Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports vs 12ft Split Extension Cord with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports, 6ft Per Side, Flat Low-Profile Plug

These are the same cord at the same price: $32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026. Product B is the one to buy, because its listing confirms 2 USB-C and 2 USB-A ports, 5V/4A total USB output, a fire-resistant ABS shell, over-current and short-circuit protection, and a 24-month replacement warranty. Product A's listing names only 4 USB ports with no port mix, no output rating and no warranty, so you cannot tell what you are getting. Buy A only if it is the one in stock and you do not need USB-C.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

NOBRAND
Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports

$32.99at AmazonObserved at 12:16 PM
Visit store

Choose the NOBRAND split cord if you only need USB-A charging and it is the model you can actually get.

Pros
  • Low 0.31-inch flat plug slides behind beds and sofas.
  • 45-degree angle leaves the neighboring outlet free.
  • Splits 12 ft into two 6 ft runs, so it reaches both sides of a bed or desk.
  • Matches Product B on price at $32.99.
Cons
  • USB port types are not specified, so USB-C devices may need an adapter.
  • No stated USB wattage or safety certifications.
  • No stated warranty.
  • Brand is listed as NOBRAND, so support and replacement terms are unclear.
Unbranded
12ft Split Extension Cord with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports, 6ft Per Side, Flat Low-Profile Plug

12ft Split Extension Cord with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports, 6ft Per Side, Flat Low-Profile Plug

$32.99at AmazonObserved at 12:16 PM
Visit store

Choose the Unbranded split cord if you want confirmed USB-C ports, stated USB power output and a 24-month replacement warranty at the same price.

Pros
  • 2 USB-C and 2 USB-A ports cover phones, tablets and newer laptops without adapters.
  • Stated 5V/4A USB output tells you what the ports can deliver.
  • Fire-resistant ABS shell with over-current, over-charge and short-circuit protection.
  • 24-month replacement warranty.
  • Same 0.31-inch flat plug and 6 ft per side split as Product A.
Cons
  • 5V/4A total is shared across all four USB ports, so charging slows with several devices plugged in.
  • No USB-C Power Delivery, so it will not fast-charge a laptop.
  • Unbranded, so the warranty runs through the seller.
  • Only one store lists it, so there is no price competition yet.

What separates them

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports12ft Split Extension Cord with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports, 6ft Per Side, Flat Low-Profile Plug
USB port mix4 USB ports, type not stated2 USB-C plus 2 USB-A
USB power outputNot stated5V/4A total
Price and store$32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026$32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026
AC outlets4 AC outlets4 AC outlets, described as wide-spaced
Cord length12 ft total, 6 ft per side12 ft total, 6 ft per side
Plug thickness0.31 in flat plug, 45-degree angled0.31 in flat plug, 45-degree angled
Safety featuresNot statedFire-resistant ABS shell, over-current, over-charge and short-circuit protection
WarrantyNot stated24-month replacement

Price history

  • Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports: lowest $32.99 on Nov 4 at Amazon.
  • 12ft Split Extension Cord with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports, 6ft Per Side, Flat Low-Profile Plug: lowest $32.99 on Nov 4 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports

  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $32.99Observed at 12:16 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

12ft Split Extension Cord with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports, 6ft Per Side, Flat Low-Profile Plug

  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $32.99Observed at 12:16 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecSplit Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports12ft Split Extension Cord with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports, 6ft Per Side, Flat Low-Profile Plug
colorOtherOther
Cord length—12FT(6FT Per Side)
AC outlets—4 AC
USB ports—4 USB
USB-C ports—2 USB-C port
USB-A ports—2 USB-A ports
USB power output—5V/4A
Plug thickness—0.31 inches
Voltage—120 volts
Plug format—Type A

Questions and answers

Which is better for charging a USB-C phone?
Product B. It has 2 USB-C ports built in, while Product A's listing does not say whether any of its 4 USB ports are USB-C. Both cost $32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026.
Are these the same cord?
They look identical on the shared specs: 12 ft split into 6 ft per side, 4 AC outlets, a 0.31-inch flat plug and a 45-degree angle. Product B's listing adds the USB port mix, output rating, safety features and a 24-month warranty.
Is the 5V/4A USB output enough for a tablet?
It is enough for a tablet at standard speed, but the 4A is shared across all four ports. Plugging in several devices at once splits that current and slows each one.
Will either one fit behind a bed or dresser?
Yes. Both use a 0.31-inch flat plug with a 45-degree angle, which tucks behind furniture and leaves the second wall outlet usable.
Can I use these on a cruise ship?
Product B's listing says it complies with major cruise line policies and names it for cruise and hotel travel. It has no surge protector and no cord switch, which is what cruise lines usually object to. Check your line's rules before boarding.
Is the extra warranty worth choosing B?
There is no extra cost, since both are $32.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026. The 24-month replacement on Product B is a straight addition over Product A, which states no warranty.

More comparisons

  • Split Extension Cord 12FT(6FT Per Side) - Single 4 AC & USB Ports vs Split Extension Cord 12ft (6ft Per Side) with 4 AC Outlets and 4 USB Ports

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best split extension cords with USB ports