Hanboost C1 30W Ultrasonic Cutter Knife vs Hanboost C1 Lite Wireless Ultrasonic Cutter
Both are 40,000 Hz wireless ultrasonic cutters from Hanboost with 3,000 mAh batteries and 3 power modes. The C1 Lite is the better value: $89.34 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026, versus $138.99 at Amazon for the C1. Buy the C1 if you want the metal handle, titanium cutting head, 24-piece carbon blade kit and LED light; buy the Lite if you want the same cutting frequency for about $50 less.
Today the Hanboost C1 Lite Wireless Ultrasonic Cutter costs $49.65 less at its best price.
Ask our shopping agent

Hanboost C1 30W Ultrasonic Cutter Knife
4.8Choose the Hanboost C1 if you want the metal handle, titanium cutting head, 24-piece carbon blade set and built-in LED light, and the $138.99 price at Amazon as of November 3, 2026 is acceptable.
- Titanium cutting head and 30-degree alloy steel blade for fine detail work
- 24-piece carbon blade set and protective cover included
- Built-in LED light for cutting in low light
- Hidden hex wrench storage for quick blade changes
- 205 g tool weight, lighter than the Lite's gross weight
- Costs about $50 more than the Lite at Amazon as of November 3, 2026
What separates them
| Hanboost C1 30W Ultrasonic Cutter Knife | Hanboost C1 Lite Wireless Ultrasonic Cutter | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $138.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026 | $89.34 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026 |
| Handle and body | Metal handle, non-retractable | Premium aluminum body |
| Cutting head | Titanium cutting head, 30-degree alloy steel blade | Titanium alloy amplifier and alloy chuck |
| Battery and runtime | 3,000 mAh 18650, 2-3 hours per charge, 3-5 hours continuous | 3,000 mAh, up to 3 hours continuous, around 2-4 hours |
| Power modes | Three cutting power modes | Three power modes |
| Included blades | 24-piece carbon blade set plus protective cover | Not stated in the listed specs |
| Weight | 205 g tool weight | 375 g gross weight with packaging |
Price history
- Hanboost C1 30W Ultrasonic Cutter Knife: lowest $138.99 on Nov 3 at Amazon.
- Hanboost C1 Lite Wireless Ultrasonic Cutter: lowest $89.34 on Nov 3 at Amazon.
Prices at every store
Hanboost C1 30W Ultrasonic Cutter Knife
- HanboostNew
In stockReturn policy
$159.00Observed at 9:03 AM - eBayNew
In stockSold by eliexpress19
$198.77Free shippingObserved at 9:03 AM - AmazonNew
Availability unknown
$138.99Free shippingObserved at 9:03 AM
Also available at
- Prime Home ToolsCheck price at Prime Home Tools
Hanboost C1 Lite Wireless Ultrasonic Cutter
- HanboostNew
In stock
$129.00Observed at 10:03 AM - AmazonNew
Availability unknown
$89.34Free shippingObserved at 9:02 AM
Also available at
- HanboostCheck price at Hanboost
Specs compared
| Spec | Hanboost C1 30W Ultrasonic Cutter Knife | Hanboost C1 Lite Wireless Ultrasonic Cutter |
|---|---|---|
| Battery life | 2-3 hours per charge | up to 3 hours of continuous cordless operation |
| Battery capacity | 3000mAh | 3000 maH |
| Handle Material | Metal | — |
| Handle Type | Non-Retractable | — |
| Number Of Lithium Metal Cells | 1 | — |
| Number Of Boxes | 1 | — |
| Blade Material | Alloy Steel | — |
| Number Of Lithium Ion Cells | 1 | — |
| Included Components | Hanboost C1 | — |
| Battery Weight | 45.0 | — |
Questions and answers
- Is the C1 Lite as powerful as the C1?
- On paper yes. Both run at 40,000 Hz, use a 3,000 mAh battery and offer 3 power modes. The C1 adds a titanium cutting head and a 24-piece carbon blade set.
- Which is better for 3D print cleanup?
- Both are sold for support removal and fine repair on PLA, ABS, PETG and resin. The C1's titanium head and included blade set suit fine detail work; the Lite does the same job for less money.
- Is the C1 worth the extra $50?
- Only if you value the metal handle, titanium cutting head, LED light and included 24-piece blade kit. Otherwise the Lite cuts at the same frequency for $89.34 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026.
- How long does the battery last?
- Hanboost lists 2-3 hours per charge and 3-5 hours continuous for the C1, and up to 3 hours continuous for the Lite. Expect a few hours of intermittent cutting on either.
- Do both charge over USB-C?
- The Lite lists USB-C fast charge. The C1 ships with a USB cable but does not state USB-C in its listed specs.