Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W Wukong vs Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

Both are 20,000mAh Anker Prime banks with two USB-C ports and laptop-grade output. The Wukong Edition is the higher-output, collectible version at 220W total with 140W single-port output and 100W recharging; the standard Prime 20K (A110B) tops out at 200W total and has tracked between $95.00 and $229.99 since October 31, 2026. Buy the standard Prime if you want the same core capacity for less and don't care about the art; buy the Wukong Edition if you need the extra wattage or want the Black Myth: Wukong design.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition

Anker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W Wukong

Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition

5(11 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition if you want the highest output in this pair, a 100W recharge, and a 3D relief Wukong shell with custom UI animations.

Pros
  • 220W total output runs a laptop and phone at once
  • 140W single-port output charges a 16" MacBook Pro to 50% in 28 minutes
  • Recharges to 50% in about 25 minutes at 100W
  • 72.36Wh stays under the 100Wh carry-on limit
  • Distinct Wukong 3D relief body and custom UI animations
Cons
  • 600 g is heavy for a pocket carry
  • Collector styling costs more than the plain version
  • Only one USB-A port alongside the two USB-C
  • No price shown in this listing, so you can't compare on cost here
Anker
Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

4.8(4 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank if you want the same 20K capacity and dual USB-C laptop charging for less money and don't need the collector design.

Pros
  • Tracked as low as $95.00 on October 31, 2026
  • 200W total output handles laptops and phones
  • Two USB-C ports with Power Delivery
  • Includes a 2 ft USB-C cable rated for 140W
  • Standard black finish suits everyday use
Cons
  • Lower total output than the Wukong Edition
  • No stated single-port wattage or recharge time
  • One buyer reported a port that didn't work
  • Price swung from $95.00 to $229.99 in three days, so timing matters

What separates them

Anker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W WukongAnker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank
Total output220W across two USB-C and one USB-A port200W total across two USB-C ports
Max single-port output140W USB-C with a 5A cable (16" MacBook Pro to 50% in 28 min)Not stated beyond 200W total; included cable rated to 140W
Recharge speed100W USB-C input, 50% in about 25 minutesNot stated
Capacity and flight rules20,100mAh / 72.36Wh, TSA-approved carry-on size20,000mAh lithium-polymer
Ports2x USB-C plus 1x USB-A2x USB-C
DesignBlack Myth: Wukong 3D relief mural body, custom Wukong UI animations on the displayGlossy black standard Prime body
Weight and size600 g, 6.3 x 1.5 x 2.5 inNot listed
PriceNot given in this listing$95.00 low on October 31, 2026; $229.99 high on November 2, 2026

Price history

$229.99$95.00
Oct 31Nov 5
  • Anker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W Wukong: lowest $99.98 on Oct 31 at eBay.
  • Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank: lowest $95.00 on Oct 31 at eBay; $95.00 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

Anker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W Wukong

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
  • eBayCheck price at eBay

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • Central ComputersCheck price at Central Computers
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W WukongAnker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank
Compatible BrandAnkerAnker
Connector TypeUSB-CUSB-C
Charging TechnologySamsung Fast Charging 2.0, Anker ProtocolFast Charging, Power Delivery
USB Port2 USB-C portsTwo USB-C ports
Maximum Output5A (USB-C Output)200W (total output)
Output Voltage12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V
Input Voltage12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V3.3V-21V
Cable TypeUSB-CUSB-C
Dimensions6.3 imes 1.5 imes 2.5 in6.3 imes 1.5 imes 2.5 in
Weight600 g17.98 oz (510 g)
Design HighlightsPortable charger, LED displayPortable charger, LED display
Fast ChargingYesYes
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W WukongAnker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank
With USB PortYesYes
With Belt ClipNoNo
Functionality FeaturesLED display, Airplane friendlyLED display, Airplane friendly
Suitable OccasionTravel, Adventures, Daily routinesTravel, Adventures, Daily routines
Compatible Device Type—Laptop, Phone, Laptops
Universal Compatibility—Universal Compatibility
Power Source Type—Wall outlet
With Battery Pack—Yes
Battery Type—

What reviewers say

Anker Prime Power Bank 20K 220W Wukong

  • 5 / 511 ratings

Most feedback centers on the finish and charging speed rather than long-term durability.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedBuyers call the charger amazing and highlight how quickly it tops up devices.
  • DesignPraisedThe Wukong mural and 3D relief finish are the main draw for buyers of this edition.
  • BuildMixedThe textured shell looks premium but adds weight and bulk at 600 g.

Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank

Buyers on eBay rate it highly, saying it works perfectly, holds a lot of charge and charges very fast. Quality and condition are praised. One complaint mentions a port that did not work.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedOwners say it charges devices very fast.
  • Battery capacityPraisedBuyers report it holds a lot of charge and lasts.
  • Build qualityPraisedOwners call the quality excellent and the condition perfect.
  • PortsCriticisedOne buyer found a port that did not work.

Questions and answers

Which one charges a 16" MacBook Pro faster?
The Wukong Edition. It delivers 140W on one USB-C port with a 5A cable and takes the laptop to 50% in 28 minutes. The standard Prime 20K lists 200W total but no single-port figure.
Are they the same battery size?
Effectively yes. The Wukong Edition is 20,100mAh (72.36Wh); the standard Prime is 20,000mAh. Both are under the 100Wh limit for carry-on.
Is the Wukong Edition worth the extra money?
Only if you need 140W single-port output, 100W recharging, or want the collectible shell. The standard Prime has tracked as low as $95.00, so check its current price before paying a premium.
Which is better for travel?
Both are flight-friendly 20K banks. The Wukong Edition adds a third port (USB-A) and faster recharging, which helps on short trips; the standard Prime is the cheaper option if you only charge USB-C devices.
Does the standard Prime include a cable?
Yes, a 2 ft USB-C cable rated for 140W. The Wukong Edition needs a 5A cable to hit its full 140W output, so confirm one is included before you rely on it.
Which lasts longer per charge?
They are nearly identical at about 20,000mAh, so runtime is close. The Wukong Edition claims up to 4.2 days of video streaming on an iPhone 17 Pro Max; the standard Prime doesn't publish a figure.

More comparisons

  • Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank
  • Anker Prime Power Bank (20K, 220W) Black Myth: Wukong Edition vs Anker Prime Power Bank A110B
  • Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank vs Anker Prime 65W Power Bank
Lithium-Polymer (Li-Po pouch) batteries
Cable Included—Yes
Cable Length—2 ft
Cable Material—Plastic
Cable Highlights—Capable of carrying 140W
Wireless Charging—Yes
Charging Station—Yes
Solar Charging—No
With Braided Cable—No
Model Number—A110B
Operating Hours—Monday – Friday (10am to 6pm)
Model—A110B
Charging Ports—2 USB-C+1 USB-A
Cell Capacity—20,100mAh
Battery Energy—72.36Wh / 21.6VDC (3,350mAh, 6 Cells in Series)
Pogo Pin—15~25.2V 5A (100W Max)
Total Output—220W Max
Option—Power Bank Only
Set name—Power Bank+Charging Base
Condition—New (Bulk Packaging)