19"23.6" x 19.7"
Scratching postsSisal posts, count not stated13 sisal posts plus a scratching board
Condos and bedsDouble condo, 3 levelsTwo condos, two beds, two hammocks, multiple platforms
Weight capacity40 lb overall33 lb on platforms, 22 lb in hammocks
Wall anchoringNot statedAnti-tip kit included for wall mounting
ColorsBrown onlySmoky gray, cream white, green, jelly pink
Price, November 5, 2026$81.19 at eBay$71.99 at Amazon

Price history

  • Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree: lowest $77.13 on Nov 5 at eBay.
  • PAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower: lowest $71.99 on Nov 5 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree

  • eBayNew

    In stockSold by ybhuiquan20019

    $81.19Free shippingObserved at 11:36 AM
    Visit store
Prices and history →

PAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower

  • TargetNew

    In stock

    $79.99Free shippingObserved at 11:36 AM
    Visit store
  • eBayNew

    In stockSold by evergreen625

    $118.79Free shippingObserved at 11:36 AM
    Visit store
  • PAWHUTNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $119.99Verified
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $71.99Free shippingObserved at 11:35 AM
    Visit store
All 5 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecGo Pet Club 62-in Cat TreePAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower
Height62 inches high66.1 in
Overall dimensions38"W x 27"L x 62"H49.61"L x 24.41"W x 81.1"H
ColorBrownSmoky Gray, Cream White, Green, Jelly Pink
Number of levels3Multi-level
Weight capacity40-lbsHammock-22 lbs; Others-33 lbs
Base board size26"W x 19"L—
ModelF68—
Materialcompressed wood—
Scratching postsnatural sisal ropes—
Item dimensions26"L x 19"W x 62"H—
Circular hammock diameter12 inches—
Pet Type—Cat
Show all 29 specsShow fewer specs
SpecGo Pet Club 62-in Cat TreePAWHUT 81" Large Cat Tower
Pet Size—Large
Type—Cat Tree, Cat Condo, Cat tower
Length—23.6 in
Size—Large
Width—19.7 in
Weight—40.6 lb
Cover Material—Plush
Frame Material—Particleboard
Application—Indoor
Location—Indoor

What reviewers say

Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree

Owners of this Go Pet Club model generally find it a solid value for a tall multi-level tree, with cats taking to the condos and hammock quickly. The most common complaints concern stability on carpet and the light particle-board build.

What people mention
  • StabilityCriticisedOwners report the tall tower can sway when cats jump on the upper platforms.
  • BuildMixedThe compressed wood is serviceable but feels lighter than solid-wood trees.
  • Scratching postsPraisedCats use the natural sisal posts and owners say furniture scratching drops.
  • CondosPraisedCats take to the enclosed condos and hammock as sleeping spots.

Questions and answers

Which is better for two or three cats?
The PAWHUT. It has two condos, two hammocks, two beds and 13 scratching posts, and it is rated for 1-3 cats up to 12 lbs each. The Go Pet Club has one double condo and fewer resting spots.
Which is better for a small apartment?
The Go Pet Club F68. Its 26" x 19" base and 62-inch height take less floor and wall space. The PAWHUT is 81 inches tall and needs wall anchoring.
Is the PAWHUT worth it over the Go Pet Club?
Yes for most shoppers. It costs $71.99 at Amazon versus $81.19 at eBay for the Go Pet Club as of November 5, 2026, and it gives you more height, condos and scratching posts for less.
Which holds more weight?
The Go Pet Club lists a 40 lb overall capacity. The PAWHUT rates platforms at 33 lbs and hammocks at 22 lbs, so a heavy cat is safer on the Go Pet Club.
Which is better for senior cats?
The Go Pet Club. Its 3 levels and 62-inch height are easier to climb. The PAWHUT's 81-inch frame suits active climbers.
Do either need to be attached to the wall?
Only the PAWHUT ships with an anti-tip kit for wall mounting, and it is recommended for its 81-inch height. The Go Pet Club lists no wall anchor.

More comparisons

  • Go Pet Club 62-in Cat Tree Condo Furniture vs Frisco 72-in Faux Fur Cat Tree & Condo
  • Frisco 72-in Faux Fur Cat Tree & Condo vs 81" Large Cat Tower w/ Scratching Posts, Multi-Level Platforms, Condo & Hammock
Typical Users
—
Cats, Elderly cats, Kittens, Multi-cat househol…
Installation Method—Wall Mount
Assembly Required—Yes
Included Accessories—13 Scratching Posts
Overall height—81 inches
Base dimensions—23.6"L x 19.7"W
Covering material—Plush