DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Greenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt Clip vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit

Buy the Ryobi ONE+ combo kit if you need both a drill and an impact driver. It costs $99.00 at The Home Depot as of November 3, 2026, and gives you two tools, two batteries, a charger and a bag. Buy the Greenworks PowerAll 24V impact driver only if you want one compact, high-torque driver and already own or plan to build on the PowerAll 24V battery platform.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Greenworks
Greenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt Clip

Greenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt Clip

4.6· 143 ratings

Choose the Greenworks PowerAll 24V if you want a single light impact driver with more peak torque (1,900 in-lb) and a USB-C battery that doubles as a power bank.

Pros
  • High 1,900 in-lb peak torque and 3,600 RPM in a compact body
  • USB-C battery charges your phone and other devices
  • Five-year tool warranty and three-year battery warranty
  • Part of a 200+ tool platform
  • Cons
    • Only one tool and one battery in the box
    • No drill/driver, no bag, no second battery
    • No NRTL listing certification stated
    • Higher price than the Ryobi kit
    Ryobi
    Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit

    Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit

    4.7· 6,414 ratings
    $99.00at The Home DepotObserved at 8:58 AM
    Visit store

    Choose the Ryobi ONE+ combo kit if you want a drill and an impact driver together, with two batteries, a charger and a bag, for $99.00 at The Home Depot as of November 3, 2026.

    Pros
    • Two tools, two batteries, charger and bag for $99.00 at The Home Depot as of November 3, 2026
    • Drill has a 24-position clutch and 2-speed gearbox
    • Large review base: 4.7 out of 5 from 6,414 ratings
    • Lowest daily price since 2026-10-31 was $51.51 on 2026-11-02
    Cons
    • Brushed motors
    • Impact driver torque is lower than the Greenworks
    • Some reviewers report batteries that stopped taking a charge and a flimsy charger
    • Torque ring on the drill does not stay in position, per reviewers

    What separates them

    Greenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt ClipRyobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    Tools includedOne impact driverDrill/driver plus impact driver
    Battery platform24V PowerAll, 200+ tools18V ONE+
    Peak torque (impact driver)1,900 in-lb1,600 in-lb per the listing; 1,800 in-lb per the store page
    Max speed (impact driver)3,600 RPM2,700 RPM
    Batteries includedOne 2.0 Ah USB-C batteryTwo 1.5 Ah compact batteries
    Charging30W USB-C charger block and 100W cable; battery works as a power bankStandard 18V charger
    MotorNot statedBrushed
    Warranty5 years on tools, 3 years on batteriesNot stated in the listing

    Price history

    $134.99$51.51
    Oct 31Nov 3
    • Greenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt Clip: lowest $109.00 on Nov 1 at Walmart.
    • Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit: lowest $51.51 on Nov 2 at directtoolsoutlet.com; $99.00 on Nov 3.

    Prices at every store

    Greenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt Clip

    • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
    • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
    Prices and history →

    Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit

    • WalmartNew

      In stockSold by WB TOOLS

      $189.00Free shippingObserved at 10:29 PM
      Visit store
    • Ryobi ToolsNew

      In stock

      $199.00Observed at 10:29 PM
      Visit store
    • The Home DepotNew

      Availability unknown

      $99.00Free shippingObserved at 8:58 AM
      Visit store
    • AmazonNew

      Availability unknown

      As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

      $191.24Free shippingObserved at 7:32 PM
      Visit store

    Also available at

    • MercariCheck price at Mercari
    • Capitol City Pawn & JewelryCheck price at Capitol City Pawn & Jewelry
    • WoodArtSupplyCheck price at WoodArtSupply
    All 5 stores and price history →

    Specs compared

    SpecGreenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt ClipRyobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    colorGreen—
    BrandGreenworks—
    Batteries inclY—
    Power typeBattery—
    Volts24 V—
    Battery capacity24 V—
    Is variable speedY—
    Items includedDrill/Driver—
    Pieces1—
    Watts800 W—
    Has nrtl listing certificationN—
    ModelGW3—
    Show all 28 specsShow fewer specs
    SpecGreenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt ClipRyobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    Power Source—Cordless
    Number Of Tools—2
    Tool Components—Drill/Driver, Impact Driver
    Battery Voltage—18V
    Battery Type—Lithium-ion
    Number Of Batteries—2
    Motor Type—Brushed
    Speed—Variable speed
    Included Accessories—Charger, Bag

