Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresResearchTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026:TVsLaptopsHeadphonesAppleGamingVacuumsKitchenToysSmartwatchesTabletsFurnitureMattresses

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen vs Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen

Both listings are the same passive S Pen for the Galaxy S26 Ultra, so the pen itself is identical: 4,096 pressure levels, 0.7 mm tip, IP68, no battery, no Bluetooth. The real difference is the bundle and the price. Product B is $13.39 at Amazon as of November 5, 2026 and includes five spare tips. Product A is $15.25 at eBay as of November 5, 2026 in Silver with no extra tips. Buy B for the lower price and the tips; buy A only if you want the Silver color to match your phone.

Today the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen costs $1.86 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Samsung
Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen, Silver

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen

Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen, Silver

$15.25
at eBay
Verified
Visit store

Choose the Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen in Silver if you want the factory Silver finish to match a Silver S26 Ultra and don't need spare tips.

Pros
  • Factory Silver color matches a Silver S26 Ultra
  • IP68 rating stated: 1.5 m of fresh water for 30 minutes
  • Battery-free, so it is always ready and never needs charging
  • Docks in the phone's internal holster
  • Full Air Command support: Smart Select, Screen Write, Translate
Cons
  • Costs $1.86 more than B as of November 5, 2026
  • No spare tips in the box
  • No Bluetooth, so no Air Actions gestures
  • Only one store prices it new
Samsung
S Pen S26 Ultra Replacement for Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra,Galaxy S26 Ultra Stylus Witch 5 Tips (Black)

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen

S Pen S26 Ultra Replacement for Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra,Galaxy S26 Ultra Stylus Witch 5 Tips (Black)

$13.39at AmazonObserved at 7:05 PM
Visit store

Choose the S Pen S26 Ultra Replacement if you want the lowest price and five spare tips, and black is fine.

Pros
  • Lowest price: $13.39 at Amazon as of November 5, 2026
  • Comes with five replacement tips, which wear down over time
  • Same 4,096 pressure levels and 0.7 mm tip as the factory pen
  • Battery-free, no charging needed
Cons
  • Black only, which may not match a Silver or Violet phone
  • No IP68 rating stated
  • No Bluetooth, so no Air Actions
  • Only one store prices it new, so stock is thin

What separates them

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S PenSamsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen
Price (as of November 5, 2026)$15.25 at eBay$13.39 at Amazon
ColorSilverBlack
Spare tips includedNone listed5 tips
Pressure levels4,0964,096
Pen tip diameter0.7 mm0.7 mm (plus 5 replacements)
Water and dust ratingIP68, 1.5 m fresh water for 30 minutesNot stated
ChargingBattery-free, passive inductionBattery-free, passive induction
Bluetooth and Air ActionsNo Bluetooth, no Air Actions; hover and button workNo Bluetooth, no Air Actions

Price history

  • Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen: lowest $39.99 on Nov 6 at Best Buy.
  • Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen: lowest $13.39 on Nov 6 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen

  • Best BuyNew

    In stock

    $39.99Free shippingObserved at 7:05 PM
    Visit store
  • Swiftronics USANew

    In stock

    $44.99+ $14.99 shippingObserved at 7:05 PM
    Visit store
  • eBayNew

    Availability unknownSold by ilch_1776 (99.7% positive, 590 ratings)Returns: Set by the eBay seller; the eBay Money Back Guarantee covers an item that doesn't arrive or isn't as described.

    $15.25Free shippingVerified
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $40.20Free shippingObserved at 7:05 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
All 6 stores and price history →

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen

  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $13.39Observed at 7:05 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • eBayCheck price at eBay
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecSamsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S PenSamsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen
Pressure levels4,096 pressure levels—
Pen tip0.7 mm tip—
Water resistanceIP68—
Water rating1.5 m of fresh water for 30 minutes—
Host deviceGalaxy S26 Ultra—
ColourSilver—
Color—Black
Product Warranty—For warranty information about this product, pl…
Display size—174.9mm (6.9")
Display resolution—3120 x 1440 (Quad HD+)
Display technology—Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Max refresh rate—120 Hz
Show all 20 specsShow fewer specs
SpecSamsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S PenSamsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen
S Pen support—Yes
Weight—214
Dimensions—163.6 x 78.1 x 7.9
Battery capacity—5000
Video playback time—Up to 31
Memory—12
Storage—256
Bluetooth version—Bluetooth v6.0

What reviewers say

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra S Pen

Owners of the S Pen line generally treat it as a solid, no-fuss stylus that does what it should. Praise centers on pressure sensitivity and the battery-free design; complaints focus on the missing Bluetooth features and the ease of losing such a small pen.

What people mention
  • Pressure sensitivityPraisedOwners say the 4,096 levels make handwriting and sketching feel precise.
  • BatteryPraisedReviewers like that the passive pen never needs charging and is always ready.
  • DurabilityPraisedThe IP68 rating is cited as reassurance against splashes and drops in water.
  • Bluetooth featuresCriticisedBuyers miss Air Actions and remote shutter control that Bluetooth-enabled S Pens offered.

Questions and answers

Are these two pens actually different?
No. Both are passive S Pens for the Galaxy S26 Ultra with 4,096 pressure levels and a 0.7 mm tip. The difference is color, spare tips and price.
Which is better for drawing?
They perform the same: 4,096 pressure levels and 2.8 ms latency on the S26 Ultra. Pick B if you want the five spare tips for worn nibs.
Is the cheaper one worth it?
Yes, if black is fine. B is $13.39 at Amazon as of November 5, 2026 versus $15.25 at eBay for A, and B adds five tips.
Do either of these support Air Actions?
No. Neither has Bluetooth, so remote gestures like camera shutter do not work. Hover and button functions like Smart Select and Screen Write do.
Can I use them underwater?
A is rated IP68 for 1.5 m of fresh water for 30 minutes. B does not state a water rating, so treat it as not water-resistant.
Will either fit inside the phone?
A is described as docking in the S26 Ultra's internal holster. B is sold as a replacement for the same slot, but confirm the fit before relying on it.

More comparisons

  • Samsung S Pen for Galaxy S26 Ultra (EJ-PS948B) vs S Pen S26 Ultra Replacement for Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra,Galaxy S26 Ultra Stylus Witch 5 Tips (Black)