Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank vs Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank
Both are 20,000mAh-class Anker Prime packs, but they are tuned differently. The Wukong Edition (A110G) pushes 220W total with a 100W charging base and a 110W/110W dual split, so it suits two laptops at once. The standard Prime (A110B) is the simpler, cheaper pick for one laptop plus a phone. The standard Prime has traded between $95.00 (2026-10-31) and $229.99 (2026-11-02) on eBay; no price was given for the Wukong Edition.
Ask our shopping agent
It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Choose the Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank if you want one high-wattage USB-C device charged fast and you care most about price.
- 200W total output covers most USB-C laptops.
- Included 2 ft USB-C cable rated for 140W.
- Lowest recent eBay price was $95.00 on 2026-10-31.
- Only two ports, both USB-C.
What separates them
| Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank | Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank | |
|---|---|---|
| Total output | 200W | 220W |
| Ports | Two USB-C | Two USB-C plus one USB-A (22.5W) |
| Dual-device split | Not specified | 110W/110W or 140W/22.5W |
| Triple-device split | Not specified | 100W/100W/20W |
| Capacity | 20,000mAh | 20,100mAh (72.36Wh) |
| Recharge | USB-C input, 3.3V-21V | 100W charging base input |
| Display | Not listed | LED display |
| Weight | Not listed |
Price history
- Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank: lowest $95.00 on Oct 31 at eBay; $95.00 on Nov 5.
- Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank: lowest $99.98 on Oct 31 at eBay.
Prices at every store
Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank
- AmazonCheck price at Amazon
- Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
- Central ComputersCheck price at Central Computers
Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank
- AmazonCheck price at Amazon
- eBayCheck price at eBay
- PzDealsCheck price at PzDeals
Store links may earn us a commission.
Specs compared
| Spec | Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank | Anker Wukong Edition Prime Power Bank |
|---|---|---|
| Compatible Brand | Anker | Anker |
| Connector Type | USB-C | USB-C |
| Charging Technology | Fast Charging, Power Delivery | Samsung Fast Charging 2.0, Anker Protocol |
| USB Port | Two USB-C ports | 2 USB-C ports |
| Maximum Output | 200W (total output) | 5A (USB-C Output) |
| Output Voltage | 12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V | 12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V |
| Input Voltage | 3.3V-21V | 12V, 15V, 20V, 28V, 5V, 9V |
| Cable Type | USB-C | USB-C |
| Fast Charging | Yes | Yes |
| With USB Port |
What reviewers say
Anker Prime 20,000mAh Power Bank
Buyers on eBay rate it highly, saying it works perfectly, holds a lot of charge and charges very fast. Quality and condition are praised. One complaint mentions a port that did not work.
- Charging speedPraisedOwners say it charges devices very fast.
- Battery capacityPraisedBuyers report it holds a lot of charge and lasts.
- Build qualityPraisedOwners call the quality excellent and the condition perfect.
- PortsCriticised
Questions and answers
- Which charges two laptops faster?
- The Wukong Edition. Its dual split runs 110W/110W, while the standard Prime lists 200W total with no published split.
- Is the Wukong Edition worth the extra?
- If you charge two laptops at once or want the 100W base and LED display, yes. For one laptop and a phone, the standard Prime covers it. No price was given for the Wukong Edition, so compare against the standard Prime's $95.00 to $229.99 eBay range.
- Which is better for air travel?
- The Wukong Edition is listed as airplane friendly at 72.36Wh, under the 100Wh carry-on limit. The standard Prime's Wh rating was not listed.
- Do either have USB-A?
- Only the Wukong Edition, with one USB-A port at 22.5W max. The standard Prime has two USB-C ports only.
- How do I recharge each one?
- The Wukong Edition uses a 100W charging base. The standard Prime recharges over USB-C, with input listed from 3.3V to 21V.
