DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit vs Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set

Buy the medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit if you want a low-cost, five-step trial of a PDRN, niacinamide and peptide routine. Buy the Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set if you want a fuller, professionally formulated set with a proven track record and a sunscreen step. The medicube kit is listed at $18.00 at Feel22 as of October 31, 2026. No current price was given for the Dermalogica set, so compare it on our price history before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

medicube
medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit

medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit

4.8· 45 ratings

Choose the medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit if you want an affordable five-piece introduction to PDRN, niacinamide and peptide skincare in travel sizes.

Pros
  • Five steps in one box for $18.00
  • PDRN plus niacinamide, peptides and collagen in one routine
  • Travel sizes suit trialling or gifting
  • Cleanser, toner, serum, eye cream and mask cover a full routine
  • Cons
    • Small sizes run out quickly
    • Only 45 ratings behind the 4.8 score
    • No sunscreen step
    • PDRN evidence is mostly brand-led
    Dermalogica
    Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set

    Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set

    Choose the Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set if you want a larger, established set with a broad review base and a sunscreen step included.

    Pros
    • Very large review base at 11,184 reviews
    • Includes a sunscreen with labeled UV filters
    • Established professional skincare brand
    • Marketed as a gift set
    Cons
    • No price given, so value is unclear
    • Full ingredient list beyond UV filters not stated
    • May suit mature or sun-focused routines more than glow-focused ones

    What separates them

    medicube PDRN Glow Essentials KitDermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set
    Price$18.00 at Feel22 as of October 31, 2026No price given
    Number of pieces5 piecesNot stated
    Key activesPDRN, niacinamide, peptides, collagen, glutathioneAvobenzone 3.0%, homosalate 5.0%, octisalate 3.0%, octocrylene 7.0%
    Sunscreen includedNoYes, broad UV filters
    SizesTravel and trial sizes, 5ml to 30gNot stated
    Review base4.8 out of 5 from 45 ratings4.79 out of 5 from 11,184 reviews
    PositioningGlow, hydration and firmness routineProfessional-style set, also marketed as a Mother's Day gift

    Price history

    $329.00$18.00
    Oct 31Nov 2
    • medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit: lowest $18.00 on Oct 31 at Whatnot; $18.00 on Nov 2.
    • Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set: lowest $329.00 on Nov 1 at Amazon.

    Prices at every store

    medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit

    • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
    • eBayCheck price at eBay
    • Feel22Check price at Feel22
    Prices and history →

    Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set

    • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
    • Lookfantastic USCheck price at Lookfantastic US
    Prices and history →

    Specs compared

    Specmedicube PDRN Glow Essentials KitDermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set
    Unit Count5 Count—
    Special Ingredientspdrn—
    Set NamePDRN Glow Essentials Kit—
    ManufacturerAPR—
    Active Ingredients—Avobenzone (3.0%), Homosalate (5.0%), Octisalat…
    Gifts For Mothers—Yes

    Questions and answers

    Which set is better for a full routine?
    The medicube kit covers five steps: cleanser, toner, serum, eye cream and mask. The Dermalogica set includes sunscreen filters, which the medicube kit lacks. Pick medicube for a complete glow routine and Dermalogica if sun protection matters most.
    Is the medicube kit worth $18.00?
    At $18.00 at Feel22 as of October 31, 2026, you get five trial-size products. That is a low entry price for testing PDRN and peptide formulas before buying full sizes.
    Which has more reliable reviews?
    Dermalogica has 11,184 reviews at 4.79 out of 5. Medicube has 45 ratings at 4.8 out of 5. The Dermalogica score rests on a far larger sample.
    Does either set include sunscreen?
    Only the Dermalogica set lists UV filters: avobenzone 3.0%, homosalate 5.0%, octisalate 3.0% and octocrylene 7.0%. Add a separate sunscreen if you buy the medicube kit.
    Which lasts longer?
    The medicube kit is travel and trial sizes, from 5ml serum to 30g cleanser, so it runs out fast with daily use. Dermalogica sizes were not given, so check them before comparing.
    Is the Dermalogica set worth the extra cost?
    No price was given for it, so check our price history first. It offers a much larger review base and a sunscreen step, which may justify a higher price for some shoppers.

    More comparisons

    • Anti-Aging Bundle vs medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit
    • Anti-Aging Kit vs medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit
    • medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit vs The Ordinary The Daily Set
    • Anti-Aging Kit vs Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set
    • 5-step Korean Skincare Set vs medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit
    • medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit vs Mario Badescu Good Skin Is Forever & Ageless Kit
    • medicube PDRN Glow Essentials Kit vs e.l.f. SKIN Holy Hydration! Jet Set Hydration Kit
    • Anti-Aging Bundle vs Dermalogica The Ultimate Expertise Set

    Buying guides that pick them

    • Best anti-aging skincare routine sets
    • Best affordable skincare sets