Ninja Crispi Pro vs Ninja Crispi 4-in-1 Glass Air Fryer, Stone, FN101ST
Buy the Crispi Pro if you cook for a family or want the most capacity and power for the money. At $89.99 at bmhlas as of November 3, it undercuts the Crispi 4-in-1 at $149.00 at Amazon and adds a second glass basket, 2050W, and a wider temperature range. Choose the Crispi 4-in-1 if you want a lighter, portable PowerPod design and smaller batches, and can accept paying more for less capacity.
Today the Ninja Crispi Pro costs $59.01 less at its best price.
Ask our shopping agent

Ninja Crispi Pro
4.5Choose the Crispi Pro if you want a large dual-basket glass air fryer that can cook a whole chicken and feed a crowd, at the lower price.
- Large 5.7L glass container cooks a whole chicken and serves up to 10.
- 2050W heats fast and crisps wings and fries well.
- Glass vessels double as storage with lids.
- Six programs including Dehydrate and Bake/Prove.
- Lower price than the 4-in-1 at the stores listed.
- Heavy at 15.17 kg and takes up counter and storage space.
- Reviewers report accessibility problems and a bulky footprint with multiple containers.
What separates them
| Ninja Crispi Pro | Ninja Crispi 4-in-1 Glass Air Fryer, Stone, FN101ST | |
|---|---|---|
| Price (new, as of November 3, 2026) | $89.99 at bmhlas | $149.00 at Amazon |
| Wattage | 2050W | 1500W |
| Glass containers included | 2.3L and 5.7L (about 6 qt) | 6-cup and 4-qt |
| Cooking programs | 6 (Max Crisp, Air Fry, Roast, ReCrisp, Bake/Prove, Dehydrate) | 4 (Max Crisp, Bake, Air Fry, ReCrisp) |
| Temperature range | 40°C to 240°C (about 104°F to 464°F) | Up to 395°F |
| Form factor | Countertop base with two glass baskets | Portable PowerPod that clips onto the container |
| Weight | 15.17 kg (about 33 lb) | Not stated; lighter portable design |
Price history
- Ninja Crispi Pro: lowest $209.00 on Nov 1 at Walmart; $299.00 on Nov 3.
- Ninja Crispi 4-in-1 Glass Air Fryer, Stone, FN101ST: lowest $149.00 on Nov 3 at Amazon.
Prices at every store
Ninja Crispi Pro
- bmhlasNew
In stockReturn policy
$89.99Observed at 10:34 AM - crateandbarrel.comNew
In stock
$299.95Observed at 12:23 AM - eBayNew
Availability unknownSold by paymore_university_city (99.8% positive, 6,200 ratings)Returns: Set by the eBay seller; the eBay Money Back Guarantee covers an item that doesn't arrive or isn't as described.
$239.99Free shippingVerified - AmazonNew
Availability unknown
$299.99Free shippingObserved at 10:34 AM
Also available at
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
- Glass Air FryerCheck price at Glass Air Fryer
- Lowe'sCheck price at Lowe's
Specs compared
| Spec | Ninja Crispi Pro | Ninja Crispi 4-in-1 Glass Air Fryer, Stone, FN101ST |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 5.7L / 2.3L glassware container | 1 gallon |
| Power Source | Electric | Electric |
| Model | AS101UKRS | — |
| Colour | Rose Quartz | — |
| Weight | 15.17kg | — |
| Wattage | 2050W | — |
| Warranty | 2 Years | — |
| Manual Programs | 6 | — |
| Automatic Programs | 6 | — |
| Temperature Range | 40°C to 240°C | — |
| Settings | Max Crisp, Air Fry, Roast, ReCrisp, Bake/Prove,… |
Questions and answers
- Which is better for a family of four?
- The Crispi Pro. Its 5.7L glass container and dual baskets handle larger batches, and it has more programs and higher wattage.
- Which is better for one or two people?
- The Crispi 4-in-1. The 6-cup container cooks a single serving in about 7 minutes, and the PowerPod is easier to store.
- Is the Crispi Pro worth the price difference?
- Yes at current prices. The Pro is $89.99 at bmhlas versus $149.00 at Amazon for the 4-in-1, and it offers more capacity and power for less.
- Which one is easier to clean?
- Both use dishwasher-safe glass containers and crisper plates. The 4-in-1's parts nest for storage, while the Pro's larger glass takes more sink and shelf space.
- Do both avoid PFAS and PTFE?
- Ninja states the Crispi 4-in-1 glassware is PFAS- and PTFE-free. The Pro uses glass cooking vessels, so food does not touch plastic during cooking.
- Which lasts longer?
- Both use thick glass containers and carry Ninja's build quality. The Pro lists a 2-year warranty; the 4-in-1 listing does not state one, so confirm coverage before buying.
