DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station

Buy the EcoFlow Delta 3 Max if you need to run high-draw appliances or want roughly double the runtime; its 2,048Wh battery and 4.8kW output cover more devices. Buy the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 if you want a lighter, cheaper unit for camping and short outages. As of November 3, 2026, the Anker is $699.99 at Ankersolix US and the EcoFlow is $879.00 at EcoFlow Official, a $179 gap.

Today the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station costs $179.01 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

4.7· 750 ratings
$699.99at Ankersolix USObserved Nov 2, 2026, 2:13 PM

Choose the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 if you want a 24.9 lb unit with 1,024Wh and 2,000W for camping, tailgating and short blackouts at the lower price.

Pros
  • Lighter at 24.9 lb, so one person can carry it to a campsite or up stairs
  • 10 AC outlets with 2,000W continuous and 3,000W peak
  • Bluetooth and Wi-Fi app control
  • Water-resistant cover and zipper design
  • $179 cheaper than the EcoFlow as of November 3, 2026
Cons
  • 1,024Wh runs a 500W load for only about two hours

What separates them

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power StationEcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station
Battery capacity1,024Wh2,048Wh
Continuous output2,000W4.8kW (4,800W)
Peak output3,000WNot stated in the listed specs
Weight24.9 lbNot stated in the listed specs
AC outlets10 NEMA 5-15RNot stated in the listed specs
App and wireless controlBluetooth and Wi-FiNot stated in the listed specs
Price, November 3, 2026$699.99 at Ankersolix US$879.00 at EcoFlow Official
Stores pricing it new

Price history

$899.00$499.99
Nov 1Nov 3
  • Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station: lowest $499.99 on Nov 1 at Anker SOLIX.
  • EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station: lowest $879.00 on Nov 2 at Off Grid Stores; $879.00 on Nov 3.

Prices at every store

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

  • Ankersolix USNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $699.99Observed Nov 2, 2026, 2:13 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Anker SOLIXCheck price at Anker SOLIX
  • Anker-USCheck price at Anker-US
Prices and history →

EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station

  • EcoFlow OfficialNew

    In stock

    $879.00Observed at 8:26 PM
    Visit store
  • AdoramaNew

    In stock

    $899.00Observed Nov 2, 2026, 2:13 PM
    Visit store
  • Lifestyle By FocusNew

    Availability unknown

    $899.00Observed Nov 2, 2026, 2:13 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • FireFoldCheck price at FireFold
  • Generation Eco StoreCheck price at Generation Eco Store

Specs compared

SpecAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power StationEcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station
Power Output2,000W4.8 kilowatts
Fuel TypeSolar—
Overload ProtectionYes—
Continuous Output2,000W—
Voltage120V—
Peak Output3,000W—
Frequency60Hz—
Weight24.9 lb—
Depth8.19 in—
Height9.61 in—
Width15.12 in—

Questions and answers

Which is better for a long power outage?
The EcoFlow Delta 3 Max. Its 2,048Wh battery holds about twice the energy of the Anker's 1,024Wh, so it runs the same load roughly twice as long.
Which is better for camping?
The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2. At 24.9 lb with a water-resistant cover, it is easier to carry and better suited to outdoor use than the larger EcoFlow.
Is the EcoFlow worth $179 more?
If you need to run a fridge, heater or power tools, yes. The extra 1,024Wh and the jump from 2,000W to 4.8kW output are the main reasons to pay $879.00 instead of $699.99.
Can the Anker run a space heater?
A small heater under 2,000W will run, but only for a short time on 1,024Wh. A 1,500W heater drains the battery in well under an hour.
Which has more outlets?
The Anker lists 10 NEMA 5-15R AC outlets. The EcoFlow's outlet count is not stated in the listed specs, so check its port layout before buying.
Which one has more buyer feedback?
The Anker, with 4.7 out of 5 from 750 ratings. The EcoFlow has 4.8 out of 5 from just 5 ratings, which is too few to judge reliability.

More comparisons

  • EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
  • Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs Dabbsson 2000L Portable Power Station 2048Wh 2200W
  • Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Dabbsson 2000L Portable Power Station 2048Wh 2200W
  • EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs OUKITEL BP2000 Pro Portable Power Station with PV400 Solar Panel
  • EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
2,000W continuous will not start many large appliances
  • Only one store prices it new, so there is little price competition
  • EcoFlow
    EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station

    EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station

    4.8· 5 ratings
    $879.00at EcoFlow OfficialObserved at 8:26 PM

    Choose the EcoFlow Delta 3 Max if you need 2,048Wh and 4.8kW to run a fridge, space heater or power tools through a longer outage.

    Pros
    • 2,048Wh roughly doubles runtime at the same load
    • 4.8kW output can run high-draw appliances the Anker cannot
    • 3 stores price it new, which gives you more places to compare
    • 4.8 out of 5 rating, though from only 5 ratings
    Cons
    • $879.00 at EcoFlow Official is $179 more than the Anker
    • Heavier and larger than the Anker, so it is less of a carry-along unit
    • The listed specs say power source gasoline, which conflicts with a battery station; confirm before buying
    • Only 5 ratings, so the 4.8 score is thin evidence
    1 store
    3 stores
    All 3 stores and price history →
    Connectivity PortsAC—
    Show all 24 specsShow fewer specs
    SpecAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power StationEcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station
    Number Of Outlets10—
    Receptacle TypeNEMA 5-15R—
    Wireless ConnectivityBluetooth, Wi-Fi—
    Noise Level20 dB—
    Inverter TechnologyYes—
    Typical UsersHomeowners (during short-term power failures an…—
    EnvironmentOutdoor—
    MobilityPortable—
    CasingWater-resistant cover and zipper design—
    ColorSingle colorway—
    Battery Capacity—2,048 Wh battery
    Power Source—Gasoline