Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger vs Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger

Buy the Anker Prime 67W if you need to charge a laptop or several devices at once. Its 67W USB-C output and three ports handle a notebook, phone and earbuds together. The Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W is the cheaper pick at $19.99 at Verizon as of November 7, 2026, versus $34.99 at Walmart for the Anker as of November 7, 2026, but it tops out at 18W on USB-C and 12W on USB-A. For phone-only charging the Belkin is enough; for anything bigger the Anker is worth the extra $15.

Today the Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger costs $15.00 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger (3 Ports)

Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger

Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger (3 Ports)

4.8(896 ratings)
$34.99at WalmartObserved at 3:09 PM
See all prices and details
Visit Walmart

Choose the Anker Prime 67W if you charge a laptop, tablet or three devices at once and want the fastest single-port speed.

Pros
  • 67W from one port charges laptops and tablets fast
  • Three ports cover a phone, tablet and notebook at once
  • Compact foldable body, 51% smaller than Apple's 67W charger
  • 24-month warranty and ActiveShield 2.0 thermal protection
  • 6 ft cable included
Cons
  • Costs about $15 more than the Belkin
  • Total output drops to 64.5W when all three ports are used
  • No USB-A fast-charging standards beyond standard speeds
Belkin
Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W USB C and USB A Wall Charger + USB C to USB C Cable

Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger

Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W USB C and USB A Wall Charger + USB C to USB C Cable

4.4(42 ratings)
$19.99at VerizonObserved at 3:34 PM
See all prices and details
Visit Verizon

Store links may earn us a commission. Price via Klarna.

Choose the Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W if you mainly charge phones and small accessories and want to spend under $20.

Pros
  • Cheapest of the two at $19.99
  • Two ports in one small white block
  • USB-C to USB-C cable included
  • Simple plug-and-play for phones and tablets
Cons
  • 18W USB-C is too slow for laptops
  • Only 12W on the USB-A port
  • 42 ratings at 4.4 out of 5, fewer and lower than the Anker's
  • No stated warranty or foldable plug

What separates them

Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall ChargerBelkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger
Max single-port output67W over USB-C18W over USB-C
Ports2 USB-C plus 1 USB-A1 USB-C plus 1 USB-A
Multi-device output65W with two ports, 64.5W with three18W and 12W split across two ports
Laptop chargingYes, charges most USB-C laptopsNo, too slow for laptops
Size51% smaller than the 67W MacBook charger, foldable plugStandard wall block, fixed plug
Included cable6 ft cable5 ft USB-C to USB-C cable
Warranty24 monthsNot stated in the listing
Price$34.99 at Walmart as of November 7, 2026$19.99 at Verizon as of November 7, 2026

Price history

  • Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger: lowest $34.99 on Nov 7 at Walmart.
  • Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger: lowest $19.95 on Nov 7 at Walmart.

Prices at every store

Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger

  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by AnkerDirect

    $34.99+ $6.99 shippingObserved at 3:09 PM
    Visit Walmart
  • Newegg.comNew

    In stockSold by Anker Official Store

    $49.99Free shippingObserved at 3:09 PM
    Visit Newegg.com

Also available at

  • EzBuyCoCheck price at EzBuyCo
  • SlickpurchaseCheck price at Slickpurchase
  • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
All 2 stores and price history →

Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger

  • VerizonNew

    In stock

    $19.99Free shippingObserved at 3:34 PM
    Visit Verizon
  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by TechronicsReturns: Sold by a Walmart Marketplace seller; returns go to the seller under the seller's returns policy.

    $19.95+ $5.99 shippingVerified
    Visit Walmart

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart

Store links may earn us a commission. Some prices via Klarna.

All 2 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker Prime 67W GaN Wall ChargerBelkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger
colorBlackWhite
Model numberA2669—
Single-port output67W—
Two-port output65W—
Three-port output64.5W—
USB-C ports2—
USB-A ports1—
Safety systemActiveShield™ 2.0—
GaN technologyGaNPrime™—
Warranty24-month—
Foldable designfoldable design—
Included cable length6 ft—
Show all 17 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker Prime 67W GaN Wall ChargerBelkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger
size—5'
Type—Wall Charger
Charging Station—Yes
Fast Charging—Yes
Cable Length—60 in long cable

What reviewers say

Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger

  • 4.8 / 5896 ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 from 896 ratings, buyers mostly praise the size-to-power ratio and the three ports. Complaints center on heat under heavy load and the power drop when ports are shared.

What people mention
  • SizePraisedOwners say it is far smaller than a laptop's own charger and easy to carry.
  • Charging speedPraisedBuyers report fast charging for phones and thin laptops from a single port.
  • Port sharingMixedThree ports are convenient, but output drops to 65W total when more than one is used.
  • HeatCriticisedSome owners note the body gets warm during long high-wattage charging.

Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W Dual Port Wall Charger

  • 4.4 / 542 ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 from 42 ratings. Buyers mostly value the two ports and the included cable for the price; complaints center on slower charging when both ports are in use.

What people mention
  • Dual portsPraisedOwners like charging a phone and a second device from one outlet.
  • Charging speedMixed18W USB-C is fine for many phones but slower than newer fast chargers, and speeds drop when both ports are used.
  • Included cablePraisedThe 5-foot USB-C to USB-C cable means it works out of the box.
  • BuildPraised

Questions and answers

Which charger is better for a MacBook Air?
The Anker Prime 67W. Its single USB-C port delivers 67W, enough for a MacBook Air at full speed. The Belkin's 18W USB-C port would charge a laptop very slowly.
Is the Anker worth $15 more than the Belkin?
Yes if you charge a laptop or three devices. The Anker gives 67W and three ports; the Belkin gives 18W and two. If you only charge a phone overnight, the Belkin at $19.99 does the job.
Can the Belkin charge two phones at once?
Yes. It has one USB-C port at 18W and one USB-A port at 12W, so two phones charge at the same time, slower than on the Anker.
Which one is more portable?
The Anker. It is 51% smaller than a 67W MacBook charger and has a foldable plug. The Belkin is a standard fixed-plug wall block.
Do both include a cable?
Yes. The Anker includes a 6 ft cable and the Belkin includes a 5 ft USB-C to USB-C cable.
Which has the better warranty?
The Anker, with a 24-month warranty. Belkin's listing does not state a warranty period.

More comparisons

  • Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger (3 Ports) vs StarTech 30W USB-C Wall Charger Portable GaN
  • Apple 35W Dual USB-C Port Compact Power Adapter vs Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger (3 Ports)
  • Anker Nano II 45W USB-C Charger vs Anker Prime 67W GaN Wall Charger (3 Ports)
  • StarTech 30W USB-C Wall Charger Portable GaN vs Belkin BOOSTCHARGE 30W USB C and USB A Wall Charger + USB C to USB C Cable

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best USB-C wall chargers for iPad Pro
Buyers describe it as a solid, compact plug that holds up in a bag.