Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Iniu SnapGo Air Power Bank vs Anker Nano 45W Power Bank

Buy the Iniu SnapGo Air if you want wireless charging, a bigger battery, or a display. Buy the Anker Nano 45W if you want the lowest price and a retractable cable. The Iniu is $54.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026. The Anker's lowest recent price was $39.99 on November 4, 2026, and its highest was $52.99 on October 31, 2026.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Iniu
Iniu SnapGo Air

Iniu SnapGo Air Power Bank

Iniu SnapGo Air

$54.99at AmazonObserved at 11:57 PM
See all prices and details
Visit Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

Choose the Iniu SnapGo Air if you want to charge your phone without a cable and need a 10,000mAh battery with a screen.

Pros
  • Qi2.2 magnetic wireless charging at 25W
  • 10,000mAh capacity with an LCD readout
  • 45W USB-C PD output and two USB-C ports
  • 196g and 0.5in thick, lighter than the Anker
  • 3-year warranty
Cons
  • Costs more than the Anker's recent low
  • Short 12cm built-in cable
  • Only one store lists it new
Anker
Anker Nano 45W Power Bank

Anker Nano 45W Power Bank

4.3(38 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Nano 45W if you want to spend less and like a built-in retractable USB-C cable.

Pros
  • Cheaper: $39.99 low on November 4, 2026
  • 45W USB-C output with PPS support
  • 70cm retractable cable built in
  • Compact body, 16% smaller than standard models
  • Pass-through charging
Cons
  • No wireless charging
  • Battery capacity not stated
  • Heavier at 0.51 lb
  • Warranty not stated
  • Only 4.3 out of 5 from 38 ratings

What separates them

Iniu SnapGo Air Power BankAnker Nano 45W Power Bank
Wireless chargingQi2.2 magnetic, 25WNone
Battery capacity10,000mAh (39.2Wh)Not stated
Wired outputPD 45W45W max, single USB-C port
Built-in cable12cm integrated cable70cm retractable USB-C cable
Weight196g0.51 lb (about 231g)
DisplayLCD for battery level and charging statusNone
Warranty3 yearsNot stated
Price$54.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026$39.99 low on November 4, 2026; $52.99 high on October 31, 2026

Price history

$54.99$39.99
Oct 31Nov 7
  • Iniu SnapGo Air Power Bank: lowest $54.99 on Nov 7 at Amazon.
  • Anker Nano 45W Power Bank: lowest $39.99 on Nov 4 at Walmart.

Prices at every store

Iniu SnapGo Air Power Bank

  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $54.99Free shippingObserved at 11:57 PM
    Visit Amazon
Prices and history →

Anker Nano 45W Power Bank

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Newegg.comCheck price at Newegg.com

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecIniu SnapGo Air Power BankAnker Nano 45W Power Bank
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorSilverBlack
Wireless chargingQi2.2 25WNo
Weight196g0.51 lb
Battery capacity10000mAh—
Thickness0.5in (1.37cm)—
Wired chargingPD 45W—
Recharge time1.8 hours—
Magnetic grip13N—
Integrated cable length0.4ft / 12cm—
Portstwo USB-C ports—
Internal battery energy39.2 watt-hour—
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecIniu SnapGo Air Power BankAnker Nano 45W Power Bank
DisplayLCD showing battery level and charging status—
Warranty3 Year Warranty—
Compatible Brand—Samsung
Compatible Device Type—iPhone 16 Pro
Connector Type—USB-C
Universal Compatibility—Yes
Charging Technology—Fast Charging, Pass-through technology
USB Port—USB-C
Maximum Output—45W max (single-port USB-C)

What reviewers say

Anker Nano 45W Power Bank

  • 4.3 / 538 ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 from 38 ratings. Owners like the built-in cable and pocketable size; some note the single port and plastic build as limits.

What people mention
  • Built-in cablePraisedOwners like not having to carry a separate USB-C cable.
  • SizePraisedReviewers describe it as small and easy to pocket.
  • PortsCriticisedSome wish it had a second port for charging two devices.
  • BuildMixedThe plastic body draws comments about feel versus durability.
Reviews
  • Best Power Banks 2026: Top portable chargers for smartphones
  • Tired of Booze and Beard Oil for Father's Day Gifts? We've Got Over 30 Different Options to Try Instead - CNET
  • Best Power Bank for iPhones in 2026 - CNET

Questions and answers

Which is better for an iPhone?
The Iniu SnapGo Air, because Qi2.2 magnets snap to MagSafe iPhones and charge at 25W without a cable. The Anker charges over USB-C only.
Which charges a laptop?
Both top out at 45W over USB-C, which is enough for a phone or tablet but slow for most laptops. The Iniu also has a second USB-C port.
Is the Anker worth the extra over the Iniu?
It is not extra: the Anker's recent low of $39.99 on November 4, 2026 is below the Iniu's $54.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026. You pay more for the Iniu to get wireless charging and a bigger battery.
Which is lighter to carry?
The Iniu at 196g. The Anker weighs 0.51 lb, about 231g.
Does the Anker have wireless charging?
No. It charges over its built-in USB-C cable or the USB-C port.
How long is each warranty?
The Iniu comes with a 3-year warranty. Anker does not state a warranty for the Nano 45W in its listed specs.

More comparisons

  • Anker Nano 45W Power Bank vs Anker Nano Power Bank (10,000mAh, 30W) w/ Built-In USB-C Cable
  • Anker Nano 45W Power Bank vs Anker 622 Magnetic Battery 5000mAh Wireless Charging
  • Anker Nano Magnetic Power Bank vs Iniu SnapGo Air
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Iniu SnapGo Air
  • Anker Nano Magnetic Power Bank vs Anker Nano 45W Power Bank

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best MagSafe power banks for iPhone
Output Voltage
—
9V (USB-C Cable / Port)
Power Source Type—Battery
Input Voltage—9V⎓3A (USB-C Cable / Port)
With Battery Pack—Yes
Battery Type—Lithium Ion Battery
Solar Charging—No
With USB Port—Yes
Cable Included—Yes (Built-In Retractable USB-C Cable)
Cable Length—70 cm
Cable Type—USB-C
Cable Highlights—Retractable
Dimensions—16% smaller than standard models
Material—Plastic
Total Wattage—45.0W
Input—100-240V~, 1.2A, 50-60Hz
PPS—5.0V-11.0V⎓5.0A (45.0W Max) ;4.5V-21.0V⎓2.25A (…
Charger Weight—2.11 oz (60 g)
Cable Weight—2.05 oz (58 g)
Model Number—B2692