    What reviewers say

    Greenworks PowerAll 24V 1,900 In-Lb Impact Driver, with 2.0 Ah USB-C Battery, 30W USB-C Charger Block, 3' 100W USB-C Cable, Belt Clip

    Rated 4.6 out of 5 from 143 ratings, owners generally report strong driving power for the size and like the USB-C battery's dual use. Complaints tend to center on runtime with the small 2.0 Ah pack and the barebones kit contents.

    Pros
    • Plenty of torque for deck screws and lag bolts
    • Light and easy to handle overhead
    • USB-C battery doubles as a phone charger
    • Good value for a kit with charger and cable
    Cons
    • Battery drains quickly under heavy load
    • Kit is sparse: one battery, no case
    • Chuck and bit retention feel basic to some users

    Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit

    With 4.7 out of 5 from 6,414 ratings, owners mostly see this as good value for home projects. The impact driver's power and the light weight get consistent praise, while battery and charger failures and weak support come up often.

    Pros
    • Good value for a two-tool kit
    • Versatile drill and impact driver pair
    • Lightweight and easy to handle
    • Powerful impact driver for home jobs
    Cons
    • Batteries stopped taking a charge
    • Charger feels flimsy
    • Ryobi support not very helpful
    • Drill torque ring does not stay in position
    Reviews
    • packaging and looks like use or show cased product

    Questions and answers

    Which is better for building a deck or driving long screws?
    The Greenworks has more peak torque (1,900 in-lb) and higher RPM, so it drives long screws faster. The Ryobi impact driver is rated at 1,600 in-lb in the listing, though its store page says 1,800 in-lb.
    Which is better for a first tool kit?
    The Ryobi kit. For $99.00 at The Home Depot as of November 3, 2026 you get a drill, an impact driver, two batteries, a charger and a bag. The Greenworks kit is one impact driver with one battery.
    Is the Ryobi worth the extra over the Greenworks?
    The Ryobi is cheaper, not more expensive: $99.00 at The Home Depot as of November 3, 2026. It gives you two tools for less than the Greenworks driver alone, but with less torque per tool.
    Which has the better battery system?
    Ryobi ONE+ is an 18V platform with a long track record and many tools. Greenworks PowerAll 24V covers 200+ tools, and its USB-C batteries can charge your devices.
    Which lasts longer?
    Greenworks states a five-year tool warranty and three-year battery warranty. Ryobi does not state a warranty in the listing, and some reviewers report batteries that stopped taking a charge.
    Can I use the Greenworks battery to charge my phone?
    Yes. The 2.0 Ah USB-C battery works as a power bank, and the kit includes a 30W USB-C charger block and a 3-foot 100W USB-C cable.

    More comparisons

    • Ryobi 18V One+ Combo Kit vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    • 20V MAX Cordless Drill and Impact Driver, Power Tool Combo Kit vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    • DeWalt 20V Max XR DCD800 vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    • DeWalt 20V Max Brushless Drill and Impact Driver Set vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    • Milwaukee M18 FUEL 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver Kit vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    • Metabo HPT DB3DL2 vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    • MILWAUKEE M18 FUEL 18V Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Hammer Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit (2-Tool) with 2 Batteries vs Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit
    • Ryobi ONE+ drill and impact driver combo kit vs Ryobi ONE+ HP 18V Brushless 2-Tool Combo Kit

    Buying guides that pick them

    • Best cordless drill and impact driver combo kits
    • Best cordless drill driver kits for home use
    • Best cordless drills for home use
    • Best cordless drill and driver kits
    • Best power tools
    • Best cordless drill and driver kits for home use
    • Best cordless drill and driver combo kits
    • Best cordless drill and impact driver combo kits for home DIY
    Case Included
    —
    Yes
    Case Type—Bag
    Material—Metal
    Colors—Green
    Intended Application—Driving, Drilling
    Typical Users—Unisex, Adults
    Weight—7.6 lbs (assembled)