Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max vs BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

Both are LFP power stations near 2kWh, but they trade blows. The BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 has more AC output (2,700W vs 2,400W), a longer-rated battery (6,000+ cycles vs 3,000), a 15ms UPS mode and a quieter 16dB rating. The EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max expands to 6,144Wh with extra batteries, charges faster on AC (53 min to 80%) and has a larger track record of ratings. On price, the BLUETTI was $899 at Grid Getaway as of November 4, while the EcoFlow was $1,049 as of November 1.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

EcoFlow
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station

4.8(152 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max if you want expandable capacity up to 6,144Wh, faster AC recharging, and a product with a long, well-documented review history.

Pros
  • Expandable to 6,144Wh with two DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Batteries
  • Fast AC charging: 53 min to 80%, 43 min with AC plus solar
  • 1,000W solar input with 99% MPPT efficiency
  • 6 AC outlets and 15 devices powered at once
  • 4.8 out of 5 from 152 ratings
Cons
  • 3,000 cycles is half the BLUETTI's rated life
  • Lower continuous AC output at 2,400W
  • Not waterproof
  • Costs about $150 more at the listed prices
BLUETTI
BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 Portable Power Station

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 Portable Power Station

5(12 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 if you need more AC output, a longer-rated battery, true UPS switching for home backup, and a lower price.

Pros
  • 6,000+ cycles to 80% on an automotive-grade LiFePO4 battery
  • 2,700W AC output and 4,050W Power Lifting mode
  • 15ms UPS switching for home backup
  • Under 16dB noise
  • $899 at Grid Getaway as of November 4
Cons
  • No expandable capacity beyond 2,073.6Wh
  • Only 12 ratings, so less user history
  • Heavier at 24.2 kg
  • Full AC recharge takes 1.4 hours, slower to 80% than the EcoFlow

What separates them

EcoFlow DELTA 2 MaxBLUETTI Premium 200 V2
Battery capacity2,048Wh, expandable to 6,144Wh with two extra batteries2,073.6Wh, not expandable
Battery cycle life3,000 cycles to 80%6,000+ cycles to 80%
AC output2,400W continuous, 4,800W surge, 3,400W with X-Boost2,700W continuous, 4,050W with Power Lifting
AC recharge time53 min to 80%, about 1.5 hours to full1.4 hours to full
Solar input1,000W, 2.3 hours to full1,000W, 2.4 hours to full
UPS switch timeNot specified as UPS15 milliseconds
NoiseNot specifiedUnder 16dB
Price$1,049 at the listed store as of November 1$899 at Grid Getaway as of November 4

Price history

$1,057.65$899.00
Nov 1Nov 4
  • EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max: lowest $1,049.00 on Nov 1 at Amazon; $1,049.00 on Nov 2.
  • BLUETTI Premium 200 V2: lowest $899.00 on Nov 4 at eBay.

Prices at every store

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max

  • EcoFlowCheck price at EcoFlow
  • The Home DepotCheck price at The Home Depot
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
Prices and history →

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • The Home DepotCheck price at The Home Depot

Store links may earn us a commission.

Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecEcoFlow DELTA 2 MaxBLUETTI Premium 200 V2
Battery capacity2048Wh2,073.6Wh
AC output2400W2700W
Solar input1000Wup to 1,000W input
Solar recharge time2.3 hours2.4 hours full charge
Battery TypeLFP batteryAutomotive-Grade LiFePO4
Weight50 lbs24.20 kg
Battery chemistryLFP—
Battery cycle life3000 complete cycles until it reduces to 80% ca…—
X-Boost output3400W—
Expandable capacityup to 6kWh—
AC+solar 80% charge43 min—
AC 80% charge53 mins—
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecEcoFlow DELTA 2 MaxBLUETTI Premium 200 V2
MPPT efficiency99%—
Compatible BrandEcoFlow—
Compatible Device TypeHome appliances—
Connector TypeUSB-C, USB-A—
Charging TechnologySolar charging—
Maximum Output3400W (with X-Boost mode)—
Output Voltage12.6V (Car Power Output)—
Power Source TypeSolar—
Input Voltage11-60V 15A (Solar Charging)—

What reviewers say

EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max

  • 4.8 / 5152 ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 from 152 ratings, owners treat it as a dependable home-backup and off-grid unit. They single out the fast recharge, the long-life LFP battery and the expandable capacity.

What people mention
  • Battery lifePraisedOwners value the LFP chemistry and 3000-cycle rating for years of daily use.
  • Recharge speedPraisedFast AC charging and strong solar input are called out as major conveniences.
  • WeightCriticisedAt around 48 lb it is heavy to lift and carry, especially with extra batteries attached.
  • ExpandabilityPraisedAdding Smart Extra Batteries to reach 6kWh is seen as a real advantage for outages.

BLUETTI Premium 200 V2

  • 5 / 512 ratings

Only 12 ratings so far, all 5 stars, so the sample is small. Buyers rate it highly and the spec sheet backs the main claims: big capacity, fast recharge and quiet running.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedBuyers value the 2,073.6Wh for covering a fridge and essentials through an outage.
  • Recharge speedPraisedThe roughly 1.4-hour AC recharge is a headline draw.
  • WeightMixedAt 24.2 kg it is manageable with two people or a cart but awkward alone.
  • NoisePraisedUnder 16dB means it barely registers in a room.

Questions and answers

Which is better for whole-home backup?
The EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max, because you can add extra batteries to reach 6,144Wh. The BLUETTI has more AC output and a 15ms UPS mode, but its capacity is fixed at 2,073.6Wh.
Which lasts longer?
The BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 is rated for 6,000+ cycles to 80%, double the EcoFlow's 3,000 cycles. That is roughly twice the daily-use lifespan on paper.
Is the EcoFlow worth the extra money?
At $1,049 versus $899, the EcoFlow is worth it if you need expandable capacity or faster AC charging. If you want more output and longer battery life, the BLUETTI is cheaper and stronger.
Which runs a bigger appliance?
The BLUETTI, at 2,700W continuous and 4,050W with Power Lifting. The EcoFlow runs 2,400W continuous and reaches 3,400W only with X-Boost.
Which charges faster from a wall outlet?
The EcoFlow reaches 80% in 53 minutes and full in about 1.5 hours. The BLUETTI takes 1.4 hours to full, so the EcoFlow is quicker to 80%.
Which is quieter?
The BLUETTI is rated under 16dB. EcoFlow does not publish a noise figure for the DELTA 2 Max.

More comparisons

  • EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus
  • EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station vs Anker Solix F2000
  • EcoFlow Delta 2 Max vs BLUETTI Premium 200 V2 Portable Power Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best 2000-watt portable power stations
With Battery Pack
Yes
—
Fast ChargingYes—
Charging StationYes—
Solar ChargingYes—
With USB PortYes—
WaterproofNo (wouldn't leave it exposed in a rainstorm)—
Functionality FeaturesCustomized in-app energy management, Overload p…—
MobilityPortable—
Dimensions19.6 × 9.5 × 12 in—
MaterialRubber (anti-slip base)—
Design HighlightsPortable charger—
Environmental CertificationUL 94, FCC Part 15, ICES-003, NMB-003—
Number Of Outlets6 (AC outlets)—
Battery life cycle—6,000+ to 80% capacity
Lifting power—4050W
UPS switch time—15 milliseconds
Noise level—<16dB
AC recharge time—1.4 hours to full
Connectivity—WiFi or Bluetooth