Anker Prime Power Bank A110B vs Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank
Buy the Wukong Edition (A110G) if you want more total power and a lighter pack. It delivers 220W across three ports and weighs 510 g. The A110B is the standard Prime 20K, rated 4.6 out of 5 from 306 ratings, and weighs 600 g. No current prices were provided for either model, so compare store prices on this page before you decide.
Ask our shopping agent
It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.
Choose the Anker Prime Power Bank A110B if you want the well-reviewed standard model and its 306 ratings give you more confidence than a spec sheet.
- Established rating of 4.6 out of 5 from 306 ratings
- Two USB-C ports with up to 5A output
- LED display and airplane-friendly for travel
- 28V output and input voltage support
What separates them
| Anker Prime Power Bank A110B | Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank | |
|---|---|---|
| Total output | Not stated beyond 5A per USB-C port | 220W max |
| Ports | 2 USB-C | 2 USB-C plus 1 USB-A (22.5W max) |
| Multi-device split | Not specified | 110W/110W or 140W/22.5W dual; 100W/100W/20W triple |
| Capacity | Not stated | 20,100mAh, 72.36Wh |
| Weight | 600 g | 510 g |
| Dimensions | 6.3 x 1.5 x 2.5 in | 43.9 x 50.5 x 147.2 mm (about 5.8 x 2.0 x 1.7 in) |
| Charging base input | Not stated | 15-25.2V at 5A, 100W max |
Price history
- Anker Prime Power Bank A110B: lowest $145.99 on Oct 31 at CDW.
- Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank: lowest $99.98 on Oct 31 at eBay.
Prices at every store
Anker Prime Power Bank A110B
- Anker USCheck price at Anker US
- CDWCheck price at CDW
- Pinnacle PromotionsCheck price at Pinnacle Promotions
Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank
- AmazonCheck price at Amazon
- eBayCheck price at eBay
- PzDealsCheck price at PzDeals
Store links may earn us a commission.
Specs compared
| Spec | Anker Prime Power Bank A110B | Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Compatible Brand | Anker | Anker |
| Connector Type | USB-C | USB-C |
| Charging Technology | Samsung Fast Charging 2.0, Anker Protocol | Samsung Fast Charging 2.0, Anker Protocol |
| USB Port | 2 USB-C ports | 2 USB-C ports |
| Maximum Output | 5A (USB-C Output) | 5A (USB-C Output) |
| Output Voltage | 12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V | 12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V |
| Input Voltage | 12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V | 12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V |
| Cable Type | USB-C | USB-C |
| Dimensions | 6.3 imes 1.5 imes 2.5 in | 43.9 × 50.5 × 147.2 mm |
| Weight |
What reviewers say
Anker Prime Power Bank A110B
- 4.6 / 5306 ratings
Owners rate it highly, praising the fast charging and the clear LED display. The main complaints are weight and the lack of a USB-A port.
- Charging speedPraisedOwners say it charges laptops and phones quickly over USB-C.
- LED displayPraisedThe display showing charge level and output is called useful.
- WeightCriticised
Questions and answers
- Which is better for charging a laptop?
- The Wukong Edition. Its 220W total output and 140W single-device path suit laptops; the A110B's total wattage is not stated.
- Which is lighter to carry?
- The Wukong Edition at 510 g versus 600 g for the A110B.
- Can either charge three devices at once?
- Only the Wukong Edition lists a triple split: 100W/100W/20W. The A110B lists two USB-C ports and no split figures.
- Is the Wukong Edition worth more than the A110B?
- It offers more output, an extra USB-A port and less weight. Whether that is worth a higher price depends on the store prices shown on this page.
- Which has a better track record?
- The A110B, rated 4.6 out of 5 from 306 ratings. The Wukong Edition has no rating listed.
- Are both allowed on planes?
- Both are listed as airplane friendly. The Wukong Edition's 72.36Wh is under the common 100Wh carry-on limit.
