Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) vs Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

Buy the MagGo Power Bank (10K) if you want a 10,000mAh battery with a smart display and a stand that holds a phone up. Buy the Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo if you want the smaller, lighter Anker MagGo and don't need a full phone-and-a-half of charge. The 10K's price was not given here; the Nano is $89.99 at Newegg.com as of November 7, 2026, so check the 10K's current price before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

4.6(2,334 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the MagGo Power Bank (10K) if you need 10,000mAh, roughly 1.8 iPhone 15 Pro charges, plus a smart display showing battery percent and recharge time.

Pros
  • 10,000mAh gives about 1.8 charges for an iPhone 15 Pro
  • Qi2-certified 15W wireless charging, 0 to 50% on an iPhone 15 in about 44 minutes
  • 27W USB-C output for wired charging
  • Smart display shows battery percent and full recharge time
  • Built-in stand for hands-free viewing
Cons
  • 250 g is heavy for a pocket
  • Recharges in 165 minutes, slower than many wired-only banks
  • No price was given, so compare it against the $89.99 Nano before buying
Anker
Anker Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo

Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

Anker Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo

$89.99at Newegg.comObserved Nov 7, 2026, 12:33 AM
See all prices and details
Visit Newegg.com

Choose the Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo if you want a compact 15W MagGo stand bank and $89.99 at Newegg.com as of November 7, 2026 fits your budget.

Pros
  • 15W MagGo wireless charging with a stand
  • Shell White color option
  • $89.99 at Newegg.com as of November 7, 2026
  • Anker brand with the same MagGo line as the 10K
Cons
  • Capacity is not stated in the specs given
  • No wired output or display listed
  • Only one store prices it new, so price competition is thin

What separates them

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank
Capacity10,000mAh (38.5Wh)Not stated in the specs given
Wireless charging15W Qi2-certified15W, stand type
Wired outputUSB-C up to 27WNot stated
DisplaySmart screen shows battery percent and recharge timeNot stated
StandBuilt-in stand for hands-free viewingStand type
Weight8.82 oz / 250 gNot stated
Recharge time165 minutes via USB-CNot stated
PriceNot given$89.99 at Newegg.com as of November 7, 2026

Price history

  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K): lowest $70.08 on Nov 2 at eBay.
  • Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank: lowest $89.99 on Nov 7 at Newegg.com.

Prices at every store

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

  • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
  • Live Streaming MasterCheck price at Live Streaming Master
  • GallemarCheck price at Gallemar
Prices and history →

Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

  • Newegg.comNew

    Availability unknownSold by Anker Official Store

    $89.99Observed Nov 7, 2026, 12:33 AM
    Visit Newegg.com
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K)Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank
Wireless Charging TypeStandStand
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorBlackShell White
Maximum Output5 volts20 volts
Total Capacity10,000mAh—
Battery Capacity10000mAh 3.85Vdc/38.5Wh—
USB-C Input5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2.22A—
USB-C Output5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A—
Wireless Output15W Max—
Dimensions107.3 × 68.8 × 19.8 mm—
Weight8.82 oz / 250 g—
Recharging Time165mins—
Show all 18 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K)Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank
Cable LengthUSB-C to USB-C 60cm—
Model NumberA1654—
Wireless Charging15W Qi2-Certified—
USB-C Fast Charging27W Max—
Type—Power Bank
Watts—15 watts

What reviewers say

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

  • 4.6 / 52,334 ratings

Rated 4.6 out of 5 from 2,334 ratings. Owners like the magnetic grip, the accurate battery display and the stand, and most find the 15W wireless speed good for a power bank. The common complaint is size and weight, and some say it charges more slowly than a cable.

What people mention
  • Magnet strengthPraisedOwners say the magnets grip the iPhone firmly and the pack stays attached in a bag or on a desk stand.
  • Battery displayPraisedThe screen showing exact percentage and time to full is called genuinely useful rather than a gimmick.
  • Size and weightCriticisedAt 250 g and about 20 mm thick, several owners find it too bulky to carry in a pocket.
  • Charging speedMixed15W wireless is faster than older MagSafe packs, but owners note it still trails a 27W cable charge and slows when warm.

Anker 621 MagGo Nano Power Bank

Users appreciate the sleek build and reliable magnets, though some find the charging speed and capacity insufficient for heavy travel.

What people mention
  • PortabilityPraisedOwners frequently mention how easily it fits into small pockets alongside a phone.
  • Charging SpeedCriticisedThe 7.5W wireless output is noted as being significantly slower than wired alternatives.
  • Magnet StrengthPraisedThe MagSafe connection is reported to be secure enough to stay attached in bags.

Questions and answers

Which one charges an iPhone faster?
Both top out at 15W wireless. The 10K adds 27W USB-C wired output, which is faster than wireless on either.
How many phone charges do I get?
The 10K is rated for about 1.8 charges of an iPhone 15 Pro. The Nano's capacity is not stated, so treat it as a partial top-up.
Is the 10K worth the extra weight?
At 250 g it is a bag bank, not a pocket one. If you want a full day of charges plus a display and stand, the weight buys you that.
Does either work with Android?
Qi2 wireless works with Qi-compatible Android phones, but the magnetic alignment and 15W speed are tuned for MagSafe iPhones.
Which is cheaper?
The Nano is $89.99 at Newegg.com as of November 7, 2026. The 10K's price was not given, so check it before deciding.

More comparisons

  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) vs UGreen Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) vs Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker Nano Power Bank 621 MagGo