Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker Prime 65W Power Bank vs Anker Black Myth Wukong Power Bank

Buy the Anker Prime 65W if you want a light, simple pack for a phone and a tablet on a short trip. Buy the Anker × Black Myth: Wukong if you need to charge a laptop and want far more capacity. The Prime is the cheaper, smaller pack; the Wukong edition costs more but delivers 140W per USB-C port and 20,000mAh.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker Prime 65W Power Bank

Anker Prime 65W Power Bank

See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Prime 65W if you want a compact, flight-approved pack that tops up a phone and tablet and weighs about 600 g.

Pros
  • Small and light enough for a pocket or bag
  • Flight-approved for air travel
  • Simple LED display shows charge level
  • 65W is enough for a phone, tablet or small laptop
Cons

What separates them

Anker Prime 65W Power BankAnker Black Myth Wukong Power Bank
Battery capacity9,600mAh (3 × 3,200mAh)20,000mAh, rated 11,250mAh at 5V/3A
Max single-port output65W total140W per USB-C port
Total output across ports65W maxUp to 220W
Ports2 USB-C2 USB-C plus 1 USB-A
Weight600 g520 g (1.15 lb)
Recharge timeAbout 2 to 2.5 hoursUp to 100W input via USB-C or pogo pins
DisplayLED displayCustom game-themed interface with live battery, power and temperature data, app controls

Price history

  • Anker Prime 65W Power Bank: lowest $99.98 on Oct 31 at eBay.
  • Anker Black Myth Wukong Power Bank: lowest $100.99 on Oct 31.

Prices at every store

Anker Prime 65W Power Bank

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • techtique.coCheck price at techtique.co
  • Wordans.comCheck price at Wordans.com

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Anker Black Myth Wukong Power Bank

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • LambdaTekCheck price at LambdaTek
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker Prime 65W Power BankAnker Black Myth Wukong Power Bank
Compatible BrandAnkerAnker
Connector TypeUSB-CUSB-C
Charging TechnologySamsung Fast Charging 2.0, Anker ProtocolFast Charging, Power Delivery
USB Port2 USB-C portsTwo USB-C ports
Maximum Output5A (USB-C Output)200W (total output)
Output Voltage12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V
Input Voltage12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V3.3V-21V
Cable TypeUSB-CUSB-C
Fast ChargingYesYes
With USB Port

Questions and answers

Which one charges a laptop?
The Wukong edition. Its USB-C ports deliver up to 140W each, enough for most USB-C laptops. The Prime tops out at 65W total, which suits phones, tablets and small laptops only.
Which has more battery capacity?
The Wukong edition, at 20,000mAh versus 9,600mAh for the Prime. Expect roughly two to three times as many phone charges from the Wukong.
Which is easier to carry?
The Prime. It weighs 600 g and is slimmer. The Wukong is 520 g but chunkier at about 5.8 × 2 × 1.8 in.
Is the Wukong worth the extra money?
Yes if you charge a laptop or need many charges between outlets. If you only top up a phone on day trips, the Prime covers it for less.
Can both go in a carry-on?
The Prime is listed as flight-approved. The Wukong's 20,000mAh (about 74Wh) is under the common 100Wh airline limit, but confirm with your airline.
Do both fast-charge a Samsung phone?
The Prime lists Samsung Fast Charging 2.0 and Anker's protocol. The Wukong supports PD 3.1, PPS, QC and SCP, which covers Samsung super fast charging on compatible models.

More comparisons

  • Anker Prime 65W Power Bank vs Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank
  • Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank
  • Anker Prime Power Bank A110B vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank
  • Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank
Only 9,600mAh, so roughly one phone charge plus part of a second
  • 65W total shared across both ports
  • No USB-A port
  • No app or live power readout
  • Anker
    Anker × Black Myth: Wukong Power Bank

    Anker Black Myth Wukong Power Bank

    Anker × Black Myth: Wukong Power Bank

    See all prices and details

    Choose the Anker × Black Myth: Wukong if you need laptop-class power, 20,000mAh capacity, and up to 140W from a single USB-C port.

    Pros
    • 20,000mAh gives several phone charges or a full laptop top-up
    • 140W from one USB-C port handles most USB-C laptops
    • Three ports charge a laptop, phone and accessory at once
    • 100W input refills it quickly
    • Live battery, power and temperature data in the display
    Cons
    • Heavier and bulkier than the Prime
    • Game-themed design is not for everyone
    • Price is higher than the Prime's
    • USB-A port is limited to 22.5W
    Price
    Not stated in the listing
    Not stated in the listing
    Yes
    Yes
    Dimensions6.3 imes 1.5 imes 2.5 in—
    Weight600 g—
    Show all 35 specsShow fewer specs
    SpecAnker Prime 65W Power BankAnker Black Myth Wukong Power Bank
    Design HighlightsPortable charger, LED display—
    With Belt ClipNo—
    Functionality FeaturesLED display, Airplane friendly—
    Suitable OccasionTravel, Adventures, Daily routines—
    Total Capacity9,600mAh (3 × 3,200mAh)—
    Total Output65W Max—
    Number of PortsUSB-C2—
    Input Charger100V-240V~, 50-60Hz, 2.0A—
    Recharge Timeabout 2 to 2.5 hours—
    Flight Approvalflight-approved—
    Compatible Device Type—Laptop, Phone, Laptops
    Universal Compatibility—Universal Compatibility
    Power Source Type—Wall outlet
    With Battery Pack—Yes
    Battery Type—Lithium-Polymer (Li-Po pouch) batteries
    Cable Included—Yes
    Cable Length—2 ft
    Cable Material—Plastic
    Cable Highlights—Capable of carrying 140W
    Wireless Charging—Yes
    Charging Station—Yes
    Solar Charging—No
    With Braided Cable—No
  • Anker Prime Power Bank vs Anker × Black Myth: Wukong Power Bank