Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) vs Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger

Buy the Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) if you want a magnetic Qi2 wireless charger with a stand and a battery-percentage display for an iPhone. Buy the Nimble CHAMP Pro if you need a wired USB-C power bank that can top up a tablet or laptop and charge two devices at once. The Anker is the better fit for most phone-first shoppers; the Nimble wins on raw wired output and recycled-plastic build.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

4.6(2,334 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) if you carry an iPhone and want snap-on 15W Qi2 wireless charging, a kickstand for video, and a screen showing remaining battery.

Pros
  • Qi2-certified 15W wireless charging, 0 to 50% on an iPhone 15 in about 44 minutes
  • Smart screen shows battery percentage and full recharge time
  • Built-in stand for hands-free viewing
  • Light at 250 g with 10,000mAh and a 24-month warranty
Cons
  • 27W USB-C output is modest for tablets and laptops
  • Wireless charging is slow compared with a cable
  • Only one wired port, so no dual-device charging
  • Full recharge takes about 165 minutes
Nimble
Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger

Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger

4.2(22 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Nimble CHAMP Pro if you need a 20V USB-C output to charge a laptop or tablet and want to power two devices at the same time.

Pros
  • 20V USB-C output can charge a MacBook or tablet
  • Charges two devices at once over dual USB-C
  • Made from 90% certified recycled plastic
  • Includes a 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable and lanyard loop
Cons
  • No wireless charging
  • Heavier at 12.9 oz
  • Wall adapter and extra cables sold separately
  • Capacity and recharge time are not stated in the listed specs

What separates them

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger
Charging style15W Qi2 magnetic wireless plus 27W USB-CWired USB-C only, dual ports
Max wired output27W USB-CUp to 3.25A at 20V (about 65W)
Laptop chargingNot rated for laptopsRated for MacBook and tablets
Capacity10,000mAh (38.5Wh)Not stated in the listed specs
Weight8.82 oz / 250 g12.9 oz
ExtrasSmart display, built-in standLanyard loop, 90% recycled plastic
Simultaneous devicesWireless plus one USB-CTwo USB-C devices at once
Recharge timeAbout 165 minutesNot stated

Price history

  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K): lowest $70.08 on Nov 2 at eBay.
  • Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger: lowest $79.95 on Oct 31 at Crutchfield.

Prices at every store

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

  • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
  • Live Streaming MasterCheck price at Live Streaming Master
  • GallemarCheck price at Gallemar
Prices and history →

Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger

  • CrutchfieldCheck price at Crutchfield
  • NimbleCheck price at Nimble
  • ZeroWasteStore.comCheck price at ZeroWasteStore.com
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K)Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger
Fast ChargingYesYes
Maximum Output5 volts3.25A (20V)
Weight8.82 oz / 250 g12.9 oz
Cable LengthUSB-C to USB-C 60cm1 M
Wireless Charging TypeStand—
ColorBlack—
Total Capacity10,000mAh—
Battery Capacity10000mAh 3.85Vdc/38.5Wh—
USB-C Input5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2.22A—
USB-C Output5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A—
Wireless Output15W Max—
Dimensions107.3 × 68.8 × 19.8 mm—
Show all 35 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K)Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger
Recharging Time165mins—
Model NumberA1654—
Wireless Charging15W Qi2-Certified—
USB-C Fast Charging27W Max—
Compatible Brand—Samsung, Apple
Compatible Device Type—iPhone, Android devices, iPad, MacBook, Tablets
Connector Type—USB-C
Universal Compatibility—Yes
Output Voltage—9V

What reviewers say

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

  • 4.6 / 52,334 ratings

Rated 4.6 out of 5 from 2,334 ratings. Owners like the magnetic grip, the accurate battery display and the stand, and most find the 15W wireless speed good for a power bank. The common complaint is size and weight, and some say it charges more slowly than a cable.

What people mention
  • Magnet strengthPraisedOwners say the magnets grip the iPhone firmly and the pack stays attached in a bag or on a desk stand.
  • Battery displayPraisedThe screen showing exact percentage and time to full is called genuinely useful rather than a gimmick.
  • Size and weightCriticisedAt 250 g and about 20 mm thick, several owners find it too bulky to carry in a pocket.
  • Charging speedMixed15W wireless is faster than older MagSafe packs, but owners note it still trails a 27W cable charge and slows when warm.

Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger

  • 4.2 / 522 ratings

Ratings average 4.2 out of 5 from 22 buyers, a small sample that leans positive. Owners like the dual USB-C ports and the recycled build; the main complaints are weight and the missing wall adapter.

What people mention
  • PortsPraisedOwners like charging two USB-C devices at once without swapping cables.
  • WeightCriticisedAt 12.9 oz it is described as too heavy to carry in a pocket.
  • BuildPraisedBuyers say the recycled-plastic body feels sturdy.
  • AccessoriesMixedA cable is included, but buyers note the wall adapter is sold separately.

Questions and answers

Which is better for charging an iPhone?
The Anker MagGo. It snaps on magnetically and charges at 15W Qi2, and its stand holds the phone up while it charges. The Nimble needs a cable.
Can either charge a laptop?
The Nimble CHAMP Pro can. Its USB-C output reaches 20V at 3.25A, enough for a MacBook or tablet. The Anker tops out at 27W USB-C and is not rated for laptops.
Which is better for travel?
The Anker is lighter at 250 g and needs no cable for phone charging. The Nimble is heavier at 12.9 oz but covers more devices, including a laptop, from one pack.
Does the Anker charge two devices at once?
Yes, one wirelessly and one over USB-C. The Nimble charges two devices over its dual USB-C ports, but has no wireless option.
Is the Anker worth it over the Nimble?
For iPhone users who want cable-free charging and a stand, yes. If you need laptop charging or dual wired ports, the Nimble is the more useful pack.
How long does each take to recharge?
The Anker recharges in about 165 minutes over USB-C. Nimble does not state a recharge time in the listed specs.

More comparisons

  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) vs UGreen Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)
Input Voltage
—
9V/3A
With Battery Pack—Yes
Battery Type—Lithium Ion
Cable Included—Yes
Cable Type—USB-C to USB-C
USB Port—Dual USB-C
Power Cord Included—No (wall adapter and additional USB cables sold…
Charging Station—No
Solar Charging—No
With USB Port—Yes
With Belt Clip—No
Material—90% Certified Recycled Plastic
Design Highlights—Portable charger
Theme—Travel (implied by portable charger)