PECRON E3800LFP Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station
Both are large portable power stations with 12 V DC output, fast charging and a charging-station role, so the choice comes down to capacity and ecosystem. The PECRON E3800LFP is the bigger, LFP-based unit for heavy backup and solar use; the Anker SOLIX F2600 is the more polished, app-connected option for lighter loads. The PECRON's lowest daily price was $1,299.00 on 2026-11-01; no price was given for the Anker SOLIX F2600.
Ask our shopping agent
It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.
Choose the PECRON E3800LFP if you want the larger LFP battery for whole-room backup, long solar charging sessions and heavy cycling.
- LFP chemistry resists heat and holds up over many cycles
- Larger capacity for fridge, sump pump or whole-room backup
- Solar charging supported for off-grid use
- Fast charging and charging-station role listed
What separates them
| PECRON E3800LFP Portable Power Station | Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station | |
|---|---|---|
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 (LFP), per the E3800LFP name | Not stated in the listing |
| Capacity class | E3800LFP name points to roughly 3.8 kWh | F2600 name points to roughly 2.5 kWh |
| Solar input | Solar charging listed | Solar not listed |
| App and monitoring | Not listed | Anker app with remote monitoring and firmware updates |
| Cycle life | LFP typically rated for thousands of cycles | Not stated |
| Weight and portability | Heavier unit in this class | Lighter and easier to move |
| Price | $1,299.00 lowest daily price as of 2026-11-01 | No price given |
Price history
- PECRON E3800LFP Portable Power Station: lowest $1,299.00 on Nov 1 at pecron.com; $1,299.00 on Nov 6.
- Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station: lowest $999.00 on Nov 5.
Prices at every store
PECRON E3800LFP Portable Power Station
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
- Ampere AuthorityCheck price at Ampere Authority
- Build the PowerCheck price at Build the Power
Specs compared
| Spec | PECRON E3800LFP Portable Power Station | Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Type | Power Bank | Power Bank |
| Charging Station | Yes | Yes |
| Fast Charging | Yes | Yes |
| Color | Black | Black |
| Maximum Output | 12 volts | 12 volts |
| Solar | Yes | — |
| Capacity | — | 2,560 mAh |
What reviewers say
Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station
Owners of the SOLIX F2600 generally praise its fast recharge and steady output for home backup and RV use. Common complaints are the weight and fan noise under load.
- Charging speedPraisedOwners say the fast wall charge gets it back to full in about an hour.
- WeightCriticisedBuyers call it heavy and hard to lift, even with the wheels.
- Output powerPraisedReviewers report it runs fridges and power tools without trouble.
- Fan noiseMixed
Questions and answers
- Which is better for running a fridge during an outage?
- The PECRON E3800LFP, because its larger LFP capacity runs a fridge longer and handles repeated deep discharges better.
- Which lasts longer?
- The PECRON's LFP cells are typically rated for several thousand cycles. Anker does not state a cycle rating for the F2600 here, so the PECRON is the safer bet for daily cycling.
- Is the PECRON worth the extra money?
- At $1,299.00 as of 2026-11-01 it costs more, but you get roughly 1.3 kWh more capacity and LFP chemistry. If you only charge phones and a laptop, the Anker is enough.
- Can the Anker SOLIX F2600 charge from solar?
- Solar charging is not listed for it here, while the PECRON lists solar input. Check the Anker's manual before planning an off-grid setup.
- Which is easier to move around?
- The Anker SOLIX F2600. The PECRON's larger battery makes it a two-person lift for stairs or car loading.