Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station vs DJI Power 2000

Buy the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max if you want faster wall charging, a lighter unit, and a longer warranty. Buy the DJI Power 2000 if you want more continuous output and a lower price. As of November 7, 2026, the DELTA 3 Max is $879.00 at EcoFlow, while the DJI Power 2000 has traded between $759.99 and $899.00 recently, so check its current price before deciding.

Today the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station costs $70.00 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

EcoFlow
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh)

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh)

4.6(5 ratings)
$879.00
at EcoFlow
Verified
See all prices and details
Visit EcoFlow

Choose the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max if you want 0-80% wall charging in 68 minutes, a 20.3 kg body, and a 3-year warranty plus 2-year extension.

Pros
  • 0-80% wall charge in 68 minutes
  • 20.3 kg, lighter than the DJI's 22 kg
  • 3-year warranty plus 2-year extension
  • 10ms auto-switch for NAS and servers
  • X-Boost runs appliances up to 3400W
Cons
  • 2400W continuous is below the DJI's 3000W
  • $879.00 is above the DJI's recent low of $759.99
  • Only one store lists it new
DJI
DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

DJI Power 2000

DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

4.7(72 ratings)
$949.00at WalmartVerified
See all prices and details
Visit Walmart

Choose the DJI Power 2000 if you need 3000W continuous output for heavy tools and appliances and want to pay less than the EcoFlow's $879.00.

Pros
  • 3000W continuous and 4000W peak
  • Eight ports including USB-C and SDC
  • LFP cells rated over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles
  • Rated to 5000 m operating altitude
  • 4.7 out of 5 from 72 ratings
Cons
  • About 22 kg, heavier than the EcoFlow
  • No stated warranty terms
  • Solar and car charging need optional accessories
  • Wall charge time not published

What separates them

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power StationDJI Power 2000
Continuous AC output2400W3000W
Surge/peak output4800W surge4000W peak
Capacity2048Wh2048Wh
Battery chemistryAutomotive-grade full-tab LFPLFP (LiFePO4)
Weight20.3 kgApprox. 22 kg
Wall charge time0-80% in 68 minutes at 1800W inputNot stated; wall charging supported
Warranty3-year standard plus 2-year extendedNot stated
Price$879.00 at EcoFlow as of November 7, 2026$759.99-$899.00 range since October 30, 2026

Price history

$1,199.00$759.99
Oct 30Nov 7
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station: lowest $849.00 on Nov 1 at ShopSolar.com; $878.99 on Nov 5.
  • DJI Power 2000: lowest $759.99 on Nov 4 at Focus Global Digital; $1,199.00 on Nov 7.

Prices at every store

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station

  • EcoFlowNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $879.00Verified
    Visit EcoFlow

Also available at

  • AdoramaCheck price at Adorama
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
Prices and history →

DJI Power 2000

  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by AirSnap MarketReturns: Sold by a Walmart Marketplace seller; returns go to the seller under the seller's returns policy.

    $949.00Free shippingVerified
    Visit Walmart
  • AdoramaNew

    In stock

    $1,199.00Free shippingObserved at 2:35 AM
    Visit Adorama

Also available at

  • Macy'sCheck price at Macy's
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • Focus Global DigitalCheck price at Focus Global Digital

Store links may earn us a commission. Some prices via Klarna.

All 2 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power StationDJI Power 2000
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorBlackBlack
Capacity2,048 mAh2048 Wh
TypePower Bank—
Maximum Output20 volts—
AC output2400W—
Surge output4800W—
X-Boost supportup to 3400W—
Charge time68 mins (0-80%)—
Weight20.3 kg—
Battery cellsautomotive-grade full-tab LFP cells—
Auto-switch time10ms—
Show all 24 specsShow fewer specs
SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power StationDJI Power 2000
Noise level≤25dB at 600W—
Warranty3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended wa…—
Wall charging input1800W—
Solar charging input500W—
Cell Chemistry—LFP (lithium ferrophosphate)
Cycle Life—Maintains over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles.
Net Weight—Approx. 22 kg
Dimensions—448×225×324 mm (L×W×H)
Max Operating Altitude—5000 m

What reviewers say

DJI Power 2000

  • 4.7 / 572 ratings

Owners rate it highly, at 4.7 out of 5 from 72 ratings, and most praise the capacity, output and build. The main complaints center on weight and the cost of the add-on charging accessories.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedOwners say the 2048 Wh battery covers multi-day trips and outages.
  • OutputPraisedReviewers report it powers kettles, tools and other high-draw appliances.
  • WeightCriticisedAt about 22 kg, owners call it hard to carry any distance.
  • AccessoriesCriticisedSolar and car charging require extra purchases, which buyers note adds cost.
Reviews
  • I've tested the best power stations, and these are my favorite ones of 2026

Questions and answers

Which is better for running power tools?
The DJI Power 2000, at 3000W continuous versus 2400W on the EcoFlow. The EcoFlow's X-Boost can push some appliances to 3400W, but that is a mode, not its rated output.
Which charges faster from a wall outlet?
The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max. It reaches 80% in 68 minutes at 1800W input. DJI does not publish a wall charge time for the Power 2000.
Which is easier to carry?
The EcoFlow at 20.3 kg versus about 22 kg for the DJI. Neither is a one-hand carry; both suit a car, garage, or fixed spot in the home.
Is the DJI worth the extra over the EcoFlow?
It is not extra right now. The DJI has sold between $759.99 and $899.00 since October 30, 2026, and the EcoFlow is $879.00 at EcoFlow as of November 7, 2026. At the low end the DJI is cheaper and more powerful.
Which lasts longer?
DJI rates the Power 2000 at over 80% capacity after 4000 LFP cycles. EcoFlow does not publish a cycle figure for the DELTA 3 Max, but both use LFP cells, which outlast older NMC packs.
Can either run a whole home?
The EcoFlow, with expandable capacity over 12kWh per its product page. The DJI Power 2000 is a single 2048Wh unit aimed at job sites, drones, and backup, not whole-home wiring.

More comparisons

  • DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
  • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs EcoFlow Delta Pro 3
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs Anker Solix F3000 Portable Power Station
  • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station
  • ABOK Ark2500 2500W Portable Power Station vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best portable solar generators for home backup and camping
  • Best portable power stations for home backup and camping
  • Best 2000-watt portable power stations
  • Best portable power stations under $1000
Bluetooth
—
Bluetooth 5.0
Width (")—16.0
Power Supply (W)—3000.0