Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) vs UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank

Buy the Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) if you want a pocketable Qi2 magnetic charger with a stand and a smart display for your phone. Buy the UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W if you need to charge a laptop, tablet and phone at once and can carry 476 g. The Anker's price is not given here; the UGreen is $16.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026, far below its $89.99 high on November 4, 2026.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

4.6(2,334 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) if you carry an iPhone or other Qi2 phone and want 15W magnetic wireless charging, a kickstand and a battery-percentage screen in a 250 g pack.

Pros
  • Qi2-certified 15W wireless charging, 0 to 50% on an iPhone 15 in about 44 minutes
  • Built-in stand for hands-free viewing
  • Smart display shows battery percentage and time to full
  • 250 g and 19.8 mm thick, easy to pocket
  • 24-month warranty
Cons
  • Only one USB-C port
  • 10,000mAh gives roughly 1.8 iPhone 15 Pro charges
  • 27W wired output will not charge a laptop
  • Wireless charging wastes power versus a cable
UGreen
UGreen Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W

UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank

UGreen Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W

4.8(633 ratings)
$16.99at AmazonObserved Nov 6, 2026, 7:53 AM
See all prices and details
Visit Amazon

Choose the UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W if you need laptop-class output, 25,000mAh of reserve and multiple ports, and do not mind a 476 g brick.

Pros
  • 25,000mAh capacity, enough for several laptop or phone charges
  • 200W total output handles a MacBook Pro 16-inch
  • Two USB-C and one USB-A port charge several devices at once
  • Pass-through charging while plugged in
  • Flame-retardant UL 94V-0 housing
Cons
  • 476 g and 26.5 mm thick, not a pocket item
  • No wireless charging
  • Recharge time not stated and likely long at this capacity
  • One USB-C port is rated 9V output, so check which port gives full 200W

What separates them

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank
Capacity10,000mAh (38.5Wh)25,000mAh
Max output27W USB-C, 15W wireless200W total across USB-C and USB-A
Wireless charging15W Qi2 magnetic, with standNone
PortsOne USB-CTwo USB-C, one USB-A
Weight250 g476 g
Size107.3 × 68.8 × 19.8 mm139 × 80 × 26.5 mm
Recharge timeAbout 165 minutesNot stated; 9V/3A input
DisplaySmart screen shows battery % and recharge timeNone

Price history

$89.99$16.99
Oct 31Nov 6
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K): lowest $70.08 on Nov 2 at eBay.
  • UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank: lowest $16.99 on Nov 6 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

  • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
  • Live Streaming MasterCheck price at Live Streaming Master
  • GallemarCheck price at Gallemar
Prices and history →

UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank

  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $16.99Observed Nov 6, 2026, 7:53 AM
    Visit Amazon

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • us.ugreen.comCheck price at us.ugreen.com
  • Newegg.comCheck price at Newegg.com

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K)UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorBlackBlack
Maximum Output5 volts6A (Total Output, 5V/9V)
Dimensions107.3 × 68.8 × 19.8 mm1398026.5mm
Weight8.82 oz / 250 g476 g
Cable LengthUSB-C to USB-C 60cm1.5 m
Wireless Charging15W Qi2-CertifiedNo
Wireless Charging TypeStand—
Total Capacity10,000mAh—
Battery Capacity10000mAh 3.85Vdc/38.5Wh—
USB-C Input5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2.22A—
USB-C Output5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A—
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker MagGo Power Bank (10K)UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank
Wireless Output15W Max—
Recharging Time165mins—
Model NumberA1654—
USB-C Fast Charging27W Max—
Compatible Brand—iPhone, AirPods Pro, Dell, Google Pixel, Google…
Compatible Device Type—Tablet, Laptop, Phone, Smaller devices
Connector Type—USB-C, USB-A
Universal Compatibility—Yes
With Battery Pack—Yes

What reviewers say

Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)

  • 4.6 / 52,334 ratings

Rated 4.6 out of 5 from 2,334 ratings. Owners like the magnetic grip, the accurate battery display and the stand, and most find the 15W wireless speed good for a power bank. The common complaint is size and weight, and some say it charges more slowly than a cable.

What people mention
  • Magnet strengthPraisedOwners say the magnets grip the iPhone firmly and the pack stays attached in a bag or on a desk stand.
  • Battery displayPraisedThe screen showing exact percentage and time to full is called genuinely useful rather than a gimmick.
  • Size and weightCriticisedAt 250 g and about 20 mm thick, several owners find it too bulky to carry in a pocket.
  • Charging speedMixed15W wireless is faster than older MagSafe packs, but owners note it still trails a 27W cable charge and slows when warm.

UGreen Nexode 25000mAh 200W Power Bank

  • 4.8 / 5633 ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 from 633 ratings, buyers are largely satisfied with the Nexode's capacity and charging speed. Complaints center on its size and weight rather than performance.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedBuyers say it charges laptops and phones fast, with PPS and 200W output doing the work.
  • CapacityPraisedOwners report 25,000mAh lasts through a full day of charging several devices.
  • WeightCriticisedAt 476 g it is heavy, and buyers call it a bag charger, not a pocket one.
  • PortsPraised

Questions and answers

Which is better for charging a laptop?
The UGreen Nexode. Its 200W output and 25,000mAh capacity are built for laptops like a MacBook Pro 16-inch. The Anker tops out at 27W wired and is meant for phones.
Which is better for an iPhone?
The Anker MagGo. It snaps on magnetically, charges at 15W Qi2 and props the phone up on its stand. The UGreen charges an iPhone faster by cable but has no magnets or stand.
Is the UGreen worth the extra weight?
Only if you need the capacity. At 476 g it is nearly twice the Anker's 250 g. Carry it for laptop days; leave it home for short trips.
How many phone charges do I get?
The Anker gives about 1.8 charges for an iPhone 15 Pro from its 10,000mAh. The UGreen's 25,000mAh gives roughly four to five phone charges, or one laptop top-up plus a phone.
Does the UGreen charge wirelessly?
No. It is wired only through two USB-C ports and one USB-A port. The Anker is the wireless option in this pair.
Which is the better deal right now?
The UGreen is $16.99 at Amazon as of November 7, 2026, down from a $89.99 high on November 4, 2026. No price was given for the Anker, so compare its current store price before deciding.

More comparisons

  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K) vs Nimble CHAMP Pro Portable Charger
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K)
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10,000mAh, Qi2) vs UGreen Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W
  • Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim) vs UGreen Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W
Charging Technology
—
PPS, 5VAdaptive, AFC, APPLE 5V2.4A, BC1.2
USB Port—USB-C2, Dual USB C, one USB A, USB-A1
Output Voltage—9V (USB-C2 Output/OUT2)
Input Voltage—9V 3A (USB-C1 Input/IN1)
Cable Included—Yes
Cable Type—USB-C cable
With USB Port—Yes
With Belt Clip—No
Material—UL 94V-0 Rated Flame-Retardant Material
Design Highlights—Portable charger
Functionality Features—Charge devices while recharging the power bank
Included Accessories—USB-C cable
Typical Users—Adults
Type—Power Bank
Compatible Devices—MacBook Pro 16 Inch
Power Source Type—Wall outlet
Charging Station—No
Solar Charging—No
Waterproof—No
Two USB-C ports and one USB-A let owners charge a laptop and phone together.