S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
Both are 2048Wh LiFePO4 stations, so the real split is output power versus price. The DJI Power 2000 pushes 3000W continuous and 4000W peak, while the UDPOWER S2400 is rated 2400W with a 3000W surge. The S2400 is the better value at $699.99 at UDPOWER as of November 3, 2026, against $899.00 for the DJI as of November 2, 2026. Buy the DJI if you need to start heavy motor loads or already fly DJI drones; buy the S2400 if 2400W covers your appliances and you want to save about $200.
Ask our shopping agent

S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh
4.2Choose the S2400 if you want 2048Wh of LiFePO4 backup for about $200 less and your appliances stay under 2400W.
- 2400W pure sine wave output with 3000W surge handles most home appliances.
- AC fast charge takes it from 10% to 90% in about 40 minutes.
- 13 outputs, including two 100W USB-C ports, run many devices at once.
- About 40.8 lbs, lighter than the DJI.
- $699.99 at UDPOWER as of November 3, 2026, about $200 below the DJI.
- 2400W continuous is below the DJI's 3000W, so some large appliances won't start.
What separates them
| S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh | DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station | |
|---|---|---|
| Continuous AC output | 2400W rated, 3000W surge | 3000W continuous, 4000W peak |
| Battery capacity | 2048Wh LiFePO4 | 2048Wh LFP (LiFePO4) |
| Cycle life | Not stated by the maker | Over 80% capacity after 4000 cycles |
| AC outlets | 4 x 2400W AC | AC outlets among 8 total ports |
| USB-C charging | 2 x USB-C, up to 100W | USB-C ports included, wattage not stated |
| Recharge speed | 10% to 90% in about 40 minutes on AC | Fast charging supported, time not stated |
| Weight | About 40.8 lbs (18.5 kg) | About 22 kg (48.5 lbs) |
| Price |
Price history
- S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh: lowest $352.75 on Oct 30; $699.99 on Nov 2.
- DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station: lowest $835.00 on Oct 30 at Big Boys With Cool Toys; $899.00 on Nov 2.
Prices at every store
S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh
- UDPOWERNew
In stockReturn policy
$699.99Observed Nov 2, 2026, 2:13 PM
Also available at
- AmazonCheck price at Amazon
- UDPowerCheck price at UDPower
DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
- AdoramaCheck price at Adorama
- camriseCheck price at camrise
- Focus Global DigitalCheck price at Focus Global Digital
Specs compared
| Spec | S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh | DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Dimensions | 43L x 30W x 34H centimetres | 448×225×324 mm (L×W×H) |
| Battery capacity | 2048 Wh | — |
| Output power | 2400 Watts | — |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePo4 | — |
| AC outputs | 4 x 2400W AC | — |
| USB-A ports | 4 x USB-A | — |
| USB-C ports | 2 x USB-C | — |
| DC outputs | 2 x DC5521 | — |
| Cigarette port | 1 x cigarette lighter port | — |
| Total outputs | 13 Outputs | — |
| Voltage |
Questions and answers
- Which is better for running power tools?
- The DJI Power 2000. Its 3000W continuous and 4000W peak output start tools with high inrush current that the S2400's 2400W rating may not handle.
- Is the DJI worth about $200 more?
- Only if you need over 2400W or the 4000-cycle rating. At $699.99 at UDPOWER as of November 3, 2026, the S2400 covers most home backup and camping loads for less.
- Which lasts longer?
- The DJI publishes a 4000-cycle rating to 80% capacity. UDPOWER does not publish a cycle figure for the S2400, so the DJI is the safer long-term bet on paper.
- Which is easier to carry?
- The S2400 at about 40.8 lbs. The DJI Power 2000 weighs about 22 kg (48.5 lbs), roughly 8 lbs more.
- Which charges faster from a wall outlet?
- The S2400, which goes from 10% to 90% in about 40 minutes on AC. DJI lists fast charging but does not state a time.
- Do both work with solar panels?
- Yes. The S2400 accepts up to 420W of solar. The DJI needs optional accessories for solar and car charging.