- Is this drill worth buying at $37.43?
- At that price a brushless hammer drill kit is a low-risk buy for light home jobs. Check the battery capacity and warranty before you rely on it for daily work.
- How does it compare with a name-brand 20V hammer drill?
- Name-brand kits like DeWalt and Milwaukee cost several times more but publish torque specs, have large battery ecosystems and wide service networks. This kit trades those for a very low price.
- What battery does it use?
- It uses a 20V lithium-ion battery, but the listing does not state capacity or whether the battery is shared with other tools. Confirm the voltage and connector before buying spare packs.
- What size bits does the chuck take?
- The 1/2-inch keyless chuck accepts bits with shanks up to 1/2 inch, which covers most drill and driver bits. Hex-shank bits also fit.
- What comes in the box?
- The kit includes the drill, a lithium-ion battery and a drill set. The listing does not specify charger type or case, so verify those with the seller.
- When is the best time to buy it?
- Cordless drill kits usually drop around Black Friday and spring home-improvement sales. With only one store listing at $37.43 as of November 3, 2026, compare against those sale periods.
- Where is the Brushless 20V Cordless Hammer Drill Kit cheapest?
- At Walmart, for $37.43, as of our latest check.