DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

xTool O1 Omni Printer vs eufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer

Buy the eufyMake E1 if you want a compact desktop UV printer for small-batch merch, gifts and textured flatbed work. Buy the xTool O1 Omni if you need DTG and DTF fabric printing, roll-to-roll production and 7mm embossing at business volume. The E1 is $1,749.00 at Swing Design as of November 3, 2026, and no current price was given for the O1, so check its price history before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

xTool
xTool O1 Omni Printer

xTool O1 Omni Printer

4.8· 190 ratings

Choose the xTool O1 Omni if you print on shirts and fabric as much as on rigid objects, or need 7mm textures, hot foil and roll-fed runs up to 49 ft.

Pros
  • Four print modes cover fabric and rigid goods in one machine.
  • 7mm embossing beats the E1's 5mm for deep textures.
  • OEKO-TEX fabric inks hold up 50+ washes.
  • Roll-to-roll runs up to 49 ft suit batch production.
  • Built-in air filtration and xTool Studio software.
Cons
  • No price was given, so cost against the $1,749.00 E1 is unclear.
  • No stated flatbed size or max material thickness.

What separates them

xTool O1 Omni PrintereufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer
Print technologiesUV, UV DTF, DTG and DTFUV and UV DTF (flatbed, rotary, roll-to-roll, film)
Max texture height7mm (0.28")5mm
Max material thicknessNot stated; 7mm texture height only50mm
Print areaNot stated; roll-fed canvas to 39 ft and roll-to-roll to 49 ft13" x 16.5" flatbed
Ink setNot stated; GREENGUARD-certified inks6 cartridges: CMYK + White + Gloss
Fabric durabilityOEKO-TEX certified fabric ink, 50+ washesNot stated; UV-cured prints on rigid goods
Alignment and cameraPixel-Scan Vision System8 MP camera with one-click background removal

Price history

$2,499.00$1,748.99
Nov 1Nov 2
  • xTool O1 Omni Printer: lowest $2,499.00 on Nov 2 at xTool.
  • eufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer: lowest $1,748.99 on Nov 1 at Best Buy; $1,748.99 on Nov 2.

Prices at every store

xTool O1 Omni Printer

  • I Can Help SewCheck price at I Can Help Sew
  • xToolCheck price at xTool
  • MatterHackersCheck price at MatterHackers
Prices and history →

eufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer

  • Swing DesignNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $1,749.00Observed Nov 2, 2026, 5:23 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • B&H Photo-Video-AudioCheck price at B&H Photo-Video-Audio
  • GigaParts.comCheck price at GigaParts.com

Specs compared

SpecxTool O1 Omni PrintereufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer
TypePrinterUV Printer, Personal 3D-Texture UV Printer
Max texture height7mm (0.28")5 mm
UseBusiness—
Print technologiesUV, DTG, DTF and UV DTF—
Printhead technologyEpson printhead technology—
Vision systemPixel-Scan Vision System—
Roll-to-roll length49 ft (15 m)—
Roll-fed canvas length39 ft (11.8 m)—
Laminator material thickness0.3" thick—
Fabric ink certificationOEKO-TEX certified

Questions and answers

Which is better for printing on shirts?
The xTool O1 Omni. It does DTG and DTF with OEKO-TEX certified fabric inks rated for 50+ washes. The E1 is a UV printer for objects and UV DTF film, not garment printing.
Which handles thicker objects?
The eufyMake E1, at up to 50mm material thickness on its 13" x 16.5" flatbed. The O1's stated 7mm figure is texture height, not material thickness.
Is the E1 worth the extra over the O1?
The E1 is $1,749.00 at Swing Design as of November 3, 2026, and no current O1 price was given. Compare live prices and add ink cost to the E1, since inks are not included.
Which gives deeper 3D texture?
The xTool O1 Omni, at 7mm versus 5mm on the E1. The O1 also lists lenticular effects and a 2,000+ texture library.
Which is easier to fit in a home studio?
The E1. It is a 590 x 250 x 407mm, 23 kg desktop unit with an enclosed chamber and carbon filtration. The O1 is positioned as a business printer with roll-fed runs.
Which lasts longer on outdoor or washable goods?
UV-cured prints on the E1 are described as weather-resistant and durable. The O1's fabric prints are rated for 50+ washes, so it wins for garments.

More comparisons

  • xTool O1 Omni Printer vs eufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object Printer with UV DTF Laminator & Ink
  • VersaSTUDIO BD Series Desktop UV Flatbed Printer vs eufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best desktop UV printers
  • Best compact desktop UV printers for home use
  • Best flatbed UV printers
Business-class machine; likely larger and heavier than the E1.
  • DTG and DTF need ink and maintenance routines beyond UV work.
  • eufyMake
    eufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer

    eufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer

    $1,749.00at Swing DesignObserved Nov 2, 2026, 5:23 PM

    Choose the eufyMake E1 if you want a self-contained desktop UV printer for objects up to 50mm thick, with a 13" x 16.5" flatbed and 5mm textures.

    Pros
    • $1,749.00 at Swing Design as of November 3, 2026, with price history tracked.
    • Prints on objects up to 50mm thick on a 13" x 16.5" flatbed.
    • Six-ink CMYK + White + Gloss system at 1440 DPI.
    • Compact 23 kg desktop body with enclosed chamber and carbon filtration.
    • 8 MP camera for design alignment and one-click background removal.
    Cons
    • Base printer does not include inks.
    • 5mm texture height is shallower than the O1's 7mm.
    • No DTG or DTF fabric printing.
    • Flatbed is small for production runs; roll-to-film tops out at 10 m.
    Footprint and weight
    Not stated; business-oriented
    590 x 250 x 407mm, 23 kg
    Prices and history →
    —
    Ink certificationGREENGUARD-certified inks—
    Wash durability50+ washes—
    Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
    SpecxTool O1 Omni PrintereufyMake E1 UV DTF & Direct To Object 3D-Texture Printer
    SoftwarexTool Studio—
    Air filtrationbuilt-in air filtration—
    Print resolution—1440 DPI
    Flatbed print area—13" x 16.5"
    Compatible materials—300+
    Ink configuration—CMYK + W + G
    Max material thickness—50 mm
    Camera resolution—8 MP
    Dimensions—590x250x407mm
    Max roll-to-film length—10 meters
    Printing templates—20,000+
    connection type—Wi-Fi, Power cord, Wireless
    print technology—UV DTF, UV Printer, Inkjet
    printer functions—Wireless print, UV DTF Printer, Print, Photo pr…
    Printing Material Type—Wood, Acrylic, Ceramics, Metal
    Design Highlights—Enclosed chamber
    Depth—250 mm
    Height—407 mm
    Weight—23 kg (51 LB) (Including Packaging)
    Width—590 mm
    Supported File Formats—Various printing formats
    Included Accessories—Business guide, 12-month MIR Plus
    Ink Type—UV-curable ink
    Number Of Cartridges—6 (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black, White, Gloss)
    Output Type—Color
    Printing Technology—UV Printer
    Layer Resolution—1440 DPI
    Business Size—Small business