Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresResearchTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026:TVsLaptopsHeadphonesAppleGamingVacuumsKitchenToysSmartwatchesTabletsFurnitureMattresses

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc vs All-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set

Buy the All-Clad D3 10-piece if you want proven tri-ply performance, oven and broiler use to 600°F, and induction compatibility from a US-made set with a limited lifetime warranty. Buy the 12-piece Hybrid set if you want more pieces for less money and PFAS-free stainless at a lower entry price. The All-Clad's best new price is $670.00 at eBay as of November 5, 2026, against $349.45 at KIIEO for the Hybrid set — but All-Clad has traded as low as $293.95 on November 4, 2026, so its price swings hard.

Today the Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc costs $320.55 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

H
Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc

Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc

4.8· 23,675 ratings
$349.45at KIIEOVerified
Visit store

Choose the Hybrid Pots & Pans Set if you want a 12-piece PFAS-free stainless set for about half the All-Clad's current price and don't need broiler-rated heat or a lifetime warranty.

Pros
  • 12 pieces for $349.45 at KIIEO as of November 5, 2026
  • PFAS-free stainless steel
  • 4.8 out of 5 from 23,675 ratings
  • Covers the everyday pans and pots most cooks reach for
Cons
  • No stated induction rating, oven limit, or warranty
  • Core construction and heat spread not specified
  • Fewer stores to compare: 3 price it new
All-Clad
All-Clad D3 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

All-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set

All-Clad D3 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

4.7· 353 ratings
$670.00at eBayObserved at 4:55 PM
Visit store

Choose the All-Clad D3 10-piece if you want tri-ply aluminum-core construction, induction and oven use to 600°F, US assembly, and a limited lifetime warranty, and you can wait for a price near its recent $293.95 low.

Pros
  • Tri-ply aluminum core for fast, even heat to the rim
  • Induction, gas, electric, oven and broiler safe to 600°F
  • Made in Canonsburg, Pennsylvania, with a limited lifetime warranty
  • Flared rims for drip-free pouring; metal utensils and steel wool are fine
Cons
  • $670.00 at eBay as of November 5, 2026, roughly double the Hybrid set
  • Heavy pans; handwashing recommended
  • Not non-stick, so some foods stick
  • Price is volatile: $293.95 to $799.95 within days in November 2026

What separates them

Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pcAll-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set
Piece count12 pieces10 pieces
ConstructionStainless steel; core not specifiedTri-ply bonded stainless with thick-gauge aluminum core
Induction compatibleNot statedYes, plus gas and electric
Max oven temperatureNot stated600°F, oven and broiler safe
Dishwasher safeNot statedHandwashing recommended per specs; eBay listing says dishwasher safe
Warranty and originNot statedMade in USA, limited lifetime warranty
Price, November 5, 2026$349.45 at KIIEO$670.00 at eBay
Price stability3 stores price it new5 stores; ranged $293.95 to $799.95 in early November 2026

Price history

$799.95$199.99
Nov 2Nov 5
  • Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc: lowest $199.99 on Nov 2 at Amazon.
  • All-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set: lowest $293.95 on Nov 4 at Amazon; $670.00 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc

  • KIIEONew

    In stockReturn policy

    $349.45Verified
    Visit store
  • HexClad CookwareNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $699.00Verified
    Visit store

Also available at

  • HexClad BusinessCheck price at HexClad Business
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
All 2 stores and price history →

All-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set

  • eBayNew

    In stock

    $670.00Observed at 4:55 PM
    Visit store
  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by Seller

    $799.95Free shippingObserved at 11:45 AM
    Visit store
  • TargetNew

    In stock

    $799.95Free shippingObserved at 11:45 AM
    Visit store
  • Best BuyNew

    Availability unknown

    $799.95Observed at 11:45 AM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • All-CladCheck price at All-Clad
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • NordstromCheck price at Nordstrom
All 5 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecHybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pcAll-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set
MaterialStainless SteelStainless steel with stainless-steel lids
Size12pc setSet
ColourStainless Steel—
Handle materialStainless Steel—
Material type freePFAS Free—
Number of pieces12—
Closure materialStainless—
Capacity—1.5-quart (saucepan)
Non Stick—No
Heat Type—Induction
Induction Ready—Yes
Stove Compatibility—Induction stove, Any stovetop
Show all 29 specsShow fewer specs
SpecHybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pcAll-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set
Even Heating—Yes
Oven Safe—Yes
Max Temperature—600°F (oven & broiler)
Included Accessories—Lids
Diameter—9.31" (23.6 cm) (5.5 Qt stockpot)
Height—7.1" (17.8 cm) (5.5 Qt stockpot)
Width—No information
Dishwasher Safe—No
Care Instructions—Handwashing is recommended
Dutch Oven

What reviewers say

Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc

  • 4.8 / 523,675 ratings

Owners rate the set very highly, with a 4.8 average from 23,675 ratings. Most praise it as a practical everyday set that covers the basics.

Pros
  • Covers daily cooking needs
  • Easy to clean
  • Good value as a set
Cons
  • Nonstick finish can degrade over time
  • Some pieces see little use

All-Clad D3 10-Piece Cookware Set

  • 4.7 / 5353 ratings

Owners and reviewers treat D3 as a benchmark for durable, even-heating stainless. Most praise the sear and the build; the common complaints are sticking with eggs and the handwash chore.

Pros
  • Even browning and fond for pan sauces
  • Sturdy, warp-resistant construction
  • Long service life and All-Clad warranty support
  • Works well on induction
Cons
  • Food sticks without enough oil and heat
  • Handwashing is tedious
  • Handles get hot in the oven
  • Heavier than expected
Reviews
  • The 7 Best Non-Toxic Cookware Sets We’ve Tested, Including Ceramic and Cast Iron Options

Questions and answers

Which set is better for induction cooking?
The All-Clad D3. Its specs list induction-ready tri-ply construction and compatibility with any stovetop. The Hybrid set's listing does not state induction compatibility.
Which lasts longer?
The All-Clad D3 carries a limited lifetime warranty and US-built bonded construction, which is the stronger durability claim. The Hybrid set lists no warranty.
Is the All-Clad worth the extra money?
At $670.00 versus $349.45 as of November 5, 2026, only if you need induction, 600°F oven and broiler use, and the lifetime warranty. Its recent $293.95 low on November 4, 2026 shows it can cost less than the Hybrid set.
Can I put either set in the oven?
The All-Clad D3 is oven and broiler safe to 600°F. The Hybrid set's listing gives no oven temperature limit, so check with the maker before broiling.
Which has more pieces?
The Hybrid set has 12 pieces; the All-Clad D3 has 10. The All-Clad set includes 8- and 10-inch fry pans, 2- and 3-quart saucepans, a 3-quart sauté pan, and an 8-quart stockpot, all with lids.
Do either of these have a non-stick coating?
No. Both are bare stainless steel. The All-Clad listing notes food can stick a little; use fat and moderate heat.

More comparisons

  • Cookware Set vs Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc
  • Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc vs Le Creuset 5-Piece Enameled Cast Iron Signature Cookware Set
  • Hybrid Pot Set with Lids, 6-pc vs Hybrid Pots & Pans Set, 12-pc
  • Le Creuset 5-Piece Enameled Cast Iron Signature Cookware Set vs All-Clad D3 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set
  • Cookware Set vs All-Clad D3 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best gifts for home cooks
  • Best cookware sets
—
No
Wok—No
Length—14.27 inches
Color—Stainless
Model Number—8400002424
Induction compatible—Yes
Oven safe to—600℉ (may change color with exposure above 500℉)
Warranty—Limited lifetime warranty