Limited Edition: Advent Calendar vs Holiday Haul Full-Size Advent Calendar 2026
Buy the W7 Holiday Haul if you want 24 full-size products and a real December countdown; buy the MCoBeauty calendar if you want a compact 12-day set built around a full-size Blush & Go Cream Stick. The MCoBeauty calendar has ranged from $95.00 (November 1, 2026) to $140.00 (November 2, 2026). No current price was given for the W7 Holiday Haul, so compare live store prices before deciding.
Ask our shopping agent

Limited Edition: Advent Calendar
Choose the MCoBeauty calendar if you want a shorter 12-day countdown, travel-size minis for a carry-on, and a guaranteed full-size Blush & Go Cream Stick in Warm Terracotta.
- 12-day format suits a shorter countdown or a stocking gift
- Minis are travel-ready for a carry-on
- Includes a full-size Blush & Go Cream Stick in Warm Terracotta
- Covers a full face routine in one box
- Limited to 3,500 units
- Only 12 products versus 24
- Most items are minis, not full size
- Price swung from $95.00 to $140.00 in two days
What separates them
| Limited Edition: Advent Calendar | Holiday Haul Full-Size Advent Calendar 2026 | |
|---|---|---|
| Number of days | 12 days | 24 days, December 1 to Christmas Eve |
| Product sizes | Minis plus one full-size Blush & Go Cream Stick | All full-size, no minis or travel sizes |
| Product mix | MCoBeauty face routine: primer, bronzer, powder, blush, brow, mascara, lip | W7 makeup and beauty essentials across face, eyes, lips and skincare |
| Packaging | Door-style calendar, 238 mm wide by 390 mm tall | Individually numbered drawers |
| Limited edition run | 3,500 units | Limited edition, run size not stated |
| Brand | MCoBeauty | W7 Makeup |
| Stated value | $82.50 worth of product for $30, per the brand | Marketed as value for money; no figure given |
Price history
- Limited Edition: Advent Calendar: lowest $95.00 on Nov 1 at Amazon; $140.00 on Nov 2.
- Holiday Haul Full-Size Advent Calendar 2026: lowest $59.99 on Nov 1 at Amazon.
Prices at every store
Limited Edition: Advent Calendar
- eBayCheck price at eBay
- PoshmarkCheck price at Poshmark
- BelkCheck price at Belk
Holiday Haul Full-Size Advent Calendar 2026
- W7 Makeup USACheck price at W7 Makeup USA
- AmazonCheck price at Amazon
Specs compared
| Spec | Limited Edition: Advent Calendar | Holiday Haul Full-Size Advent Calendar 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Filling Type | Beauty Products | — |
| Style | Door Style | — |
| Year | 2026 | — |
| Width | 238 mm | — |
| Height | 390 mm | — |
| Limited Edition | 3500 | — |
What reviewers say
Limited Edition: Advent Calendar
Buyers praise the mix of cult-favorite minis with a full-size Blush & Go Cream Stick and call the sizes travel-ready for gifting. They also like that one box covers a complete face routine and that the formulas are lightweight and blendable.
- Cult-favorite minis plus a full-size Blush & Go Cream Stick
- Travel-ready sizing for gifting and carry-on
- Complete face routine in one box
- Lightweight, blendable formulas
- Minis are small for regular use
- Full-size blush shade is fixed
Holiday Haul Full-Size Advent Calendar 2026
Reception is thin: one 5-star rating on the product page, plus buyer notes praising variety and value. Owners describe it as a good way to refresh a makeup collection or start one.
Questions and answers
- Which calendar gives more product for the money?
- The W7 Holiday Haul has 24 full-size items against 12 items, mostly minis, in the MCoBeauty calendar. MCoBeauty states $82.50 worth of product for $30; W7 gives no value figure. Compare live prices before deciding.
- Which is better for travel?
- The MCoBeauty calendar. Its minis are sized for a carry-on, while every W7 item is full size.
- Which has a longer countdown?
- The W7 Holiday Haul. It runs 24 days, December 1 to Christmas Eve. The MCoBeauty calendar runs 12 days.
- Is the MCoBeauty calendar worth the extra?
- It depends on price. It has ranged from $95.00 to $140.00 since November 1, 2026. At the high end you pay more for 12 items than the W7's 24 full-size products may cost, so check both live prices.
- Do either include skincare?
- W7 says its mix includes a little skincare alongside makeup. MCoBeauty's listed contents are makeup: primer, bronzer, powder, blush, brow, mascara and lip.
- Are both limited edition?
- Yes. MCoBeauty caps its run at 3,500 units. W7 calls its calendar limited edition but does not state a run size.
