Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

UGreen 48,000mAh 300W Power Bank vs Anker Prime Power Bank

Buy the UGreen if you need to charge a laptop and several devices at once, or want the most capacity for the money. Buy the Anker Prime if you want a lighter, airline-friendly pack with a clean two-port design and a strong track record. On price, the UGreen was $139.99 at Zaytoun Solutions on October 31, 2026, and $174.41 on November 4, 2026; no price was given for the Anker.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

UGreen
UGreen 48,000mAh 300W Portable Power Bank

UGreen 48,000mAh 300W Power Bank

UGreen 48,000mAh 300W Portable Power Bank

See all prices and details

Choose the UGreen if you want 48,000mAh and 300W output to run a laptop and top up phones, a camera and earbuds from one pack.

Pros
  • 48,000mAh runs a laptop for hours and still tops up phones.
  • 300W output and 140W PD3.1 USB-C charge laptops fast.
  • Five ports charge several devices at once.
  • LiFePO4 cells last more charge cycles than typical lithium polymer.
  • Smart display and SOS light help on trips.
Cons
  • Too big for carry-on under the 100Wh airline limit.
  • Heavy and bulky for daily carry.
  • Wall charger not included.
  • USB-A ports top out at 9V/2A, so slow for phones.
Anker
Anker Prime Power Bank A110BH11

Anker Prime Power Bank

Anker Prime Power Bank A110BH11

4.6(306 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Prime if you want a 600g pack that fits carry-on rules and charges two USB-C devices without extra bulk.

Pros
  • 600g and 6.3 x 1.5 x 2.5 in, easy to carry daily.
  • Airline friendly for carry-on.
  • Two USB-C ports handle laptops and phones.
  • 4.6 out of 5 from 306 ratings.
  • LED display shows charge status.
Cons
  • Only two ports, both USB-C.
  • No USB-A for older cables and accessories.
  • Capacity not stated, so runtime is unclear.
  • No price given to compare value.

What separates them

UGreen 48,000mAh 300W Power BankAnker Prime Power Bank
Capacity48,000mAhNot stated in the listing
Max output300W total, 140W PD3.1 on USB-CUp to 28V/5A per USB-C port
Ports5 (3 USB-C, 2 USB-A)2 USB-C
WeightNot stated; large LiFePO4 pack600 g
Airline friendly48,000mAh exceeds the 100Wh carry-on limitMarked airplane friendly
DisplaySmart display plus LED light with SOSLED display
Battery chemistryLiFePO4, longer cycle lifeNot stated
Price$139.99 at Zaytoun Solutions on October 31, 2026; $174.41 on November 4, 2026No price given

Price history

$174.41$139.99
Oct 31Nov 5
  • UGreen 48,000mAh 300W Power Bank: lowest $139.99 on Oct 31 at Amazon; $139.99 on Nov 5.
  • Anker Prime Power Bank: lowest $168.20 on Oct 31 at Wordans.com.

Prices at every store

UGreen 48,000mAh 300W Power Bank

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Newegg.comCheck price at Newegg.com

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Anker Prime Power Bank

  • Anker USCheck price at Anker US
  • Pinnacle PromotionsCheck price at Pinnacle Promotions
  • Wordans.comCheck price at Wordans.com
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecUGreen 48,000mAh 300W Power BankAnker Prime Power Bank
Compatible BrandUGREENAnker
Connector TypeUSB-C, USB-AUSB-C
Charging TechnologyQuick simultaneous chargingSamsung Fast Charging 2.0, Anker Protocol
Maximum Output9V/2A (USB-A1/A2)5A (USB-C Output)
Output Voltage10V (USB-A1/A2 output)12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V
Input Voltage9V3A (USB-C1 input)12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V
USB Port5-ports2 USB-C ports
Fast ChargingYesYes
With USB PortYesYes
With Belt ClipNoNo
Design HighlightsPortable chargerPortable charger, LED display
Functionality FeaturesImproved SafetyLED display, Airplane friendly
Show all 26 specsShow fewer specs
SpecUGreen 48,000mAh 300W Power BankAnker Prime Power Bank
Compatible Device Typelaptop, camera—
Universal CompatibilityYes (socket standard)—
Power Source TypePower Bank—
With Battery PackYes—
Battery TypeLithium Polymer—
Power Cord IncludedNo (Wall charger not included)—
Wireless ChargingNo—
MaterialAluminum—
Included AccessoriesUser manual—

What reviewers say

Anker Prime Power Bank

  • 4.6 / 5306 ratings

Owners rate it highly, at 4.6 out of 5 from 306 ratings, and most praise the display and the ability to charge a laptop and phone together. The main complaints are weight and the lack of a USB-A port.

What people mention
  • DisplayPraisedOwners like seeing exact charge level and output on the LED screen.
  • WeightCriticisedAt 600 g it is heavier than most phone-only power banks.
  • PortsMixedTwo USB-C ports are useful, but some miss a USB-A port for older cables.
  • Laptop chargingPraisedReviewers say it can fast-charge USB-C laptops at up to 28V.

Questions and answers

Which one charges a laptop faster?
The UGreen. Its USB-C port does 140W PD3.1, while the Anker Prime tops out at 28V/5A per port, about 140W only on supported devices. For most laptops the UGreen has more headroom.
Can I take either on a plane?
The Anker Prime is marked airplane friendly. The UGreen's 48,000mAh is about 177Wh, above the 100Wh carry-on limit, so it needs airline approval and generally cannot fly in carry-on.
Which lasts longer over years?
The UGreen uses LiFePO4 cells, which typically handle more charge cycles than standard lithium polymer. The Anker's chemistry is not stated, so the UGreen is the safer bet for long-term cycle life.
Is the UGreen worth the extra?
At $139.99 at Zaytoun Solutions on October 31, 2026, it is strong value for 48,000mAh and 300W. It rose to $174.41 on November 4, 2026, so watch the price if you do not need laptop power.
Which is better for a daily commute?
The Anker Prime. At 600g with two USB-C ports it slips into a bag and charges a phone and a tablet. The UGreen is a travel backup, not a pocket pack.
Do either include a wall charger?
The UGreen does not include one. The Anker listing does not state a charger either, so plan on using your own USB-C charger for both.
Environmental Certification
v:appp
—
Cable Type—USB-C
Dimensions—6.3 imes 1.5 imes 2.5 in
Weight—600 g
Suitable Occasion—Travel, Adventures, Daily routines