Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank

Buy the Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank if you need to charge a laptop or several devices at once. Its 200W total output and 20,000mAh capacity are in a different class from the 65W Power Bank. The 65W model is the lighter, simpler pick for phones and tablets. On price, the 20,000mAh model has swung from $95.00 on 2026-10-31 to $229.99 on 2026-11-02, so check the current store price before you commit.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

4.8(4 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank if you carry a USB-C laptop, shoot video, or routinely top up two or three devices on the same trip.

Pros
  • 200W total output charges a laptop and a phone together
  • 20,000mAh gives roughly two full phone charges plus headroom
  • Included 2 ft USB-C cable is rated for 140W
  • Two USB-C ports with Power Delivery
  • Buyers report fast charging and long battery life
Cons
  • Heavier and bulkier than the 65W model
  • Price has ranged from $95.00 to $229.99 recently
  • One buyer reported a port that did not work
  • No LED charge display listed
Anker
Anker Prime 65W Power Bank

Anker Prime 65W Power Bank

See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Prime 65W Power Bank if you mainly charge a phone, earbuds or a tablet and want something lighter and flight-approved.

Pros
  • 600 g and 6.3 × 1.5 × 2.5 in, easy to pocket or pack
  • LED display shows remaining charge
  • Flight-approved for carry-on
  • Recharges in about 2 to 2.5 hours
  • 65W covers phones, tablets and Samsung Fast Charging 2.0
Cons
  • 9,600mAh is about half the capacity of the 20,000mAh model
  • 65W will not fast-charge most laptops
  • No wireless charging listed
  • Two ports only, and total output is shared

What separates them

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power BankAnker Prime 65W Power Bank
Capacity20,000mAh9,600mAh (3 × 3,200mAh)
Total output200W across two USB-C ports65W max
Laptop chargingYes, up to 140W over the included cableLimited; 65W suits thin laptops at best
WeightNot listed, but a 20,000mAh pack is typically heavier600 g
DisplayNot specifiedLED display shows charge level
Recharge timeNot specifiedAbout 2 to 2.5 hours
Flight approvalNot statedFlight-approved
Included cableYes, 2 ft USB-C rated for 140WUSB-C cable, length not stated

Price history

$229.99$95.00
Oct 31Nov 5
  • Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank: lowest $95.00 on Oct 31 at eBay; $95.00 on Nov 5.
  • Anker Prime 65W Power Bank: lowest $99.98 on Oct 31 at eBay.

Prices at every store

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • Central ComputersCheck price at Central Computers
Prices and history →

Anker Prime 65W Power Bank

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • techtique.coCheck price at techtique.co
  • Wordans.comCheck price at Wordans.com

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker Prime 20,000mAh Power BankAnker Prime 65W Power Bank
Compatible BrandAnkerAnker
Connector TypeUSB-CUSB-C
Charging TechnologyFast Charging, Power DeliverySamsung Fast Charging 2.0, Anker Protocol
USB PortTwo USB-C ports2 USB-C ports
Maximum Output200W (total output)5A (USB-C Output)
Output Voltage12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V
Input Voltage3.3V-21V12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V
Cable TypeUSB-CUSB-C
Fast ChargingYesYes
With USB PortYesYes
Total Output220W Max65W Max
Weight17.98 oz (510 g)600 g
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker Prime 20,000mAh Power BankAnker Prime 65W Power Bank
Dimensions6.3 imes 1.5 imes 2.5 in6.3 imes 1.5 imes 2.5 in
Design HighlightsPortable charger, LED displayPortable charger, LED display
With Belt ClipNoNo
Functionality FeaturesLED display, Airplane friendlyLED display, Airplane friendly
Suitable OccasionTravel, Adventures, Daily routinesTravel, Adventures, Daily routines
Number of Ports3 ports (3C)USB-C2
Compatible Device TypeLaptop, Phone, Laptops—
Universal CompatibilityUniversal Compatibility—
Power Source Type

What reviewers say

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

Buyers on eBay rate it highly, saying it works perfectly, holds a lot of charge and charges very fast. Quality and condition are praised. One complaint mentions a port that did not work.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedOwners say it charges devices very fast.
  • Battery capacityPraisedBuyers report it holds a lot of charge and lasts.
  • Build qualityPraisedOwners call the quality excellent and the condition perfect.
  • PortsCriticisedOne buyer found a port that did not work.

Questions and answers

Which one charges a laptop?
The 20,000mAh model. Its 200W total output and 140W cable handle USB-C laptops. The 65W model tops out at 65W, which is enough only for thin, low-power laptops.
Is the 20,000mAh model worth the extra weight?
Yes if you charge a laptop or several devices per day. If you only charge a phone, the 65W model's 600 g and LED display make it the easier carry.
Which lasts longer per charge?
The 20,000mAh model, at roughly double the capacity of the 9,600mAh 65W model. Expect about two full phone charges from the 65W model and four or more from the larger one.
Can I take either on a plane?
The 65W model is listed as flight-approved. The 20,000mAh model's 74Wh capacity is under the common 100Wh carry-on limit, but confirm with your airline.
How fast do they recharge?
The 65W model recharges in about 2 to 2.5 hours. Anker does not list a recharge time for the 20,000mAh model.
Which has a charge display?
The 65W model has an LED display. The 20,000mAh model's listing does not mention one.

More comparisons

  • Anker Prime 65W Power Bank vs Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank
  • Anker Prime 65W Power Bank vs Anker × Black Myth: Wukong Power Bank
  • Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition vs Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank
  • Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank
  • Anker Prime Power Bank A110B vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank
Wall outlet
—
With Battery PackYes—
Battery TypeLithium-Polymer (Li-Po pouch) batteries—
Cable IncludedYes—
Cable Length2 ft—
Cable MaterialPlastic—
Cable HighlightsCapable of carrying 140W—
Wireless ChargingYes—
Charging StationYes—
Solar ChargingNo—
With Braided CableNo—
Model NumberA110B—
Operating HoursMonday – Friday (10am to 6pm)—
ModelA110B—
Charging Ports2 USB-C+1 USB-A—
Cell Capacity20,100mAh—
Battery Energy72.36Wh / 21.6VDC (3,350mAh, 6 Cells in Series)—
Pogo Pin15~25.2V 5A (100W Max)—
OptionPower Bank Only—
Set namePower Bank+Charging Base—