Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresResearchTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026:TVsLaptopsHeadphonesAppleGamingVacuumsKitchenToysSmartwatchesTabletsFurnitureMattresses

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Pokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster Bundle vs Pokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box

Buy the Booster Bundle if you want the lowest entry price into Surging Sparks: $54.99 at eBay as of November 6, 2026, for 6 packs. Buy the Elite Trainer Box if you want the full opening kit and more packs: $125.00 at StockX as of November 6, 2026. The ETB costs about $70 more, so the bundle is the better value per dollar unless you want the sleeves, dice and box.

Today the Pokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster Bundle costs $70.01 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Pokémon
Pokémon TCG: Scarlet & Violet—Surging Sparks Booster Bundle

Pokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster Bundle

Pokémon TCG: Scarlet & Violet—Surging Sparks Booster Bundle

4.3(1,471 ratings)
$54.99
at eBay
Observed at 5:33 AM
Visit store

Choose the Booster Bundle if you want 6 Surging Sparks packs at the lowest price and already have sleeves and dice.

Pros
  • Lowest cost way to open Surging Sparks packs
  • Small box that stores easily
  • Includes dice, sleeves and a guide
  • Good gift for a young collector at 6+
Cons
  • Only 6 packs, so fewer chances at Pikachu ex and other chase cards
  • No card storage box
  • Sleeve count not stated
Pokémon
Pokémon TCG: Scarlet & Violet—Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box

Pokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box

Pokémon TCG: Scarlet & Violet—Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box

5(5 ratings)
$125.00at StockXObserved at 5:33 AM
Visit store

Choose the Elite Trainer Box if you want the complete sealed kit with 65 sleeves, dice and a storage box for collecting or gifting.

Pros
  • 9 packs give more pulls per box
  • 65 sleeves, dice, counters and a storage box included
  • Factory-sealed box holds value for collectors
  • Supports 1 to 2 players for play at home
Cons
  • Costs about $70 more than the bundle
  • Larger box takes more shelf space
  • Pricier gift if the recipient only wants packs

What separates them

Pokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster BundlePokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box
Price$54.99 at eBay as of November 6, 2026$125.00 at StockX as of November 6, 2026
Booster packs included6 packs9 packs
Card sleevesIncluded, count not specified65 sleeves included
Dice and countersDice includedDice and damage counters included
StorageNo box for cardsCard storage box included
Packaging size13.7 x 3.96 x 12.4 cm18.8 x 8.64 x 17.3 cm
Players supported11 to 2
Best forCheap pack opening and collectingFull kit, gifting and collecting

Price history

  • Pokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster Bundle: lowest $54.99 on Nov 6 at eBay.
  • Pokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box: lowest $125.00 on Nov 6 at StockX.

Prices at every store

Pokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster Bundle

  • eBayNew

    In stockSold by gg-gaming

    $54.99Observed at 5:33 AM
    Visit store
  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by Rares Market

    $72.69Free shippingObserved at 5:33 AM
    Visit store
  • RawmonNew

    Availability unknown

    $69.99Observed at 5:33 AM
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $80.88Free shippingObserved at 5:03 AM
    Visit store
All 6 stores and price history →

Pokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box

  • AA Mint CardsNew

    In stock

    $149.99+ $5.99 shippingObserved at 5:33 AM
    Visit store
  • StockXNew

    Availability unknown

    $125.00Observed at 5:33 AM
    Visit store
  • Stomping GroundsNew

    Availability unknown

    $125.00Observed at 5:33 AM
    Visit store
  • eBayNew

    Availability unknownSold by thecollectorstorellc

    $143.95Observed at 5:33 AM
    Visit store
All 6 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecPokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster BundlePokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box
Recommended Age6+6+
LanguageEnglishEnglish
ThemePokémonPokémon
Count6 booster packs1 (box)
Maximum Players12
Minimum Players11
MaterialCard StockCard Stock
TypeCollectible Card Game, Booster, Booster BundleTrading Cards, Collectible Card Game
VarietyStandard (Card Size), Standard DeckStandard (Card Size)
Included AccessoriesDice, Card Sleeves, Guide65 card sleeves
Game CompatibilityPokémon TCGPokémon TCG
Dimensions13.7 cm x 3.96 cm x 12.4 cm18.8 cm x 8.64 cm x 17.3 cm
Show all 23 specsShow fewer specs
SpecPokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster BundlePokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box
Width13.7 cm18.8 cm
OccasionGiftChristmas
Event ThemePokémon LeaguePokémon League
Character NamePikachuPikachu
ColormultiMulticolor
Color EffectFoilFoil, Holo
Typical UsersCollectorsCollectors
Release Date20242024
Packaging TypeBox—
Multipack Quantity

What reviewers say

Pokémon TCG Surging Sparks Booster Bundle

  • 4.3 / 51,471 ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 across 1,471 ratings, the bundle is generally well received as a small, giftable pack lot. Buyers like the set's artwork and the chance at Pikachu ex, while some find the pack count and pull rates limiting.

What people mention
  • ValueMixedBuyers debate whether six packs justify the price, especially at elevated resale levels.
  • Pull ratesCriticisedSome openers say hits are scarce and commons dominate.
  • Card artPraisedThe Stellar Tera Pikachu and dragon cards draw praise for their looks.
  • Gift appealPraisedOwners describe it as an easy gift for younger fans.

Pokémon Surging Sparks Elite Trainer Box

What people mention
  • ArtworkPraisedBuyers call the graphics excellent.
  • OpeningPraisedBuyers describe it as fun to open.
  • CollectingPraisedBuyers say it is great for adding to a collection.

Questions and answers

Which is better for a first Surging Sparks purchase?
The Booster Bundle at $54.99 at eBay as of November 6, 2026 is the cheaper start. The Elite Trainer Box at $125.00 at StockX gives you more packs and the full kit.
How many packs do I get with each?
The Booster Bundle has 6 packs. The Elite Trainer Box has 9 packs plus 65 sleeves, dice and a storage box.
Is the Elite Trainer Box worth the extra money?
It costs about $70 more but adds 3 packs, 65 sleeves, counters and a box. If you already own sleeves and dice, the bundle is the better value.
Which is better for a gift?
The Elite Trainer Box makes the stronger gift because it is a complete sealed kit. The bundle is a good lower-cost gift for a young collector.
Do both contain the same cards?
Yes. Both draw from the Surging Sparks set, including Pikachu ex, Alolan Exeggutor ex and ACE SPEC cards. The ETB just gives you more packs.
Which holds value better for collectors?
Sealed Elite Trainer Boxes usually hold value better than bundles because they are larger complete kits. Neither is a guaranteed investment.
1
—
Durability—No Rips, Dents, or Tears (Factory Sealed)